Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7512 reviews

3974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7512)
Sort by:
Lye K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
location, cheap, comfortable

location, cheap, comfortable
7
Report this review
Muhamad B. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
only one step to BTS

location, value for money, bts
8
Report this review
Yim C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Crazy shopping

Resonable prizeNear bts station
6.7
My snacks hv opened after my sightseeing but the hotel hvnt given me a good reason to explain it.
Report this review
Darlene N. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Very comfortable room and spacious

the location was great. Very close to the BTS and MRT. Easy to get to good shopping centres. Nice pool on the roof.
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Great location and very nice room.
Report this review
Shinichi M. Couples Japan, June 15, 2014
Great location right next to the BTS Station

location, price, location
7.7
Right next to BTS Chong Nonsi Station, the location was perfect for getting you quickly to places. Only 2 stops to the pier at Saphan Takhsin, 1 stop away from Sala Daeng with all the shopping and nightlife. For breakfast, we opted to cross the street to the new Dean and Deluca, which had great bread, pastries and all sorts of yummy things to eat. McDonald's is also right around the corner of the hotel. We got the deluxe room and was surprised at how large the room was. It's an older hotel so it's a bit worn around the edges, but for the price, we couldn't ask for more.
Report this review
Suchada K. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Nice hotel. Close to shopping center.

Comfortable room , close to shopping center , close to BTS
7.7
Comfortable room and friendly staff. Close to shopping center.
Report this review
Goh R. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Bad bad bad

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport, comfy bed
5
On the first night air conditioning starts to leak and quarter of the room was literally soaked, had to called the front desk to send someone up to fix it, just when we are about to sleep, waited for 20 mins for technician to arrive and about 25mins to fix it in an unprofessional way, basically the technician didn't took off his shoes and just use a dirty mop and spread the leakage water to around half of the room when the job is done. Upon check out on last day, we were charge for an orange drink which male front desk staff (rude) insisted is us who drank it. Myself and and my girlfriend is very sure we had always brought drinks outside before going back to the room, stupidest thing is and the mentioned drink was not in the fridge since first day we checked in, it was just 24 baht, but it is really ridiculous that we had to paid for something again that is not our mistake.. Anyway we paid for it and gladly left the sickening place. If anyone of you will consider this hotel to stay in, gotta take note of the things mentioned.
Report this review
Mark Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
perfect hotel

near mrt near 7-11
9
just 2min walk to MRT station
Report this review
Kevyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Good place to stay

Clean, friendly staff, near bts
8.3
It was great
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Ok but not fantastic

location location location
6.3
luke warm
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 3974 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06