Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7160 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7160)
Sort by:
Hak Y. Business travelers Cambodia, December 6, 2013
great experience andd cheap price

price, location, service
8.7
Jason B. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
One week at I-Residence

Location
4.7
Service was slow requesting for reception assistance. Toilet had leaking pipe. Hotel staff were all not friendly as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Reception forgot to refund our deposit when we check out and left the hotel. Luckily we had a friend who stayed a day later.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Great choice with wonderful memories

Good location, cosy room and helpful staff
8.7
We went out early in the morning and came back late at night. What we need is a clean and cosy bed to rest our exhausted souls. This hotel has it all. More importantly, it is quiet. The plus point that it is located right in front of the BTS station (Chong Nansi). Can't imagine how we manage to carry the whole day shopping bags to our rooms if it is far? Also we could eat non-stop along that stretch of street filled with street pedlars, restaurants and local eateries. When we had not enough shopping, we could continue late night shopping at Patong night market which is within walking distance. The staff are very helpful even though they speak little English. They are respond fast when we had problem with the safe. Overall, we are impressive with the level of hospitality.
Adchariya I. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2013
Value of money

Good location, comfortable, good service
9
Terry E. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
was adequate but disappointing this time

no best things
7
I have stayed here many times but feel that standards are starting to slip...now just and average breakfast run by some very young staff...room was ok but wifi very poor hardly ever worked in my 5 day stay..now they have private parties on the roof every friday and if your room is near the front area of the hotel expect NOT to sleep until after midnight.. when I complained about the noise the staff really did not care..
Brett A. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Great stay

Clean , modern, comfortable
7.7
I recommend this hotel
Soo G. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Nice place but horrible smell from the canal

cost, location and convenience
7
Generally fine except for the stench from the canal across the road...
Purwoko P. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Nice area but not a neat interior

Close to Public transport,central,hawkers
5.3
They need to do some renovations.and look after tidyness was not that neat kind of hotel to stay,and such a low ceiling
Tjasanna M. Couples Netherlands, December 2, 2013
Stayed 6 times, but next time will try other hotel

Big room, close to BTS station, close to Silom Road
5.7
We have stayed here 6 or 7 times over the past 2 years, but the quality is going downwards. Some rooms need different repairs, a big part of the hotel has problems with the hot water supply, which either is like boiled or completely cold, in some rooms the WiFi signal is very poor, so you get disconnected all the time. Then you have to reconnect again with username and password, which is very annoying when you need good internet for your work like I do. Anyway, in the whole hotel the signal is poor and slow, so it is impossible to make a Skype call of decent quality f.e. The breakfast, though with enough variety is of a very poor quality. Although friendly enough, the staff sometimes are not very helpful. Enough reasons that on our coming Bangkok trip we'll try another hotel.
Alex P. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
good and nice

location, easy to access public
6.7
good place to stay and easy to access BTS sky train and easy to go nightclub and life night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05