or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6841 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6841)
Sort by:
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
My stay this time was just so so.

Easy access to transportation and also eateries.
6.7
Everything was okay except: 1. The room wasn't up to what we expected based on past stay. 2. The breakfast wasn't interesting at all. Being a 4 star hotel, there should be more variety to choose from than just salad, 1 local dish (rice or noodle) and bread. Its too simple.
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good location Hotel

Big and clean room, close to BTS station and convienent shop nearby
6.3
All was good except aircon was not strong in my room during my stay. Payable wifi unless you upgrade to superior room.
Nantita A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Centrally location

Location, good staff, great room
9.3
I book a standard room but the staff upgraded the room for me.
Marie-Claire P. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
efficient stay

staff, Internet, Cable TV
8.7
i stayed 2 nights, and enjoy a nice breakfast, quiet, High speed Internet, very near easy access to BTS Sky Train station, makes a perfect stay to reach the main shopping malls and night life (without the noise that usually go with). Staff is very efficient and smiling friendly. Recommended.
Ryandall L. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Was a comforatble stay though hotel was abit old

location, convenient
6.3
generally alright although rooms felt a bit tired and the view of the skytrain and station from our third floor room was not very pleasant, plus full length see-through windows meant that you couldn't open the curtains since the people in the station or trains would see you in the .
Muhammad R. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good, Comfortable & Nice

Nice equipped, Easy access to public transport, Centrally located
7
Everything is good. The hotel is really comfortable with friendly staff welcoming me and my friends. The interior in the room is look luxury with nice view from the room if it's face the main road.
Tran Q. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2014
Good room for our honey moon

Nice room, convenience location, affordable price
7.7
The staffs need more smile but we had a good memory of staying in this hotel for our honeymoon trip. The receiption is tiny with short ceiling, and look old but my room was nice, big with modern equipment.
Abd R. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Nice hotel but service should improve and confused

Nice hotel but service should improve
7.7
Confused max number pax per room, in bangkok you not paid for room but you paying number of people stay in that room. I have booking 1 room should be max for 2 pax but hotel room only allow for 1 person stay and ask for additional fees, room check-in very slow during weeekday and put me a 2 floor just above the receptionist floor, totally very upset and floor light very dark.
Likhit S. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good location, Good services

Convenience, Good Services and Clean room
7.7
Very convenience and good services from hotel staff
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Great value, centrally located in Silom

Great location right nect to Chong Nongsi BTS, good value, large room
8.7
Very comfortable. I booked a Grand Deluxe room but was upgraded to a Junior Suite, very nice. Large room with sitting and dining area. Right next to Chong Nongsi BTS station so convenient for getting around and only ten minutes walk to Silom. The room and bathroom were a little grubby but liveable. The check-in staff insist on a 1000 Baht deposit for card key and minibar, a bit inconvenient. But otherwise great value for money paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05