Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7519 reviews

3977 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7519)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good location

good location, big room, clean room
6.3
Very convenient location, but food no good.
Report this review
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, October 23, 2014
Nice location

Great location,clean room,many street foods around
6.7
Feeling good every time to stay here. It's very convenience location,easy to find Thai' good foods around hotel.
Report this review
Sophia H. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
value for money

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Location was great, right infront of the BTS. Check-in was rather slow, but I guess it's because there are only 2 people and many things going on. Staff were very nice and friendly especially to the kids. Very helpful and automatically delivered milk to my niece and nephew sitting at the table. Even brought the scrambled eggs to my table when I was alone with the 2 kids; I must have looked lost and helpless. -_- Excellent service! Thank you to the staff at breakfast. :) Breakfast was good for such a hotel. Only few peeves are: couldn't borrow a knife for cutting cake in my room, and free wifi limited to two devices and having to keep logging on. Room is spacious enough.
Report this review
Sukonlawich S. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Hotel

Romancetic
6
Report this review
Yongsawas L. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2014
Good location good condition and new room

Location, new and clean room
8
Location is very near to BTS. Just 1 minute walk room is big and nice breakfast is good. Staff is quite helpful
Report this review
Patsakorn P. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2014
nice

good service , comfortable , good place
7.3
everything ok and good place to stay
Report this review
Lim M. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
bad toilet.
5
The silom outlets bathtub is in horrible conditions. The cupboards are also rotting away their toilet really needs to upgrade. I will not go back to the silom outlet anymore. 3 star should at least have a working bathtub which the water does flow down and stay when its suppose to. Travelers please take note if you like to have a nice hot bath don't choose this outlet because even the hot water is not properly regulated.
Report this review
Dinton S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Hotel very close to BTS to make easy going somewhe

location is close to BTS, easy to find food
7.3
I arrived at the hotel at 3 PM but I have to wait arround 10 minutes in front office to wait the room ready. The receptionist gave the wrong key so I can't open the room. I have to wait 15 minutes more for the room boy to change the key. Most of the Hotel staffs can not speak english. The hotel location is very close to BTS station so we can easy to go somewhere by train
Report this review
Allester L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Well located hotel

Location location location
6.3
The good thing about this hotel is the location. The rooms are worn out and the carpet had stains. Bed was not comfortable as well. Toilet was dirty and had a musky smell. Bathtub was gross as well. We had so many problems with the A/C. Kept making so much noise the whole time. Technician was not able to help either. Poor selection of tv channels as well.
Report this review
Jakkaphong K. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2014
old room

location
5.7
air conditioner is not worked room is too old
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 3977 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07