Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7516 reviews

3976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7516)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2014
Another Great Experience

Location, Price, Staff
9.3
My wife and son stayed at the I Residence Hotel Silom on their way back to Korea after visiting the family in Sakon Nakon. I had previously stayed at both the Silom and Sathorn properties and found them to be a great value and booked them into Silom due to the location being close to the BTS and centrally located. They enjoyed their stay very much and, in fact, we will be booking next month for our trip back for Christmas....going to and from Sakon Nakon! Both properties have great, caring staffs and we enjoy these properties over any others in Bangkok. BTW, when I worked for the US Air Force as Billeting/Lodging Officer in Bangkok I had 35 commercial hotels under me (about 1200 beds)and not one of them were close to being as good as your properties are!
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Ok

Near bts
8
Ok
Report this review
Freddy L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, good location, clean room
7.7
Room is clean & breakfast is pleasant
Report this review
Musa J. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Awesome

Good,near and clean
10
Near bts and recommend everyone to choose here if you look for quite and clean place
Report this review
Viance S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Great! Hope they will maintain their current standard.
Report this review
Fumiyasu S. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2014
30 seconds from BTS station!

Location
8.3
Because of the location, I always can save my time.
Report this review
Ray B. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Poor Hotel

Breakfast
3.3
Our stay was very disappointing! The room was decorated in Black Tiles/floor /units and dim lighting . One could not see hardly at all. There was no control on the air/con ( they had a restrictor on the temp )We vacated our room for 5 hours and on returning the room had not been cleaned! On complaining at reception to ask for the duty manager a young receptionist try to bluff us that she was the duty manager The TV was poor reception no BBC and CNN was blurred engineer could not fix this problem. In all it was a very disappointing stay and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Will not stay there again!
Report this review
Chew J. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Convenient

Clean room, great staffs, near to BTS
8.3
Report this review
Keira C. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
Located right next to BTS Chong Nonsi. There is a morning food court next to the hotel with the best noodles. They upgraded my room from a normal standard to executive. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, there is no security at the entrance. The entrance leads directly to the lift to the rooms.
Report this review
Hu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2014
great location

great location, clean room, good swimming poor
9.7
the staff is well-trained and polite. roof-top swimming pool: great view, clean water, confy chair,
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 3976 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05