or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Itthikris T. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2013
good

Clean,Good service,comfort
7.3
Teo T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
definitely will not recommend to others.

near to bts station
3.7
this is definitely the worst hotel. i mean given the amount paid for to stay in iresidence, you could get much better hotel. the only advantage of this hotel is that it is near to bts. however, there are also several hotel side by side which u could get at same price with better service and quality. first, the room is tiny. beds are clean but toilet is horrible. shower head is old and mouldy like. u will have to wait for hot water for like 3 mins for every 1 min of hot water used in the shower. meaning, by turning on the running hot water for 1 mins, it will turn cold water after that, u will have to off the water and wait 3 mins for the hot water. this is super irritating and the toilet is old and dirty with fruit flies. couldn't stand it for the first night and upgraded it to executive suite . meaning, in the end spend more. after upgrading, the room is big. but still it is old and definitely no maintenance at all. everything in the room is old and in need of refurnishing. at night when ask for an extra pillow (they gave 2 pillow only for 2 pax stay), they told me "borrow finish already". such a hotel with at least 50 rooms has no extra pillow?
Cheak Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
very satisfactory

located just next to BTS station
8.7
our Grand Deluxe room is great, spacious & looks new. The hot shower system is rather complicated to me, read the instruction before turning it on as it require 30 seconds to heat up d water, you need to repeatedly waiting each & every time you turn it on. Chong Nongsi BTS station just right in front of the hotel & that's the greatest thing to us.
Shiem S. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Only like it for its easy access to skytrain

Very close to skytrain, convenient store nearby and easy access to food.
6
Wifi service not very stable. Need to re-log in every few minutes as line keeps getting disconnected. Room was not cleaned properly and by the day we checked out, we could see a collection of dust/stray hair on the bathroom floor/mat.
Guang F. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2013
Not worthy, given the cleanness and service

have good location
4.7
If you want a clean and quiet room, it's not worthy even though the price seems not high. I stayed for two nights. On the first day i found cubic hair on the table in the bathroom. The next day I found it still there. The room was not cleaned at all.
Winston L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Comfortable, safe and clean

Security, Large room space, Location
7.3
Overall stay was pleasant. The location was quite central - 10-15 minute walk to Sky train station. Security was good and large room with kitchen and living area was a plus.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel

Close to BTS
7.3
It was great as it located right in front of BTS, very convenient, surrounding there are lots of hawkers for you to try the local Thai cuisine.
Wu Z. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Nice and wonder experience

The room, the location and the people
9.3
Breakfast was bad. The bathroom was basic. But the rooms were very comfortable, so were the furnishings and internet.
Jonathan A. Couples France, October 9, 2013
Very good for the price with agoda

The large room, room design and the location
7.3
Good stay, didnt have time to try the breakfast and check the other part of the hotel, but my room was nice, large, comfortable and well decorated. I really ejoyed that night with my girl friend.
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Good location, near mart station

Good location
9
The stay is very good, the hotel are suitable for couple. Located at central of the city with reasonable price. The only feedback is the room just enough for couple and bait small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07