Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7230)
Sort by:
Olivier J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
perfect location for getting around

location, easy acess, and nice surounding
7
Very comfortable room with functional and space and the price is reasonable. Location is perfect as it is right next to the skytrain and just a few minutes walk to silom area. Except one thing that it is next to the road so you may hear and disturb by the streets noise other than that I think it goes with the price.
Report this review
Susi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
average

smelly of rubbish in front of hotel
6.3
smelly rubbish in front of hotel
Report this review
Santi A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Like the location of this hotel

Close to BTS, local food around the hotel (many item), nice service from the staff
10
My room was big, clean and nice. Room maid was late to clean up our room everyday, but it's ok. maybe they can't move fast so they always came around 3pm to clean up our room. But for all......I always love this hotel and i always stay here everytime came to bangkok and will stay here again next time
Report this review
Susan S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
First time stay. Great stay!

Location, staff, room
8.7
This was my first stay at I Residence Silom. It's steps away from the Skytrain station. The staff was very attentive and helpful. My room, at the back side of the front building, was excellent, huge and quiet with a very large tv. FYI, at check-in, the staff will ask for an imprint of your credit card OR a 1,000 baht security deposit. I deposited the baht and got it back immediately on check-out. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
I LIKE THIS HOTEL. IT IS NICE.

THE HOTLE IS CLEAN AND NICE.
6
I LIKE I RESIDENCE HOTEL . IT IS VERY NICE.
Report this review
Agnes Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Always satisfied with this hotel

Location, public transport access and price
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and have always been happy with the rooms and service.
Report this review
Susi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 6, 2014
busy

poor cleanliness
5.7
garbage smelly infront of hotel
Report this review
Susi S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
average

near the station
6
Just wonder to swwp the garbage in front of the hotel
Report this review
Png T. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Big room for the price!

3 mins walk to bts, quiet surroundings and no frills checking in and out.
6
The room was very big for the price we paid. However the air con was leaking and not functioning. We had to bear with it for 3 nights until they fixed it.even the lift lobby was so warm.
Report this review
Darin C. Families with young children Canada, May 1, 2014
Old hotel past it's prime but with excellent staff

Location, staff, breakfast
5.7
This is an old hotel, very much in need of refurbishment. The staff helped to make up for this old run down hotel, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, limited selection with egg/omelet cooking station. The "acting restaurant supervisor" Mr. Somarn K. (I think?) did an excellent job, very attentive, took my 4 year old daughter to get a bowl of cereal and juice. My room was up graded from the standard room, it was old and in very bad need of refurbishment. The rooms have single pane glass windows that allow a lot of street noise into the room. Ok for the one night we stayed in hotel, but I would not want to stay any longer than that.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05