or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6604)
Sort by:
Ken L. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean
7
Good location for my trip as well just opposite the bts skytrain chong nonsi station..
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great Location

Friendly staff
8.3
Great location , plenty of food stall with good local food , helpful staff to meet guest request.
Shariff N. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Great location but rooms are reasonable size only

location very convenience and near to tbs station
6
everything quite satisfy but too bad the air-cond is not very well for 2 of the rooms
Yau H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2013
Acceptable in this 'minimalist' boutique hotel

Close to public transport, within the city and comfortable room.
5.3
Acceptable on the whole and especially like the convenience of the location of this boutique hotel. 7-11 is just outside the hotel, so the regular buying of bottled water is not an issue. Chong nonsi bts station is right at the doorstep, so it saves time and money moving around. Plus there is a cooked food center and many street (food & drinks) vendors also at the doorstep.
Kim H. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Comfortable and nice

Near BTS, easy to find food at surrounding, convenient
8
Evan C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
good convenient and value for money

near BTS, cheap, nice and modern room
7.3
Kee H. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Superb location with nice services

Just beside the Ching Ning Si sky train station
7.7
Staying there for 4 days, staff is helpful and nice. The room is rather small but valuable with the price and clean. The view from the pool is exactly as in advertise photo, however the swimming pool facilities is properly maintaince and ready.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby there is many hawker, restaurant , McDonald and 7-11.
Lucine F. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 3, 2013
2nd stay at the I-Residence and will come back

Location, good value for money, close to Sky Train
8.7
I like the Silom area because it's mainly busy with Thai people during the day and still has many tourists around at night, but less than on Sukhumvit. The Sky train is just outside the door with easy access to the River boats and the main attractions (Sightseeing & shopping). There are a couple a really good, cheap, local restaurants down the road as well as food stands during the day. The rooms are big, clean and confortable. They have a nice modern design, good bathrooms and all the necessary amenities. The breakfast has a good choice but as usual no decent coffee (at least from a Swiss point of view ;-) !) and unfortunately no fresh fruit juices Nice small swimming pool on the roof Friendly and helpful staff Negative points : the internet room has no aircon, it's so hot there, it's oppressive.The entrance through the parking lot is weird and not very welcoming.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
convenient location, cozy but nice swimming pool

convenient location
7
Overall a pleasant stay at this hotel. The location is very good. One-minute walk to the BTS Chong nosi station and 10-minute to the Patpong area. The room size is ok but the hot-water shower system is not too good. It is difficult to adjust water at the right temperature. The breakfast is ok with enough varieties. The swimming pool is small but nice. It is located at the roof-top and you can get sunshine all through the daytime. The gym, however, is just a joke!!
Sompong M. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2013
Great location

In a heart of city
7
Hotel is not too big and room is a bit small. Howver, location is good and convenience to travel by Sky train. Location is in a heart of City and we could go anyway quite easily. Food store and restaurant are around the hotel area. Also there is 7 eleevn convenient store in front of hotel which is very easier for us to purchase any you like. Staffs are freindly and English is fair. Room is clean but shower room is quite small. The room rate and lcation combined with others is worth for. One thing there is no parking space as they share together with others in a same building. Have any chance may use such hotel again for a short trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03