or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6660 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6660)
Sort by:
Jaakko K. Couples Finland, August 28, 2013
Basic but good value for money

Location, location, location
6.7
Basic but good value for money. Located right next to Chong Nonsi BTS station gives you easy access to the main destinations of Bangkok including the riverside.
Shailesh P. Families with young children India, August 26, 2013
It was a good stay but hotel experience is average

Great location, proximity to public transport and city areas
5.7
The room was bit small and breakfast doesn't have any food options for vegetarian. Cleanliness is also average and staff is also not friendly. All in all an average hotel not a good value for price.
Sherwin C. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Disappointed

Spacious, Cosy and comfortable
7.3
The hotel was located right in front of Chong Nonsi BTS station. Very convenient. Less then 5 mins away from the station. Street side food are just below the hotel including 7-11. The staff were friendly, but the service was bad. Call for room service, it took forever to arrive. Clean up service was the worst. Usually by evening time, your room should be packed nicely in the way as before. But nevertheless the cleaners still tried their best. One of my most bad experience is when in the shower. during my stay throughout I'm bathing in cold/hot water. If the hotel could do up the water heater. Everything would be a good and cheap stay.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Very spacious room with good location

Location, space, and convenience
7.7
Stayed 3-nights in the Grand Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and well appointed. Check-in was easy enough but they do require security deposit that is refunded upon check-out. The housekeeping team should be more attentive. On the second night, they left one used pillow cover in the room and failed to replenish the toilet paper roll. A quick call to the reception quickly rectified the issue though. The location of the hotel is splendid. Being right beside the Chong Nonsi BTS station and the main road, going to most main attractions is a snap. The room is sufficiently insulated such that we had no problem with the traffic noise. There is a 24-hour McDonald's and 7-11 beside the hotel. There is also a seafood restaurant that serves fantastic food about 50m away. For those on street-food, there are ample along the street although they close by 9pm. My concern with the hotel is the in-room wi-fi internet access. They only offered me a 24-hour free wi-fi access. Wi-fi is chargeable for the remainder of my stay. I bought a local prepaid SIM with internet access which is much cheaper t.
Sagiv M. Couples Israel, August 26, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay as usual

location, clean room, good breakfast
8.3
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Great accessibility to BTS

Close to BTS, clean room & close to convenient store
7
Overall was quite good but just that the room is too small for normal standard room and faulty heater problem.
Kenji O. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2013
Not good and room was not so clean

Not specific, in total felt bad with room
6.7
Room is not comfortable enough to stay there and rain drop in the room when rains were heavy. So, I will not to stay this hotel in Bangkok again.
Chi K. Solo travelers Portugal, August 23, 2013
reasonable price

price, location, comfort
6.3
the room is quite big and comfortable. the breakfast is so so. as it is close to skytrain, it is convenient to go to other places.
Wei P. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Decent buget hotel with pool and breakfast.

Pool, free wifi and free breakfast
8
Had a very good stay in this hotel, lots of good food right at the hotel door steps. Hotel located very close to Cheong Nosit BTS station, very convinient to move around. Very comfortable pillows and bed, but the cleaniness of the rooms can be improved. I will surely go back and stay again. Note: they have big celiing to floor windows, but you can only see the next building. no view.
Xuan M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Easy access to BTS

clean, location, Good price
6
Breakfast doesn't have any food options.There is a 24-hour McDonald's and 7-11 beside the hotel. There is also a seafood restaurant that serves fantastic food about 50m away. For those on street-food, there are ample along the street although they close by 9pm. There are windows but i had to leave the curtains closed since there was no view but another noisy form street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04