or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7018)
Sort by:
Albert K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
Very comfortable hotel a very close to mrt station

Very convenient, comfortable room. staff were helpful and polite
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at I Residence. Breakfast can be improved for the money I paid.
Lau G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Excellent customer service and location

Customer serivce, service response and location
9
Excellent customer service and fantastic location. Very close to train station, easy to get a taxi and close to many local food stalls. Close to 7-11 and walking distance to many shops. Aircond was not working on the second night, alerted the customer service and technician came up within 2 minutes. They changed me to another room and offered me assistance with my big luggages which is a noteworthy point here. The front counter staffs were very polite and courteous. I would return here again for my next stay at bangkok.
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
No Communication between staff

near to bts Chong nonsi, 7-11. pool at roof top
6
My room 2 + 1 persons. Everyday need to remind add on 1 towel. Sometime need to call receptionist twice only will deliver to us. Already pay for add on one person fee. But still call me to pay =="
Li H. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2015
Convenient, cozy and clean

Convenient, cozy and clean
10
I stay in this hotel for a few times and it's easy to go to town area. And the price is reasonable .
Trent P. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Location is great

Location price location
8.7
Ray C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
location

location
8
good location, but could be cheaper due to size of the room
Oon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Convenience, friendly staff and affordable price

Convenience, friendly staff and affordable price
8
Convenience, friendly staff and affordable price
Wui L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
4 days 3 night stay

2 mins walk to Chong Nongsi BTS, staff is friendly, love the pool.
8.7
Overall was good, except corridor leading to the room got foul smell. Room not really sound proof, if you guys are doing "bed exercise" be sure to keep to the minimum noise level. Definitely will stay again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Soo G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Hotel looking and feeling tired...

Location, location & location
5.7
Was not able to check in at 2pm because the room was not ready. The air-con in the room was noisy and bad noise insulation as loud noises from the corridor by the staff can be heard especially annoying at 3 plus in the morning..
Wipaporn T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
I Residence Hotel Silom
5.3
Fine Room need to fresh up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A07