Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7075 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7075)
Sort by:
Pravin M. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2013
The stay was very comfortable

Central location, clean & large room and value for money
9.7
Except for the delay in check-in ( we reached at 11 am and the check-in time is 2 pm), everything about the hotel was pleasant and serviceable. Right next to the Chong Nonsi metro station, the location was central and convenient. Easy access to nightlife (Silom & Sukhumvit), shopping (Siam Paragon, Terminal 21, Patpong night market) and access to great restaurants nearby made this the best place to stay in. The tariff is reasonable, the staff very friendly, the room service great, excellent buffet breakfast - in short, the stay was worthwhile and value-for-money.
Fulu B. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
good stay

clean, good service and good location
8
good location, good service crew, very clean hotel
Khuong V. Couples Vietnam, November 3, 2013
Nice stay

Good location Nice staff Nice room Nice food
10
Tingting Z. Couples China, November 2, 2013
nice

clean, helpful staff,comfortable bed
8
David U. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Best Location, Worst breakfast!

Location, Good internet, Friendly staff
7
Comfortable Grand Deluxe Room on the 8th floor however they could improve bathroom area with a spray of mold remover to get rid of the black mold surrounding the tub & shower. Internet is very good in the rooms & bed is comfortable. I would SKIP the breakfast, however. I Residence Silom used to have a wonderful breakfast including sushi, bacon, great entrees & wonderful pastries. They have since gone CHEAP now, with noodles, cold pancakes, steamed rice, slices of bread & chicken hot dogs. The egg stand still exists but don't expect any kind of western breakfast and don't look for bacon (no bacon for breakfast? Why not? CHEAP!). I stayed 2 weeks at this hotel, and after 5 days I decided to eat out. Breakfast is so CHEAP & awful. Also, I only ate at the hotel restaurant once and it was awful & over priced. I Residence needs to hire a new chef. :( Also, don't use the hotel taxi to the airport. They TRIPLE the price. Get a public taxi with meter. The BTS Sky Train is right outside the front door of the hotel, so I rate this the best location of a hotel for Bangkok. So easy. :)
Tobias G. Couples Germany, November 1, 2013
Great location. Would come back

Location. Public transport. Value for money
7.3
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Great experience because upgraded

Upgraded to better room, great location close to Bts
7.3
Only stayed for few hours since I dint get to bkk almost 3AM. The only thing I want people to aware because I had lunch there a few days after and the waiter short change me 100 Bart ...I didn't know until later when I have to pay for something else
Tjasanna M. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2013
Could be better.

Large room, close to BTS and Silom Road.
5.7
Nice rooms, but the hotel start to show a lack of maintenance. Good location opposite BTS station. Poor quality of breakfast.
Tjasanna M. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2013
Nice room, but poor breakfast

Large room, close to BTS and Silom Road
5.7
Nice large rooms, but the hotel start to have some maintenance problems. Close to BTS and Silom Road. Poor breakfast. Poor internet. Problems with hot water supply. Next time we'll try another hotel.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
My room is ok, pls upgrade yr maintainance

Close to bts
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04