Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7512 reviews

3974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7512)
Sort by:
Seon T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
One of the best hotel in bangkok

location, room comfort & staff performance
6.3
Report this review
Krisada S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
budget hotel

location
6
The good things of this hotel are the location and the price if you pay less than 1500b/night. The interior needed to be renovated.
Report this review
Mei I. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
short gateway

accessible and friendly staff
6
accessible and friendly staff. we have been upgraded to junior suite as our deluxe room booked is fully booked.
Report this review
Lawrence A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Musch inconvenience

location & price
6
I checked in at 4pm, which was way past the normal check-in hour. I was made to wait half an hour before receptionist announced that I will be upgraded. When I came back to the room after dinner, I had a note under my room door that said I will need to change to a normal room the next day by 12pm and the new room will not be ready till 2pm! Like what was this all about? I had to be subjected to this messy arrangements and I did not even ask for an upgrade in the first place. Else, all was alright...
Report this review
David U. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
5 Star Location!

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Nice stay, very friendly staff. I think the house keeping staff could use some help. They did their very best to keep pace with the house cleaning everyday but I rarely saw more than 2 people cleaning. The house cleaning staff were very polite and worked VERY VERY HARD to accomodate.
Report this review
Phillip L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
good

location, price,
7.3
I got a 50% discount on the usual rate which made this hotel good value for money. I'm not sure it would be such good value at the usual rate over $100. The rooms were good and the pool and location were good. the breakfast was OK
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Average but convenient.

Location, Location and Location
6.3
Overall are average, bathroom is very small. I like the rooftop pool, nice view.
Report this review
Emilie R. Groups Denmark, November 18, 2014
Cheap, poole and close to skytrain

Pool, large room, location
8
Report this review
Woon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Good Location, Clean, Friendly Staff, worth money

Good Location, Clean, Friendly Staff,
9.3
few minutes to bts, Clean and comfort, Friendly staff, service is best! very strategic and convenient hotel! worth the money
Report this review
Nurfika W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Not the kind of hotel i would stay twice

location, cleanliness, access to bts
6.7
Location is its utmost selling points. The room is bit tired. TV channels are very very limited. Not the kind of hotel I will stay for the second time
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 3974 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02