Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7830 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

wirote M.
Germany
December 19, 2014
Facilities are ok
Very good location
Staffs are very friendly

selina W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
near to btw station
near to bts station, clean room and nice breakfast
near to bts station, nearby patpong night market, the staff very helpful...

SHIRLEY T.
Hong Kong
December 18, 2014
Good location and reasonable price
very good location as close to BTR station. Staff is nice and helpful. The room is spacious.
Very good location n easy to find. The room is spacious and tidy, but water leakage in bath tub. Staff is friendly. The breakfast is also good though with limited variety.

Chun Y.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
Disapointed after 2 yrs
location, is right in front of BTS (the sky train station)
We have stay here 2 yrs ago, and enjoyed our stay. This time, we are really disappointed. Since we have young children, we booked the Super Deluxe Room with bigger space. But when we asked for extra towel, they want to charge us THB50/day/towel. It is not much, but the towel they provide, is old and with some holes (but is clean). Then, we first chck-in to room 912, we tried to open the window of the bathroom, the window almost fell down to the street. Hook behind the bathroom door was broken, and sliding door for wardrobe was half stuck. But we chck in late at 9pm, so, no other room for us to change. Lucky thing is we get to change to another room with better condition. And, the quality of the breakfast, has dropped. Compared with 2 yrs ago, the food taste bad and the staff handled the fry egg section,cannt even produce a nice scramble egg. He even move behind to avoid the big fire while frying egg.

siang C.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Disappointing
Location is good.
A very disappointed staycation due to the unfriendly receptionist and poor maintenance of hotel room. It's not worth for the price that I paid.

KWAI L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
5day 4 night Bangkok trip
convenient location, clean, good services
everything was just perfect~! this is my second visit... i like the hotel room size, cleanness, and is very convenient. you can get food once you are out from the hotel. the Chongnong si BTS is opposite the hotel..

tossapon D.
Thailand
December 16, 2014
good location
location room clean

Nur I.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Good location
Very good location.
Very good location, 1 doorstep away to chong nonsi bts, 7-11, mcd and boots. Room is clean but need some improvement. Breakfast was average, staffs able to communicate in English.

Yen C.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Inconsistent housekeeping & dishonest!
Spaciousness of Junior Suite which we booked & stayed.
We had booked 4 nights & regretted the moment we stepped into our room. Unfortunately, we weren't able to change the booking with Agoda, so we had to stay the 4 nights. The windows & blinds in the room looked like they hadn't been cleaned for a year. Housekeeping was poor as we found hair on the floor corners the next few days even after they had cleaned the room. Soap was not replaced/refilled for the entire 4 days we stayed, although towels were changed daily. Bed was not well made & sheets weren't changed at all during our entire stay. The breakfast was alright. The staff did not smile & did not seem happy to be working except 1 waiter (we didn't get his name, but he was petite & took initiative to make sure everyone's needs were met at every table). We ordered food once from the restaurant to be delivered to the room & oh my, that was the worst food we tasted in Thailand. The last day, we had arranged with the bellboy for a taxi to go to the airport. We paid 500 Baht & were told that included the tollway fees so that we would reach the airport in time & would not be held up in the Bangkok jam. 1 hour through the journey, we were stuck in the traffic & realised the driver did not go on the highway; he told us that the fee the hotel paid him did not include the highways. We all realised we had been cheated. Book this hotel at your own risk; so many things that were not right, ranging from the dirty freezing pool, horrible food, dusty & smelly room, & dishonest staff.

kiatthaworn K.
Thailand
December 14, 2014
near the business center
near the business center, near bts and MRT, clean room