Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7278)
Sort by:
Chak C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Good location. Near bts

Good location, near bts, staff very nice
8
Everything good except the air-cond not enough cold and noise. However all are good.
Report this review
Chanon T. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2014
Not bad

comfortable, near BTS
6.7
Report this review
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Very Accessible Public Transport BTS

Location, Friendly, Hotel Rooms
7.3
The Hotel is good locations and very accessible by BTS when you travel around in the city. The service staff is friendly, hv incident that there is no complimentary water, called up the reception, the house keeper sent additional bottles for us. Only things that i feel not good is the bed sheet when is dirty it did not replace, as i stay there for a week.
Report this review
Bryony M. Groups United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Excellent stay

Location Room Staff
8.7
Great value hotel located right beside the sky train. We were only in Bangkok for one night so wanted somewhere affordable. The room was huge and had great facilities. Silom is the quieter end of town so it is a little far from some of the main attractions. Overall very happy with hotel and would definitely use again.
Report this review
Hui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Good location where just next to the BTS.

Location, Clean and value for money
9.7
Good location which just next to the BTS and convenience for food and city tour. Room is big but might a little bit noise as I am stayed at corner room. Overall is good and valuable for money.
Report this review
Mok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Enjoyable

next to metro, near banks, near foods
8.7
This is a good hotel and very good value for money, also, it is right next to metro / bts which makes travelling everywhere is so easy.
Report this review
Leeching Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2014
so so

location , street food
5.3
It stinks ! like there's a leakage from the main hole (toilet). When you shower, the water will splash on the floor, making it slippery! Bad design! Terrible! The window can be open freely. Dangerous for children as they may just fall from the room! Crazy
Report this review
Apicha P. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Not good for business and couple

Good location
5
Best location but to many Mosquitos in the room and also room's furniture is old and every morning there are many people talking in front of my room which is annoying a lots
Report this review
Victoria W. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
We moved to another hotel on the 2nd night

friendly staff, good location, small hotel
4.7
The moment when we checked in I knew we screwed up. The hotel Lobby looks like a Motel with pink neon lights. They said my room was renovating so they changed to another suite. We opened the door and its the smell of cigarettes smoke and the room is super dirty ( I did not take off my shoes the whole night because the carpet is really dirty). We managed to find another hotel and we moved right away the second day I opened my eyes.
Report this review
Chin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
ALWAYS MY CHOICE

CLEAN, CONVENIENT & WORTH OF STAY
8
I have been staying here many times, as the staff is friendly, room are clean, location is very good as BTS station(Chong Nonsi) is just infront. There are also good tailor(Monte Carlo) beside hotel and also some food from food stall around are delicious. Will stay here again for sure!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01