or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7006 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7006)
Sort by:
Guelsen D. Couples Germany, December 31, 2014
good location

location roof terace
7.7
something went wrong with our booking. but the receiption clerk managed the problem professionally
Pooi L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Great location

Convenient, clean and safe
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is the location as it's steps away from BTS Chong Nongsi. Reception assistance depends on who is on duty. One of the concierge staff was more helpful as he offered tips on what to see and how to get there. The hotel is a bit run down in terms of outlook - the junior suite had new flooring but everything else looked old. But it is clean, which is an important criteria to me. It can get noisy at night and this was an issue as my elderly mother sleeps early daily. The noise level only subsides after 11pm.
Johnny R. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
the room is not as clean as the pic

only location
4.3
First time stay there, will never again, the pic from the web is look good, but in reality is just old dirty, It was so noisy too cause they got Karoeke bar upstair.
Muhammad A. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2014
A "Night" in Bankok

easy access, many bars around and quiet
6.7
Booked a grand deluxe room but the hotel downgraded to a deluxe one due to some technical problems. The hotel told us that the issue has reached Agoda with their promise to refund the price difference. The hotel or agoda should have a way that the customers have a choice to get another same rooms at other hotels, instead on 'friendly' forcing customer to stay in a small room. The price difference can not change the comfort the customers are expecting when book a room.
Loong F. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Not as good as before

Location, spacious room and friendly staff
6.3
Stayed here from 23-27 Dec in room 514 without a night of good sleep. The mattress gave me backache and aching neck from the pillow. Shower wasn't working well, either it's too hot or not hot at all. Having difficulty adjusting to the right water temperature. Didn't enjoy my sleep and shower during my stay. Room is spacious and clean, but the bathroom definately need refurbish. Wasn't as good as my stay 2 years ago. Convenient location is the biggest plus point and staff are friendly.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Beautiful, Comfort, Clean and Great Location

Beautiful, Comfort, Clean and Great Location
8
Beautiful, Comfort, Clean and Great Location
Ketsunee B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2014
Great location Hotel next to BTS!!

Location ,Shopping and Food
9
Hotel has an excellent location, i think this could be an option for travelers. There are parking lot but limited so it more convenience for the travelers than a person who has a car, has 7-11 down stairs and restaurant around also next to BTS just a step.
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, good surrounding
8.3
Comfy, Convenience, clean and simple, easy fast check-in and out
Low T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good hotel with nice location

Good concierge and friendly staff. Good location just beside the train. Have convinient shop around.
7.3
Clean and comfortable.😬😬😬😬😬😬😬
Lee J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Convenient, friendly, value

Convenient, friendly and value
8
The room I had was great for me: spacious, comfortable and convenient. The dining area was a bit difficult to get to as the signs are not clear. Overall, I would choose this hotel again as I think it is pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06