Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7517 reviews

3977 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7517)
Sort by:
David R. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2015
Expat living in Thailand

location to BTS, customer service, comfortable room
8.3
Very small gymnasium, could still workout but multi gym machine needs serious maintenance, pool area gr8 rooms comfortable, breakfast a bit basic but ok
Report this review
Katie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
I Residence

TV cable with awesome films! Spacious bedding & interesting bathroom layout.
8
The stay was comfortable, however I arrived midday and needed to rest. A task impossible due to the level of noise, coming from the construction work. The executive space was extremely spacious with soft carpets. The bed was a king size and dreamy. The room it's self lacked character and would be nice to have a splash of colour and vibrancy to reflect the beautiful country.
Report this review
Guan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2015
Good

Anything is ok
7.3
Report this review
Yap P. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2015
Bad experince
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
David U. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2015
Great rooms,location, staff. Skip the food!

Great rooms, best location adjacent to BTS, really nice staff! Very accommodating.
7.7
I have stayed here many times, and recommend it for location adjacent to BTS. Nice rooms if u order Grande Deluxe or above, and wonderful staff. Skip the breakfast tho unless u like cabbage, rice, chicken dogs & mystery food. The omelette bar is gone and you won't find any bacon or French toast. Go to McDonalds next door. The chef here needs to go to chef school & appreciate the int'l traveler.
Report this review
Harley M. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2015
Do you close the Hotel for renovations?

Near nightlife and shopping, friendly staff, easy to find
5
Renovations taking place and happening at random times of the day and night. Add in VERY loud Chinese tourist from 3 in the morning continuing until they went to breakfast at 9:00 a.m. and on again until they checked out at noon.
Report this review
Kar M. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2015
Bad coordination between Agoda and Hotel

Location, Environment, Comfortable
6
The overall stay at I Residence Hotel Silom was good. The only part I dislike was the coordination between the Agoda and the Hotel. I requested for a smoking room but however was informed by the reception counter that they did not receive the request and there wasn't a smoking available. Hence, I was assigned to room 515 which was a non smoking room. Minutes later when I was in room, I received a call from the reception counter that they managed to find a smoking room for me at room. I was delighted and moved on the room but after unpacking all my stuffs. The hotel staff came up to room and informed me that this room will be under renovation the next day and require me to pack all my things and move back to room. I was very unhappy by the service because it was already 10+PM at night. However, the hotel staff made an exception by allowing me to smoke in room.
Report this review
Mark Z. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2015
Nice location but help me get some directions

Location and room was so big
8.7
It was great but the staff had a hard tym giving out directions. I had to figure out the map and how to get around on my own
Report this review
Teerapol K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2015
Price is ok if it's not holiday in bangkok

Location near bts, convenient store, business district
7.7
Nice stay
Report this review
Ming H. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good and Convenint ... Pleasant.

Staff service, location and price
8
Good and comfy ... Loved it.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3977 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06