My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6028 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6028)
Sort by:
Teeraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
Value for money.

Easy access to BTS, cleanliness and large room.
7.3
The staff upgraded to a higher room range.The room in general is in good condition but the bathroom is a bit tired. BTS Chongnonsi is right in front the hotel. Many good restaurants within walking distance.
Benjamin L. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Spacious room and strategic location

Location , value of money and friendly staffs
7.3
This is my regular hotel every time I visited Bangkok , my previous few time experiences are very bad comparing the first time I stayed in this hotel few years ago. I am happy that the service manner are very good for this time and it gives me the same experience when I stayed here for the first time. I hope the management and staffs of this hotel can keep on maintain this kind of services in the future . I definitely will stay back to this hotel and will recommend all my friends to stay together here on my next trip. Well done I-residence !
Celine C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
comfortable, convenient and clean

easy access to BTS (1 min walking distance), near to shopping area, centrally located
8.7
I booked for grand deluxe room, comfortable, and nice room. The hotel located near to BTS station, just 1 min of walking distance, and you can travel to most of the tourist spot with BTS. Around hotel have a lot of good food stall during weekday, and behind the hotel has a morning market (open on weekday morning).
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Poor/ Bad experienced stayed in this I Residehotel

Nil.
5
No good service for make up room service. Given a smoking room, which I've requested a non smoking room. After exchanged to a new room, which air-condition was not working well... very bad. At last but not least, a very poor and unhealthy service, which I am encountered during my stayed at I Residence Hotel. I will never recommended this Hotel to my friends at all.
Viance S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great centrally located hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
It was an improvement from last visit. They have removed the stench in the reception area, the bed sheet are not torn. I arrive late in the afternoon which is way over the check in time. However, I'm still made to wait for a available room. Overall, I'm rather happy with the hotel.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Convinient

very near to MRT. alot restaurants and shops nearby hotel.
6
Satisfied...I will be staying at this hotel again for my next trip in April
Vincent C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Affordable & convenient (food & transportation)

Friendly staff, next to BTS station & lots of nearby restaurants
8
Great affordable hotel with friendly & helpful staffs. A little noisy as it's just right infront of the main road & BTS station. Could improve on the room cleanliness especially the sofa.
Wong P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
it's just so so

near bts, near shopping area,
6
The hotel is located near Chong Nonsi BTS station. I would just spend you about 5 minutes to walk to the station. Also, the hotel is located in the centre of Silom, where you can shop and enjoy spa very easily. The room is quite old and not really clean. The hot water is not hot enough.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Good hotel next to Chongnonsi BTS station

BTS station, new, clean
8.3
Near BTS station, cafes coming up in this area, friendly staff, clean room. Nice rooftop with restaurant & infinity pool. New. Small room.
Agnes D. Business travelers France, February 4, 2014
easy, clean, standart but good value for money

access, location size of the room for the price
7.3
it was nice and convenient since i was there for work. i used to work in bangkok and this hotel is just where i used to live so all was super convenient for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness CenterI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Daddy Dough Doughnut ShopI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02