Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7637 reviews

4051 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7637)
Sort by:
Musliha S. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Dissapointment

its close proximity to the train station.
4.3
Bathroom was really dirty. Room was pretty dimmed. Very unpleasant feelings. Like something was not right. I heard loud voices of people quarelling at the next room. Doors banging open n close. The reception smells of toilet. The receptionist wasnt friendly. Utterly dissapointed. I wont be back to stay here ever again.
Report this review
B L. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2015
Close to BTS

Location
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Chanyanake W. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2015
it's convenient and comfort. really near bts.

Location,food and price
8.3
I like the bar on top of hotel and location really convenient to step on Bts.
Report this review
Thanawat M. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
good for business and budget in new and modern

Location, new, stylish
8.3
It Business and budget hotel, value of money, new, clean and the very good of center business location 50-70 meters to BTS station. I got on Sunday rate all included with BF. This room rate is very value
Report this review
Vui L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
worth to stay, will go back again when go Bkk

easy and fast to commute by sky train
8.7
Hotel room is good, room service is good. But reception abit slow, check in and check out ned take long time. but the location of it very convinient, easy with minimart and sky train. easy and fast to commute by sky train. and a lot street food when u go down the hotel. worth to stay, will go back again when i go bangkok again.
Report this review
Aung M. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 18, 2015
Good Location

Value for money, location and staff
6.3
Report this review
Shawn G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Good location but old worn out hotel

Location, low price, by subway
4.7
Very old dated hotel. Would not stay at this hotel again. Good location, but there are much better hotels on the same block. I recommend staying elsewhere
Report this review
Hon P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
I think it's a good choice

convenient, clean, friendly
8.7
Report this review
Eric L. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Not worth to stay, no return.

convenient location, friendly staff and near BTS & MRT stations.
3.7
1) Room is quite rundown, not as good as shown in photos. 2) Food is not good and normal. 3) Toilet is small and easily get flooded in toilet after shower. 4) Bad experience, will not return again.
Report this review
Kiam B. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Late check-in, waited more than 30mins.

Good location, value for money
7.7
We've been told have to wait until 2pm (Bkk time) to check in, then we went for lunch n came back to the lobby to check in again. The staff told us have to wait another 30 mins to check in. Late check-in, waited more than 30mins.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 4051 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04