Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7517 reviews

3977 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7517)
Sort by:
Loo S. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Next to BTS Chong Nansi Station

Close to Night Market - Walking distance ( 15 min ) to Night Market near Sala Daeng Station; Good conceige service and next to BTS Station
7.3
Limited types of cooking eggs. Suggest include poached egg and scrambled egg. No other comments.
Report this review
Terry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Pleasant quiet hotel

Location
5.7
My stay was good but now hotel is tired and needs renovation, breakfast now is poor with little choice.
Report this review
Kw P. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
value for money

great location, 3mins to BTS
8
value for money and 3mins walk to BTS and 7-11.
Report this review
Hor K. Families with older children Cambodia, July 11, 2014
good location, room is a bit small

nice pool, near BTS Chongnonsri, clean room
8.3
Report this review
Philip V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 10, 2014
in front of sky train , good breakfast

location,location, location
7.7
everything was right. easy to reach in front of skytrain bts . good connections to everywhere. breakfast was good , nice pool . rooms ok .
Report this review
Kevin K. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Clean room, great location, value money

Clean room, great location, value money
6.7
Location of this hotel is located in CBD of Bangkok, its located just right infront of BTS Train station ( around 2minutes walk). There's a small local foodcourt just right beside the hotel. 7Eleven also available around the hotel. Room was clean, but the toilet wasnt as i expected. Overall, it was good, value money and very good location.
Report this review
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
comfortable room

relax, comfortable, convenient
6
Such a comfortable hotel
Report this review
Chong H. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Value for money

Near to night life, mrt, and local restaurant
4.7
Nice and comfort, easy to locate, nearby local restaurant for nice food.
Report this review
Sam W. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location, Food, Nice room
8.3
THis was my fourth time stay in I residence Silom. I would definitely come back again. But the swimming pool need more maintenance. And last time i was allowed for early check in, but this time not.
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good location, but staff performance a bit lousy

Near to MRT, Convenient, Nice
6
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 3977 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05