or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Nathan H. Groups United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Average, a bit run down

Friendly staff, location near BTS
6.3
My brother found a cockroach in his room. Facilities were very basic and their free Internet is a pain as every time you connect you have to enter your user name and password. Must get a new login slip every day. OK just because of location. Did not try any food here. Gym was terrible, basically a tiny room where most of the equipment is broken. Swimming pool looks nice but can't do laps.
Khor C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
good , happy, comfort

comfort , near city, courtesy
8.7
fine
Xiaonong M. Couples China, July 2, 2013
Room not bad close to BTS but parking so bad

location room shopping
6.3
Everything is ok except for the hotel parking. Even im the hotel guest, the parking was a problem. If you have no car and love crazy nightlife, this is good choice for you. But if you need quiet holiday, better to look for another one.
Roland T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
clean compact little hotel with roof top pool.

Near to BTS station, Near to good Restaurants, Near to Entertainment but far enough to avoid the noise.
8
Small hotel with present staff, would be a better place for those who come for business in Sathorn and Silom area.
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2013
Not the boutique hotel it advertises

Staff were friendly, the location was right beside the Chong Nonsi BTS and the street food in the area was great.
4.3
I guess you get what you pay for but you are definitely not getting the four star hotel it advertises itself to be. The lobby is right beside the parking lot, the hotel charges for wireless internet (which was almost not worth the price) and the rooms are small, grubby and cheap looking. If the had to be right beside a BTS stop this might be the hotel for you, otherwise, keep looking...there are far better hotels for a fraction of the cost more to be had in Bangkok.
Wun Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Hotel beside BTS & 7-11, Modern ID, Friendly staff

Convenient location (Beside BTS and 7-11), Deluxe Room was sizable
8.3
I have been staying at the I Residence Hotel Silom since they started operations. So far, they have been upgrading and fulfilling my needs. The location is undoubtedly one of the most convenient with the BTS and 7-11 right beside the hotel. This time around, I chose to upgrade ourselves to a larger room seeing that we have 3 adults and it was the right decision. The Deluxe Room was perfect... spacious enough to fit 3 single beds with more room to spare. The Deluxe Rooms are situated in the new wing, thus the room is also newer compared to the superior rooms in the old wing.
Wun Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with Good Service

Location (BTS, 7-11, McD beside hotel), Price, Room Size
8.3
Overall the stay was like any of our past trips except that my parents room (superior room) had a problematic air-condition. Seeing that they do not need the room to be super cold, they opted to live with it but in their 3 nights stay, the last night was unfortunately rather stuffy and they didn't manage to sleep well. Also, there was a slight stench coming from the bathroom - which happenned before ONCE in my many stay there. Nothing unbearable and the hotel would be most happy to relocate us but we could live with it and I will be happy to return to this hotel again in the next few months when I return to Bangkok.
Teck K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Love this hotel's location!

conveniently located near public transport, has an awesome restaurant next door, spacious room
7.7
this is my second visit, and the best thing i love about this restaurant is its location. its right next to the public transport (that will allow you to travel to major shopping malls, and there is an excellent restaurant with excellent quality food next door! ate in that restaurant every single day, and would certainly go back for my next trip!
Kathleen A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
very good choice of hotel

2 minutes to BTS, many choice of food and resto
8
Great except the wifi, no free access, needs to buy local number. But it is very comfortable and easy access to train station.
Yan K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
the hotel is centrally located. Spacious room.

Clean room, good aircon and central.
8.7
Very conveniently located in the heart of the city. Easy to get around with BTS just beside it. Highly recommended for hard core shoppers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08