Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7514 reviews

3976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7514)
Sort by:
Wannasarn N. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Close to BTS, clean room

Close to BTS, clean room, nice brreakfast
8
We were lucky to be upgraded to the bigger and better room. The bed was very big but, actually, there were 2 full size beds. It was quite uncomfortable for us as we were couples. In general, the staff were nice and helpful...
Report this review
Guo L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice, beautiful and accessible

Near to BTS, quiet during the weekend and near to eateries
7
Everything was good except that the sewage pump was down during my stay thus making the whole corridor smell.
Report this review
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable room & strategic location

Close to BTS, spacious room & friendly staff
8
Overall was fine. Hotel is right in front of Chong Nonsi BTS. Staffs shall improve English proficiency. Breakfast is served at rooftop, too windy and not nicely covered hence causing the food is cold. Air-condition is less cooling.
Report this review
Seiha S. Business travelers Cambodia, June 29, 2014
The hotel room is not so clean

The hotel location is good, because it close to the sky train public transportation, the hotel staff are friendly, breakfast is nice.
5.3
I like this area, because it close to night lie intertainment, and shopping area.
Report this review
Goh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
value or money.........and strategic location

location, location and location
7.3
abit of noisy from the out door unit of aircond compressor
Report this review
Lertkiat C. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
Great location

location, price and staff
7.3
not bad
Report this review
Florence T. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Food can be improve. Friendly staff i must say.

service, near to MRT, near to 7-11 and Mcd.
6.7
Great. will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Excellent hotel with good location.

Affordable hotel and location is good and excellent service.
9.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel and overall experience is excellent. Didn't disappointed me and my hubby at all. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Victor W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
1 night stay in Bangkok. Quick check in and out

Friendly staff, central location and within walking distance to 2 local markets
7.7
Value for money. Good location with easy access to transport. BTS station is right in front of hotel. Would come back.
Report this review
Chik H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Affordable n comfort easy access

Same as above
10
Hotel is clean and look new. Location is really good, only 3 mins walk to BTS Station
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3976 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06