Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Terry E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Pleasant quiet hotel
Location
My stay was good but now hotel is tired and needs renovation, breakfast now is poor with little choice.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

LOO W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Next to BTS Chong Nansi Station
Close to Night Market - Walking distance ( 15 min ) to Night Market near Sala Daeng Station; Good conceige service and next to BTS Station
Limited types of cooking eggs. Suggest include poached egg and scrambled egg. No other comments.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Kar T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
statisfy
situated in the business centre and just beside the train station, very convenience.
Location is good & convenience for transportation and food. But the room size is small especially the toilet.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

NG S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Just a normal hotel.
Just in front of BTS Train station of National Stadium.
The hotel was kind of old and really dirty, you can see the stain every where, some part in the room already damage and without fixed. Beware the Taxi parked outside the Hotel they really try their best to corn you, walk further to get those taxi on the street.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Cheh S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
comfortable
clean, strategy location, nice room
is a nice and comfortable hotel. easy access to public transportation
Reviewed July 10, 2014

yenling C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable, convenient transportation
Comfortable, convenient transportation
Comfortable, convenient transportation
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Chong O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Near to night life, mrt, and local restaurant
Nice and comfort, easy to locate, nearby local restaurant for nice food.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

SAM L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
A pleasant stay
Location, Food, Nice room
THis was my fourth time stay in I residence Silom. I would definitely come back again. But the swimming pool need more maintenance. And last time i was allowed for early check in, but this time not.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Jit C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Disappointed with the room conditions
Located at BTS, convenient local foods and easy to find
Very disappointed with the room conditions. We got a very small and tight room comparing last month we booked
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Yew C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable room & strategic location
Close to BTS, spacious room & friendly staff
Overall was fine. Hotel is right in front of Chong Nonsi BTS. Staffs shall improve English proficiency. Breakfast is served at rooftop, too windy and not nicely covered hence causing the food is cold. Air-condition is less cooling.
Reviewed July 07, 2014