Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7272 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7272)
Sort by:
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Ok but not fantastic

location location location
6.3
luke warm
Report this review
Janus S. Business travelers Denmark, June 12, 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Centrally Located!
3.3
Tiny compact rooms with a fresh design and all the usual needs, thin walls, SLOW internet, good centrally located, only white blinders for the window which means very bright early in the morning, and the place only allow 1 keycard for guests, so that tells pretty much about the place. The hotel is good for a cheap overnight stay which is at least 50% off the original price in here. The roof deck has a ok view and seems like a nice hangout place for socializing. So, if you are a group of people, like backpackers - this is a great place to stay. The staff dont smile or care, no real thai charisma, the lobby is located in the basement of a car parking, and the place is quit noisy!
Report this review
Lichin L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
The staff could be a bit friendlier and helpful.

Location, location n location.
4.3
Report this review
Rosa C. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Basic. Near bts. 7-eleven nearby

Chong Nonsi Bts, 7-eleven, McD & Boots just outside hotel.
7.7
Bkk v hot. Aircon a bit weak. Shower head tubing leaks. Clean room w big LCD TV. Daily breakfast at roof top a sweaty affair. Fruits tasty selection.
Report this review
Saw W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
superb location and nice room

location, nearby amenities and room
6.7
Superb location near to BTS skytrain help in all our planning and travel. Near to nearby amenities and restaurant. Value for money rooms. Cleanliness of the room is quesionable as cockroach were found and the blankets itch. Bathroom is small and not working twice. Overall for location is a very good hotel but they need to improve on their maintenance and cleanliness.
Report this review
Wu Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
It was a good experience. Third time back

bed, room and location
8
It was good, check in was smooth
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Nice

Easy access to BTS, walking distance to shopping area, food easily available
8.7
Report this review
Saranpong P. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Its worth ! only a little money very comfortable

1st thing is the room inside was very clear and cold when we opened inside. 2nd there was a lot of foods around there 3rd Its located in the good part of the city that can go somewhere else by bts.
7.3
Its nice. When we opened the room , the air conditioner was already worked. The room was clear and the bed was comfortable . The toilet was ordinary I mean not too good but not that bad . It had a bath inside . WORTH IT ! for 900 baht approximately about 30 bucks with nice room and the great location.
Report this review
Yem H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Awesome

Huge room, easy access to the train station and helpful staff.
9
This is my first time travelling solo so I decided to treat myself to a good hotel that has a nice view, easy access to the BTS station and a hotel that has a swimming pool. The only bad thing I can mention about this hotel is that the swimming pool was quite dirty, the flooring of the pool had this slippery substance, other than that. I would recommend this hotel to my other friends or anyone who wants value for money.
Report this review
Vicky P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Location is good

location, rooftop pool, cheap
7.3
location is good nearby BTS station. There are many food stalls and restaurants around open till night. Room is nice and big. value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07