My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6028 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6028)
Sort by:
Hoe L. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2012
clean & comfortable hotel

proximity to chong nong si bts
9
friendly & comfortable stay makes me come back to book this hotel more than once.It is also quite clean & well maintained over the years....
Kong W. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2012
It is a nice hotel to stay

The hotel is near the BTS and the buffet breakfast changes everyday and lastly the room was quite a good catch
7.7
Kyle P. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Cheap and convenient

next to Chong Nongsi BTS station, good pricing, decent clean room
7.7
We arrived late at night and was told that our room was not available because the aircon was spoilt. Instead they wanted to "upgrade" us to a room that felt smaller than the one we booked. We declined the offer and after much waiting, we finally checked in to the room we booked. Somehow the aircon worked fine. Despite the unpleasant check-in experience, the overall stay at this hotel was ok.
Kim H. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

convenient
7.7
Our flight delayed for 3 hours and we arrived at the hotel at 3 plus a.m. and the receptionist was still there awaiting for our check-in with a smile when we approached the front desk. There was one night when suddenly the air-con stopped working, we called the receptionist and an electrician was sent within 2 minutes to fix the problem. Pretty efficient. Was a good stay overall as we enjoyed our stay there.
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

good location
6.7
Stayed here a few times before. Very good location, next to Chong NongSi train station. The room was spacious, lcd tv, ac, safety box, friendly staffs. The downside are the room toilet tiles are dirty and stained. Advertised as double bed (supposed to be queen or king bed) but it turned out to be 2 single beds joined together). No more free wifi as before, needs to pay for wifi connection and the gym is now located in a somewhat looked like a storeroom - 1 multi purpose machine, a thread mill and a bench chair cramped into a tiny little room leaving no space to stretch ur legs.
Yap P. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
lovely hotel & service with smile

Clean & comfortable bed
7.3
I residence hotel is luxury hotel, situated nearby MRT station. Easy access to access to central and shopping center . Beside that hotel also the most happenning hotel in silom road. Hotel Staff is friendly and quite quickly for check in and air cond is good. Hotel is clean and comfortable bed . I residence Hotel is the perfect location for us who want the ultimate shoppoing and surrounded by many food and beverage establishments. beside the hotel they is 7 eleven. The Hotel is Nice to stay.
Shopping Tip: easy to acces MRT and Taxi
Warapan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good business hotel

good location, next to bts chongnonsi
8
staying in executive deluxe,the interior was nice and modern but you cannot open window and have to close the curtain all the time because room is confronted with bts station. no privacy if you open it. the best thing is very comfort bed. the disappointed thing is they are not provide free wifi, you have to pay hour charge with unreasonable price/hour. internet in thailand doesn't that expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom, Siam Square
Frank T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location and conveniently located.

Excellent accessibility
9
Room is clean and the hotel facilities is excellent. Front desk staffs are good and helpful. Room size is big.
Shopping Tip: 50 meters away from Trinity Shopping Complex. One of the better and quiet shopping area for bargain hunting like 2nd hand hangbags & watches.
Oh B. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great location and superb service

great location, reasonable price, friendly staff nice ambience
9
It was my first trip to Bangkok and I should say I have really enjoyed my stay with I Residence Hotel. The staff were all helpful and friendly. They have really made my day. I would definitely continue to book from I Residence when I visit Bangkok again.
Thuy D. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Great location but not the best option around

Right next to sky train station
5.7
The cleaning service s terrible, it seems like they only take 5mins to make ur room!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness CenterI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Daddy Dough Doughnut ShopI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07