Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7161)
Sort by:
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Great experience because upgraded

Upgraded to better room, great location close to Bts
7.3
Only stayed for few hours since I dint get to bkk almost 3AM. The only thing I want people to aware because I had lunch there a few days after and the waiter short change me 100 Bart ...I didn't know until later when I have to pay for something else
Tjasanna M. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2013
Could be better.

Large room, close to BTS and Silom Road.
5.7
Nice rooms, but the hotel start to show a lack of maintenance. Good location opposite BTS station. Poor quality of breakfast.
Tjasanna M. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2013
Nice room, but poor breakfast

Large room, close to BTS and Silom Road
5.7
Nice large rooms, but the hotel start to have some maintenance problems. Close to BTS and Silom Road. Poor breakfast. Poor internet. Problems with hot water supply. Next time we'll try another hotel.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
My room is ok, pls upgrade yr maintainance

Close to bts
6
Shu H. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Value for money

value for money
7
2nd time staying here but on both occasions, air con was faulty and had to request for change of room.
Meng C. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Disappointing!

Near to BTS, near to Siam, near to CBD
5.7
1) We asked for bedroom slippers but was told that the hotel don't provide any. 2) The staff at the breakfast dining café were generally not friendly and neither they greeted the customers. While they were 5 of us entitled to the breakfast, the placemats and cutleries were not provided until we requested. I even got to request the staff to provide us with the 5th placemat and the 5th pair of fork & spoon! 3) The rooms that we were staying are not in good conditions. Comparing to other budget hotels which are similar to this, I would rather choose others, especially the one just next to this hotel.
Zainul A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Just a step from BTS

Near BTS, Clean and a lot of local food just in fron of the hotel
7.7
The location of the hotel is just right in front of main road and just step away from BTS Chong Nong Si. I would recommend this hotel if you go 1 or 2 and use BTS. For the hotel, I'm stayed at room 412, large bedroom with large bathroom. Front desk is helpful. They served English breakfast (not bad) but if you not book for the hotel breakfast you can looking Thai local food or soupy stuff just nearby the hotel, local fried chicken, fruit.. etc. Overall review is a pleasant stay and I will come back.....
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
very poor

location
3
Jakkaphong K. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
Easy to access sky train

close to public transport
8.3
Room was clean, close to sky train and bus stop, also near by 7-11 , can find any food at all time
Jimmy C. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
couldn't sleep well as the pillow & bed are too st

easy access to BTS, with bathtub & large room size
6.3
The hotel location is very strategic as its just a minute walk to BTS. This is also one of the reason there is no privacy as when you open the curtain, it's exposed openly to passersby in BTS. With all the curtain closed all day, it makes the room too dim. The bed & the pillow area too stiff, it wasn't comfortable to sleep on. The food is the cafe is very salty & small portion, it wasn't worth eating in the cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G03