Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7635 reviews

4050 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7635)
Sort by:
Anne-Marie D. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location.
7.7
This was my second visit at this hotel and I love it's location - right in front of the skytrain station (Chong Nonsi). I was able to make my way to/from the hotel and other places I visited with ease. The roof top pool is fantastic and provides great views of this part of the city. Reception staff were friendly, helpful and spoke good English.
Report this review
Li H. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2014
Good location, nice view with good service

Good location, nice view with good service
10
Good location, nice view with good serviceGood location, nice view with good serviceGood location, nice view with good serviceGood location, nice view with good service
Report this review
Weilong L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Staffs are friendly

Free upgrade, good service. Service manager is dedicted to provide good service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Jake O. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
8.3
Very satisfy. It provides gym and swimming pool also. A nice hotel for relax.
Report this review
Vu L. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good location, expensive price

Location, friendly receptionist staffs, convenient
6.3
Good location is near BTS Chong Nongsi in 1min. Buffer staff isn't nice, he very impolite when he sẻve (I dont remember his name)
Report this review
Andy R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and thats it.
6.7
Location wise is great as its beside BTS. Value for money i would say even though i booked the executive suite room. But the pictures online on agoda is amazing but not the reality. Room with no view except ur neighbour room, very dark room, very bad lighting, old sofa, toilet is so-so and still badly lit. The mirror placing in the bathroom is very bad too. Breakfast is so-so not much choice.
Report this review
Andy R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Value for money

Value, location
6.7
Rooms furnishing can be improve. Check in area is very tiny.
Report this review
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
nothing is good

location n location n location
5.3
quality has dropped drastically
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
average hotel

location
6.3
Location = perfect Food = need to improve Staff = not so friendly
Report this review
Zarin A. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Hotel in a great location

Great location, Friendly staff
8
The hotel is just outside of Chong Nonsi station, so that was very convenient. Our Junior suite was great, but the toilet gets clogged up every now and then - but there's always Room Service. Breakfast spread was OK. And the staff was friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 4050 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08