or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6321 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6321)
Sort by:
Chuey F. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location only

Near to BTS
6.7
Booked for 4 nights stay, very near to BTS. However, the aircon is very noisy and washroom door cannot fully close.
Melina T. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Comfortable and strategic hotel

Clean and nice design room
9.7
Hotel staff and concierge are very helpful. We actually booked a deluxe room but since it was full, receptionist upgraded our room to Executive room without any charge. The service is so satisfying. On our next trip, we will definitely back to this hotel. One thing we like most, it is only steps away from BTS Chongnonsi. Hawker food are just in front of the hotel.
Sharon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great Location

Convenient
8
this is not the first time i am staying in this hotel. been staying and coming back to this hotel in most of my trips to bangkok. i like this hotel because of the friendly staff and the strategic location. it is just next to the bts and there are alot of nice restaurants and eating places. the room is very spacious. however, am abit disappointed with the air cond condition this time. i believe it is time to do some manitenance to the aircond and checking because there is some loud annoying sound coming out from it and the sound become more obvious and disturbing especially in the middle of the night when it is very quite. besides this, i'm very happy and satisfied with my stay.
Chew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great hotel

Location is good
9
It's my second stay at I residence. Highly recommended as hotel is right beside Chong nosi BTS. Room is comfortable n spacious
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
Great location, small rooms but very clean & smart

location to BTS Skytrain station.
4.3
Awful reception, with low cement ceiling, that I hit my head on a few times getting to the lfts. Based on the photo's in agoda, lousy small reception area, slow elevator, and rooms very small and dark. Advised to request the sunny side next visit. The only thing good about the hotel was the location to BTS Sky train.
Nightlife Tip: Near all the night life in Patpong and Soi 4 the main gay area.
Ira S. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
good place to stay

best location closed to BTS and food vendor
8.3
Will inform to friends who are going to Bangkok to stay there
Shopping Tip: many upscale shopping mall, we have to look around before deciding to purchase
Diana G. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
lovely hotel, great location, excellent service

great location
9
I been staying in this hotel Everytime I visit bkk. I love thier excellent service n if smoking can be prohibited beside the poolside (saw European smoked while soaking in the water) it wil great... thx for de excellent service during my stay
Wong L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Hotel is big, location is good, service so so

Location and room
7.3
Booked the grand deluxe. It's spacious, toilet is see through from bed, but there're blinds so no worries. Security not so good because anyone can come up to the hotel. There will be events at the roof top bar and they will only notify you on that particular day.Stayed at the 7th floor. Didn't hear any noise when the event was held. Great stay but service wasn't fantastic compared to my stay at citin pratunam previously. Nevertheless might want to try and book the junior suite for my next stay perhaps ?
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location, modern rooms

Location near BTS, modern, clean rooms, comfortable bed.
9.7
An excellent hotel. Near the Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain station. The rooms are small, but they are very modern and quite new. LCD TV good. Nice decor and quiet location. Staff friendly and efficient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the BTS Skytrain station Chong Nonsi, which is near outside the hotel.
Atthasit B. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2013
Great hotel with a good location near Silom

It's very nice hotel
7.7
Nice and clean big room It's very close to shopping center and hotel is next to sky train

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01