or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6582 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6582)
Sort by:
Miya T. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2013
Clean and nicely renovated urban-feeling hotel ;)

Roof-top pool is really nice! and room size is pretty spacious!
8.7
I stayed for business/pleasure and it was right next to Chong Nonsi station, very convenient. Right around the corner is 7/11 and also MacDonald's along the street, if you want some American junk food. I did not try the restaurant attached to the hotel, but tried the one across the street, which is 24-hour open. After I came back from late-night massage and business meeting, I still had a place for meals, so it helped a lot. I kinda like to explore other reasonable hotel but I would come back to this hotel, if there is no other choice.
Liew M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
great location

great location
7
great location but room condition not so good need to improve....breakfast not so good and near bts stn
Claudia H. Solo travelers Germany, February 26, 2013
Hotel in guter Lage, schon in die Jähe gekommen

Lage zu Verkehrsmitteln
4.7
Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, da direkt an der Skytrainstaion Chon Nonsi. Ansonsten ist das Hotel schon sehr abgewohnt. Die Junior Suite war ein Witz, lediglich ein Tisch und 4 Stühle und ein Kühlschrank sind der Unterschied zum normalen Zimmer, kann man sich sparen.
Koh Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
location ok near mrt

room free upgrad to me, cause late check in
8
all ok, only the shower water pressure low, hot water some time hot & sometime cold.
Shopping Tip: take mrt easy to reach patpong
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Cool Chic Hotel

location - opp chong nonsi bts
8
This is my 1st time staying in Executive Deluxe Room. My stay is a very good one. I am starting to love this room compared to the normal deluxe room.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to Silom
Maria F. Couples Russia, February 21, 2013
The room size was unsatisfying

Fast Internet, great breakfast, good swimming pool
9.7
I like this hotel, but this time they gave us the smaller room which was really twice smaller than usual. It wasn't comfortable at all and not pleasant since the price was the same. But the breakfast was very good, and it was nice to swim in the pool looking at the sky trains that go right across the pool which is on the roof.
Thant M. Solo travelers Myanmar, February 17, 2013
Clean, nice view , easy to access, modern design

design, room space, location
8
I love this place, very cozy and clean room. the pool on the roof top is quite small but nice. hotel kitchen is also not bad. they do arrange taxi for airport with some extra fees.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location and comfort room

Price reasonable
8.7
BTS Chang Nong Si station just right infront of the hotel. Clean and comfort room, if provide FOC wifi internet will be great. Front office agent attitude is unprofessional. Breakfast is acceptable and friendly staffs at coffee house. Miss the fried chicken and local delight at the main road. I definitely will be going to stay for my next BKK trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hotel package to train market and floating market. Walking distance to Health Land spa and massage.
Ming T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
shopping,gym and relax

shopping,gym and spa and replax
10
il ike the hotel, is very nice hotel. i very like it... i wil intro my friend to go there next time .
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
great location

near shops
6
i stayed at this twice, but this time i upgraded to a Grand deluxe room. like the size of room. However on one particular night, there was a function at the pool area at the same level with my room. The karaoke session sucks, whereby singers sung terribly until past midnight. The Management of IResidence should forbid any functions at areas next to guests rooms.
Shopping Tip: near shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05