or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6347 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6347)
Sort by:
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great Location

Location, Staff and Convinient
7.3
Loved how close it was to the BTS station. There are also a lot of restaurants around if one does not want to have hotel food, convienience store, pharmacy and mc donalds all within a 5 minute walking radius. The staff are also very accomodating. Enjoyed my staff there.
Teong C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Easy accessibility to public transport (sky train), friendly and helpful staff, and clean and comfortable room.
8.7
Location is good. Easy acessibility to other parts of the city of Bangkok. Plenty of opportunity to experience Thai street food and night markets.
Mitchell L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great Location!

location, location and location
6
It was generally ok. The room was quite small. Wifi Internet was intermittent.
Eric L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Excellent location

Location, huge room, cheap
7
Affordable, huge room, nice breakfast for its price, and centrally located! close to BTS
Saw W. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Great location and near to amenities

Great location, Nice environment and nice service staff with a smile
8.7
Great location hotel which is next door to Chong Nongsi BTS station. Nice hotel with many facilities. Very near to all major shopping areas and food outlets using the BTS. Convenient with many amenities nearby. Food outlets are a plenty. Nice hotel for families and couples. Highly recommended if they can keep to their great value for money offer.
Reiner G. Solo travelers Germany, September 12, 2013
Close to the Skytrain

friendly staff the English was good,close to the skytrain
6.3
The Hotel is very good with the Skytrain,the Stuff is Friendly and speak good English. The breakfast is more for Asian customer,as a Europaen is evry day the same (freshly prepared eggs,2 varieties of jam,toast, croissant, salad, two varieties of melon,sausage )the other food was all warm. What was annoying, you always get the dial up number for the WIFI. My resume, the hotel is direct on the Skytrain, the price is OK, if you value, puts on a good European breakfast
Mitchell L. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Great location and comfortable room

Location, BTS, 7-11
7
It was a comfortable stay as I was given a room upgrade. The location is excellent and near BTS. With a 7-11 just outside the hotel, you could get anything!
Evan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 6 times.

location, price, room size
7.3
My stay was good. i am familiar with the hotel area. It is next to BTS station. It is 3 stops away from Siam. there is a 7-eleven next to hotel. There is a cafe next to hotel which sell good thai food. The hotel room is big and modern design.
Cheh K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
comfortable

clean, strategy location, nice room
8
is a nice and comfortable hotel. easy access to public transportation
Saravut J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Nice and Clean Easy access to BTS

Just few steps from BTS
7.3
It was ok. The room itself is nice and clean, though, I don't like the shower area. Mattress is comfortable as well as pillows and blanket. Television programs are pretty limited. Check-in and out are a bit slow. Staff doesn't seem to be friendly and doesn't have service mind. I did wait for the check-out quite a long time because the staff who went to check my room didn't call the register counter. So, the counter staff had to call again even though it was only one customer, me; at the time. The best thing about this hotel must be the location, because it is just a few steps away from BTS. Also, McDonalds is so close as well as 7/11.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04