Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7637 reviews

4051 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7637)
Sort by:
Gotthard T. Couples Malta, May 15, 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Value for Money

Nice Rooms, Clean and Nice pool area
8
The Rooms were clean and nice, with a nice pool area with Bar and good value for Money. Good Location near skytrain.
Report this review
Khamphouth C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Best vaule for the money in Sathon area

food, bts, room size
9.7
I was upgraded for free to the master suite. My room was massive. I can easily fit 3 more people in the room. Everything in the room seems new. Feel like a very expensive hotel in Vegas for less than $30 a night. The Chongnonsir BTS station is right outside the hotel and there are plenty of restaurants and street outside too.
Report this review
Gotthard T. Couples Malta, May 14, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Value for money

Nice Rooms, Clean, Nice pool area
8
The Rooms were clean and nice, with a nice pool area with Bar and good value for Money. Good Location near skytrain.
Report this review
Teh I. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
good location, near nightlife

near nightlife, near sky train and easy public transport
6.7
Great location, literally just 20 metres way from Chong Nong Si BTS. Was having issue with check-in initially, but they apologized for the delay and upgraded my room. The pool was pretty sun, but it's alright for a suntanning session.
Report this review
Tran T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2014
Very Accessible Hotel to Public Transport

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7.3
The Stay is good, is very accessible to Chong Nong Si BTS. Just walk down less then 5 mins it reach and the heart of the CBD of Bangkok.
Report this review
Goh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
strategic location and cleaniness

cleaniness, well connected with BTS and plenty of eateries surroundinggre
7.7
great, great and great.........
Report this review
Wandy -. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
walking distance to Chong Non si BTS

Clean , big room, near BTS
6
Report this review
Chew Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Super location

Near BTS, convenience store, food alley
8.7
Stay was good, food alley along streets. Location near Chon Nonsi BTS station which can take you to a lot of places. Taking BTS is the best choice to beat the super heavy traffic jam in Bangkok.
Report this review
Zhi W. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Near to transport, nice hotel

near to public transport, nice cosy hotel, friendly staff
8
hotel near to public transport, clean rooms, friendly and informative front desk
Report this review
Alain P. Couples France, May 9, 2014
a simple hotel conveniently located

location, affordable, close to btz
7.7
affordable place to stay, centrally located in Silom area. getting a bit worn out though. Walls are quite thin
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 4051 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03