or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

67 Nara Thivas Racha Nakarin Road, Soi 3, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6770 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6770)
Sort by:
Loong F. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Not as good as before

Location, spacious room and friendly staff
6.3
Stayed here from 23-27 Dec in room 514 without a night of good sleep. The mattress gave me backache and aching neck from the pillow. Shower wasn't working well, either it's too hot or not hot at all. Having difficulty adjusting to the right water temperature. Didn't enjoy my sleep and shower during my stay. Room is spacious and clean, but the bathroom definately need refurbish. Wasn't as good as my stay 2 years ago. Convenient location is the biggest plus point and staff are friendly.
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, good surrounding
8.3
Comfy, Convenience, clean and simple, easy fast check-in and out
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Beautiful, Comfort, Clean and Great Location

Beautiful, Comfort, Clean and Great Location
8
Beautiful, Comfort, Clean and Great Location
Ketsunee B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2014
Great location Hotel next to BTS!!

Location ,Shopping and Food
9
Hotel has an excellent location, i think this could be an option for travelers. There are parking lot but limited so it more convenience for the travelers than a person who has a car, has 7-11 down stairs and restaurant around also next to BTS just a step.
Low T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good hotel with nice location

Good concierge and friendly staff. Good location just beside the train. Have convinient shop around.
7.3
Clean and comfortable.😬😬😬😬😬😬😬
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good location for shopping, nearby BTS station

The design of the room was nice .
6.3
Overall ok.
Fuh H. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
overrated

Good location and convenience
4.7
Overrated, the room is smaller than what I expected for grand deluxe. The aircond is so old and very noisy, not cold. The swimming pool is very small. Not as the photo shown. Not much variety on breakfast. Then hotel entry is at basement. The only pro is convenience
Ow W. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Terrible Service

The only best thing is the location of Hotel to BTS
6
was checked in quickly into our Hotel room number and was pleasant surprise that the room was very spacious and the third extra bed was already in place when we stepped into the room. Then the problem started when my child finished using the bathroom, and we noticed a flood around the toilet. Initially we thought it was due to our boy showering that splashed the water onto the floor and did not take much concern. Later when my hubby used the bathroom and toilet, the flood got worse and he realised that it was caused by the flushing of the toilet after use but it was very late into the night and both myself and my boy were already asleep. He used his bare hands to wipe the flood using the floor towel supplied which was not sufficient at all! When we woke up the next morning, the flood was still around and called to inform the reception. A technician came to look at the problem but left very shortly after and we did highlight if we are expecting a room change which he said will inform the front desk. We waited and waited but no one responded or called to inform if we are getting a room change. There was simply no follow up on the issue even after we left the room and came back at night. My husband had to go down to the front desk to enquire as no one picked the phone when we called. Room was made up by housekeeping but nothing was done to the flood while we were away. Finally we were just told that we will not get a room change and the flood was not solved either! We had to endure with the flood for one more night till check out.
Lee J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Convenient, friendly, value

Convenient, friendly and value
8
The room I had was great for me: spacious, comfortable and convenient. The dining area was a bit difficult to get to as the signs are not clear. Overall, I would choose this hotel again as I think it is pretty good.
Nur C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Not suitable for family with young children

Good location, big room and minimum facilities
9
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - SpaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Rooftop Sitting AreaI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstepI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - RestaurantI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe with BreakfastI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS Skytrain Station at doorstep

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03