or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6960)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good, Comfortable & Nice

Nice equipped, Easy access to public transport, Centrally located
7
Everything is good. The hotel is really comfortable with friendly staff welcoming me and my friends. The interior in the room is look luxury with nice view from the room if it's face the main road.
Tran Q. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2014
Good room for our honey moon

Nice room, convenience location, affordable price
7.7
The staffs need more smile but we had a good memory of staying in this hotel for our honeymoon trip. The receiption is tiny with short ceiling, and look old but my room was nice, big with modern equipment.
Abd R. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Nice hotel but service should improve and confused

Nice hotel but service should improve
7.7
Confused max number pax per room, in bangkok you not paid for room but you paying number of people stay in that room. I have booking 1 room should be max for 2 pax but hotel room only allow for 1 person stay and ask for additional fees, room check-in very slow during weeekday and put me a 2 floor just above the receptionist floor, totally very upset and floor light very dark.
Likhit S. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good location, Good services

Convenience, Good Services and Clean room
7.7
Very convenience and good services from hotel staff
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Great value, centrally located in Silom

Great location right nect to Chong Nongsi BTS, good value, large room
8.7
Very comfortable. I booked a Grand Deluxe room but was upgraded to a Junior Suite, very nice. Large room with sitting and dining area. Right next to Chong Nongsi BTS station so convenient for getting around and only ten minutes walk to Silom. The room and bathroom were a little grubby but liveable. The check-in staff insist on a 1000 Baht deposit for card key and minibar, a bit inconvenient. But otherwise great value for money paid.
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
good food

good food, near mtr and easy to travel
6.3
Teeraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
Value for money.

Easy access to BTS, cleanliness and large room.
7.3
The staff upgraded to a higher room range.The room in general is in good condition but the bathroom is a bit tired. BTS Chongnonsi is right in front the hotel. Many good restaurants within walking distance.
Kingkan T. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Great atmosphere

Great atmosphere Clean room Good located
8
It is very clean room but we can smell the smoke outside the room. Anyway, it's very great that we had breakfast on the deck to see bangkok scenary in the morning.
Benjamin L. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Spacious room and strategic location

Location , value of money and friendly staffs
7.3
This is my regular hotel every time I visited Bangkok , my previous few time experiences are very bad comparing the first time I stayed in this hotel few years ago. I am happy that the service manner are very good for this time and it gives me the same experience when I stayed here for the first time. I hope the management and staffs of this hotel can keep on maintain this kind of services in the future . I definitely will stay back to this hotel and will recommend all my friends to stay together here on my next trip. Well done I-residence !
Celine C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
comfortable, convenient and clean

easy access to BTS (1 min walking distance), near to shopping area, centrally located
8.7
I booked for grand deluxe room, comfortable, and nice room. The hotel located near to BTS station, just 1 min of walking distance, and you can travel to most of the tourist spot with BTS. Around hotel have a lot of good food stall during weekday, and behind the hotel has a morning market (open on weekday morning).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01