Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7517 reviews

3977 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7517)
Sort by:
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
nice

nice
6
Report this review
Likhit S. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
Good location Clean and good services

Location in the city near public transportation, Good services, Clean room
7.7
Very comfortable as good location in the center of the city and near public transportation.
Report this review
Huia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Convenience and Comfy

Good location, easy to get food, staffs are friendly.
8.7
Report this review
Celine C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
comfortable, convenient and clean

easy access to BTS (1 min walking distance), near to shopping area, centrally located
8.3
I booked for grand deluxe room, comfortable, and nice room. The hotel located near to BTS station, just 1 min of walking distance, and you can travel to most of the tourist spot with BTS. Around hotel have a lot of good food stall during weekday, and behind the hotel has a morning market (open on weekday morning).
Report this review
Euis L. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Qualified hotel with best location

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants
8
we enjoyed the the buffet breakfast, rooms are clean, nice environment. our twin room, with a balcony, but no view at all. it was grey wall only. there's no information about new building with city view, meanwhile we stayed in main building which behind new building. if there's information about new building, we prefer to book the rooms in new building.
Report this review
Brian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Have stayed at I Residence many times now

I have got to know the staff well. They are helpful and friendly. If there are any problems they will try to solve them promptly.
8
I have now stayed at I Residence, Silom on many occasions. I find the staff friendly, welcoming and keen to assist. The hotel charge is very reasonable given the location. I always book through Agoda and have never had any problems. I usually book the same room and the staff always try to assist in this regard where they possibly can. I welcome this extra effort on their part.
Report this review
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Not good for couples

Next to BTS
5
I was disappointed - I knew it was a cheaper hotel but had hoped for clean and basic. Instead it was more like musty, not clean feeling and dark. Breakfast was ok but lacked interest and the roof terrace was dirty. If you have come to party and just need a crash pad no problem here but I was with my girlfriend and I felt embarrassed to have booked this place. Happy hunting.
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Not as good as expected. It is closed to BTS.

The hotel is closed to BTS staion, it takes only 5mins walk from the BTS station. There are many local food sellers around the hotel, you don't have to worry about searching food when you are humgry.
5.3
The hotel location is good. It only takes 5 mins walk from the BTS station. There are so many local thai food and snacks sellers around, you don't have to worry about searching food at anytime. There is also convenience shop near the hotel. However, the decoration of the hotel is old and we found trash in the closet after checking in the room. The hotel swimming pool area was booked my outside users at the first day of my stay, I couldn't use the swimming pool.
Report this review
Moch T. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
great hotel, easy access to anywhere

near public transport, near food, cheap
9.3
Easy access to anywhere in bangkok, easy internet access, near foodcourt and restaurant, near bank and ATM, recommended
Report this review
Lian T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Comfortable

Inexpensive,good location,close to BTS
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 3977 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03