or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6321 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6321)
Sort by:
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Concenient, easy access to good food

Location, good food and shopping
5.7
The traffic outside is getting worse and worse. It seems traffic jam at all hours except mid night. The hotel is also getting pricy compare to Nara Hotel and Holiday Inn. I found a cockroach in my hotel. I don't like my hotel room of 202 as the opposite room is used as office and the office door was opened all day. I feel being 'spied' when I moved in and out of my room, this is also for my friend who visited me.The wifi service is excellent.
Kwanchai C. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
good

best location
6.7
Ah S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Nice and comfort

located near to BTS station, easy to get food, not so noisy
7
room and toilet cleanliness is good,Even though it is along the roadside, sound barrier seems to be ok for me, Lobby of this hotel is quote small, front desk staff need to be more attentive and polite way of greetings to customer.
Bella P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
bad staffs

bad staffs, bad lobby, bad room
4.3
we booked for 2 nights, the first night they dont have double room, they upgrade us to a suite room, but the suite room is very strange, living room very small with a king bed, and in the bedroom also have a king bed, I have friends visit us in the room and the staffs came up to ask how many people are staying in the room? if you are 4 in total, you have going to pay extra. I was shock? what? you are the one to gave us the bigger room, is not what we want it, and my friends are not staying with us. They are staying in Bangkok. I think is very funny and is my first time to see that, ring the bell and ask,,,,,,very impolite to me.
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
"A good stay"

Friendly and attentive staff. Near to BTS. Good location with local food and 7-11.
8.3
Clean room, good service from staff. room facilities are a bit old but still acceptable. Just a few steps from bts skytrain Chong nonsi station. About one minute walk to local food stall (morning), 711 and mcd. Only thing that need to improve is, there is only one lift and it is very slow.
Andrey G. Families with older children Kazakhstan, May 21, 2014
comfortable rooms, close to BTS station

nice swimming pool, cozy room, quiet surroundings
10
Check-in is only by 14:00, though, i suppose hotel was not overcrowded, anyway pay attention. conmfortable acess to BTS station and Silom street to find lots of restaurants, cafes, fast-foods or shopping raws. Rooms are clean and comfortable, pool is on the roof and also is clean and nice to swim in the evening with view on the city.
Andrey G. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, May 21, 2014
nice hotel, quiet area

acess to BTS, clean rooms, swimming-pool on the roof
9.3
Generally hotel is comfortable for short staying in BKK. Clean rooms, nice swimming pool with great view on the city buildings. Deposit at registration desk 1 000 Baht. Check-in by 14:00 not eralier. Fast access to silom road, cafes, fast-foods, spas and massages.
Adria C. Groups Mexico, May 20, 2014
Good value for money

Price Cleanliness Next to the BTS
7.3
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Great, comfortable stay

Location (near to bts), friendly staff, spacious rooms
8.3
Overall, no complaints.
Asyaqinah A. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Short and sweet

Location and its nice design
7.3
This is my 4th stay at I residence. Always love it, and I stay in different types of room each. I will definitely recommend to my friends. The location right in front of the BTS is great, with 7 eleven on the right and Macdonalds on the left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02