or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6848 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6848)
Sort by:
Cindy L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Excellent service and attentive staffs.

Location, beside BTS
8.3
Location just beside Chong Nonsi BTS which makes travelling to town very convenient.
Ross G. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Great Value Hotel

Clean modern with friendly staff
9.7
Nice room comfy bed including pillows. Close to everything.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Value for moeny

located right next to BTS station [railway], great value for money spent
9
overall its location is very convenient as BTS makes traveling around Bangkok worry free & traffic jam free the hotel room is clean & modern designed. very comfy too
Hugh H. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Convenient location

Location, surrounding area, helpful staff.
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is its convenient location, right next to the sky train station which gives easy access to shopping, the river and the night life in Silom which is just one stop away. Plenty of restaurants around the hotel. The down side was the thin walls and very noisy neighbours. After numerous complaints the staff did manage to quieten them down on the third night!!
Yupa H. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2013
Good location

Easy to access to BTS station, clean and good location for connect to everywhere.
6.3
I came back to stay at this hotel for a second time as it is located in a very good location, nearby BTS Chongnonsri and easy to access anywhere in the city as well as connect to airport link. But the hotel does not provide free WiFi. I think the WiFi should be free of charge everywhere now in any hotel. In addition I forgot my mobile phone charger in the room, I phone back to the hotel within a few hours and the hotel told me that they could not find my charger. I could not believe that I did not get it back. It seems like they do not bother to check it at all. This is very disappointed.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
bts at your door step, comfortable room.

convenient access to bts, spacious room, good for rest after a hectic day.
6.3
one has to pass through the ground level car park to access the hotel reception which is very hot and dim; the hotel cafe's food and service is below average; the only good thing about the hotel is the spaciousness of the room. there are no shopping malls or decent restaurants nearby.
Dennis I. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2013
Big clean roons in middle of the city

Nice room, location, rofside pool
9.3
The hotel is in the middle of the city, so it might be a bit noisy during morning hours, but the rooms are very nice. I will go there again because of the location. Close to BTS, on silom road.
Ethan H. Couples Taiwan, May 10, 2013
I will not stay here again...

Location, location, location.
4.3
Bad. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Other than that .. Nothing impressed me. The furnitures were old and the deco were broken. The hotel needs to put great effort into bathroom pluming. Extremely small bathroom and its not comfortable. Very noisy, no matter day or night. It needs a major face lift. We stayed in the junior suite. It offers a king size beds however. It has 2 single beds instead. It's not so comfortable for a couple. Sorry for the bad review. We are just stating the truth.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2013
nice hotel with young kids

spacious room for young kids yo move around
7.3
Jeniffer L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Nice room

Near shopping, near transportation, nice room
7.3
the location is very strategic and value for money. This is perfect to stay with friends and we can access to the transportation easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08