Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

LYNN A.
Myanmar
September 13, 2014
Great Location
Clean. Near BTS. helpful staff
Satisfied. Helpful staff. So closed BTS station.

Gerardo R.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
relaxing stay
location, value
it was really nice

LEE L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Ok
Near bts
Ok

Gary L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Easy access and convenient
1. Easy acces to other places as Skytrain is just few steps from the hotel. The price is reasonable and worth the value. Lastly, hotel staff are friendly and willing to help.
It has been a pleasant staying in I-residence hotel. Strategic location to access other places in Bangkok.

Egemen O.
Turkey
September 11, 2014
Good stay
Central, swimming pool

Natania K.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
Not worth it for your money, better choose other
just because of the location
Not great. Far bellow expectation and rating. I am not feeling welcome and the staff at the reception make it so complicated for us to check in. The location is good but next time I will definitely stay at other neighboring hotel. The room was standard, small, nothing special. I would recommend not to take the breakfast, there are a lot of thai street food nearby during day or night so dont worry about your meal.

Sakti S.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
I like for the breakfast, nice pool either with a
clean, friendly, close
I enjoy while I stay here for 1 nite. Very helpful staff

Ka K.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
A decent hotel with good location
Location, price, staff
Very good.

Michael M.
United States
September 09, 2014
Another Great Experience
Location, Price, Staff
My wife and son stayed at the I Residence Hotel Silom on their way back to Korea after visiting the family in Sakon Nakon. I had previously stayed at both the Silom and Sathorn properties and found them to be a great value and booked them into Silom due to the location being close to the BTS and centrally located. They enjoyed their stay very much and, in fact, we will be booking next month for our trip back for Christmas....going to and from Sakon Nakon! Both properties have great, caring staffs and we enjoy these properties over any others in Bangkok. BTW, when I worked for the US Air Force as Billeting/Lodging Officer in Bangkok I had 35 commercial hotels under me (about 1200 beds)and not one of them were close to being as good as your properties are!

Ivan N.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Short Trip
Location is convenient, Easy to locate and Local Food is available nearby
Overall, the stay is satisfactory due to the following: 1. counter service is impolite; 2. inside the room is warm; 3. air-con looks like not working even adjust to low temperature 4. the safe-box looks unsafe (i.e., can remove easily, and also after locked, it need to activate their staff to open it as the combination no is not working) 5. Lighting is not working on the first day 6. Requested to change room due to above issues and not allowed :(