or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7007 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7007)
Sort by:
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Comfortable and near BTS

Comfortable , Near BTS
8
second time visit because a lot of food stall surrounding and very near BTS
Ying A. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2015
Overall a pleasant stay.

location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
8
Overall a pleasant stay. Ideal for casual travellers as its located just in front of the BTS station. safe walkable distance to many food and shopping street stalls.
Kum C. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Convenient but abit overrated

Near BTS, Minimarts, Restaurants and Street Food
5.7
1.Hotel room consider 'ok' condition for budget hotel, high time to have the shower tap changed as u need to turn to the extreme left inorder to 'warm up' the water for hot water for your bath.Personally think that the pictures shown on the webpage doesn't correspond to the physical room condition that you are getting. 2.Reception abit slow in checking in/out, need to take a long time thou was pre-booked via agoda way before. 3.Location is convenient and easy with minimart, small local food center/restaurants/street food and sky train just round the corner.
Leo Z. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Good location but the rooms are only photogenic..

Location was good, easy to find ..
5
I'm disappointed with the rooms they only look good in photos ... A bit old and the staff from the reception were not that nice.. It's not what I've expected ..
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Decent hotel but nothing special

Location, Size
6
Excellent location, right at the doorstep of the BTS. Wi-Fi was Ok but overall the hotel is quote old. For the money its not too bad overall.
Musliha S. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Dissapointment

its close proximity to the train station.
4.3
Bathroom was really dirty. Room was pretty dimmed. Very unpleasant feelings. Like something was not right. I heard loud voices of people quarelling at the next room. Doors banging open n close. The reception smells of toilet. The receptionist wasnt friendly. Utterly dissapointed. I wont be back to stay here ever again.
B L. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2015
Close to BTS

Location
7.3
Ok
Chanyanake W. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2015
it's convenient and comfort. really near bts.

Location,food and price
8.3
I like the bar on top of hotel and location really convenient to step on Bts.
Thanawat M. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
good for business and budget in new and modern

Location, new, stylish
8.3
It Business and budget hotel, value of money, new, clean and the very good of center business location 50-70 meters to BTS station. I got on Sunday rate all included with BF. This room rate is very value
Vui L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
worth to stay, will go back again when go Bkk

easy and fast to commute by sky train
8.7
Hotel room is good, room service is good. But reception abit slow, check in and check out ned take long time. but the location of it very convinient, easy with minimart and sky train. easy and fast to commute by sky train. and a lot street food when u go down the hotel. worth to stay, will go back again when i go bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B05