Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road , Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7079 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7079)
Sort by:
Josep C. Couples Spain, February 18, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Large room, location and comfort
9.3
My stay at I Residence Hotel Silom was very pleasant and relaxing. The room was very large and comfortabe. The variety of the breakfast buffet was not as expected and it needs some improvement. However the staff was attentive and friendly.
Weiyi L. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2015
service is not professional
5.7
Their person left the door of my room unlocked after cleaning my room. They have not done anything to make up this unprofessional service. I was angry!
Chin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2015
All about location only

location and price I paid
7.7
Location is perfect and price I paid (promotional rate) is not too bad. But I won't pay more than this due to below: 1. Smell of mold or smoke in the room is not good at all and it didn't get away during my whole stay even though it's already a non smoking room 2. Air con was not cold while I even sweated when I slept even though I adjusted it a couple of times 3.staff were performing ok but just way too slow (again attitude was ok) and too relaxed haha? In general, the stay was not so terrible but won't consider to come back considering so many other options in this city
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Nice clean rooms

Location near chong nonsi, fast lifts, nice pools
8
The location is very good with a few eateries just close by. The rooms are clean just that some furniture fittings are worn out. Would definitely stay here again.
Donald B. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
dirty,noisy lazy cleaning staff

room size , location and breakfast staff
5.7
chose this hotel for location , economy and the pool but was not advised begore that not only was the pool not available for the 6 days i was there but that very loud works would be carried out in the pool area for the 6 days . this was peak season. have stayed there before and just ok but this time the cleaning of room was very lazy and small changr always disappeared last i residence for me. they must be joking with 4 star
Danai M. Groups Thailand, January 30, 2015
Good location and nice room hotel

Room location modern decor
8
This hotel is located nicely in Silom. It was walking distance to the agency we needed to do business at. The room was quite spacious and modern-decorated but a bit dated already. Wouldn't mind staying at this hotel again on the next trip ...
Karene N. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
great location

location, location, location! and very attentive bellhops who are fluent in english.
7.7
sufficiently comfortable for the price we paid, room was huge, little coffee joint serves up good coffee. lobby area was a little dingy, almost like an after thought. pool wasn't huge but nice enough and quite a pretty view of the city since it's located on the rooftop. hotel in general is a little run down, shows obvious signs of wear, especially in the toilet of our room
Choon T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Bangkok Leisure Trip

(1) Location is near BTS station, (2) Room is clean and (3) staffs ate friendly
8
wonderful experience staying at I Residence Hotel Silom
Lok W. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Best location

Locations price and near bts
6.7
Was ok. Internet was slow.
Heng K. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Poor Customer Service

next to Chongnonsi BTS
6
The price of the hotel is unbeatable as it is just next to Chongnonsi BTS. Howerever, like the rest of the reviews the check in is very slow as we had to wait for the room to be cleared. I have the habit to bring my own towel and to my surprise they took my towel as well while cleaning up the room ( the towel looks totally different from the hotel's). I tried to call the front desk and they told me they will check. After taking 2 days, they got back to me and telling me that they couldn't find the towel! As the hotel is situated near business area, there is one small 'hawker centre" next to the hotel where you can get your local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02