Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7275 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7275)
Sort by:
Darryl O. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
6th stay - pleasant as always

Location, value (during promotions), staff friendliness
8.3
Stayed frequent enough for staff to recognize. Always a pleasant stay. Very prompt and reliable service.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
some good , a little not so good

location value
7.3
some good - price, lots of food close by, can walk to Patpong in 10 minutes, BTS right in front of hotel. fast wifi bad - thin walls. bad tub / shower. not dirty, but not the cleanest place.
Report this review
Craig S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Convenient hotel in Bangkok

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is in s great location. Really helpful and friendly staff.
Report this review
Samuel M. Business travelers Spain, August 20, 2015
location great

location, staff and price
9.7
was perfect
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Acomodatin - food - location
10
Loved everything. The room was large, modern clean and very comfortable - toiletries were good - 42 inch flat Tv. comfortable bed - luxurious towels - lage infinity pool ont the roof - We were very satisfied with this room. Sky train was right outside. Many low cost Thai reataurants right outside. The location of this hotel is great. Th breakfast was amazing. Buffet style with Thai and Western food served on an open roof quaint restaurant. Actually it was one of the most complete and great breakfasts I have ever had in a Bangkok restaurant. We were very very satisfied with this booking and highly recommend it.
Report this review
Bruce C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
4 star hotel wannabee - low service standards

1. Room size and style despite wear and tear 2. Concierge Kn Tut 3. Nice pool for 2-3 star urban hotel despite clumsy over zealous pool bar attendant
6.3
Stay quite satisfactory, no stand out BIG problems. Pool Bar service almost non existent most of time, then told to remove own water and drinks and food when a the Pool Bar attendant decided to showed up! Room service - had to wait 30 minutes for ICE and then asked to pay a room service fee for ice!!? Is that 4 star service?!
Report this review
Thienhoe L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
great service

the staff at front desk and manageress are very helpfull and friendly.
8.7
highly recommended. room are clean and comfortable, staff are helpfull.
Report this review
Wimonrat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
great location

location, nice staff, great value
8.7
steps away from BTS chongnontri station. Super convenient. Staffs are helpful.
Report this review
Seungteak H. Couples South Korea, August 13, 2015
all the things were nice

eveything everything everything
8.7
the lovation is perfect as it is just located next to the bts Chiog nonsi station! there were many choices for our breakfast ! the room was very clean and well designed. the restroom was nicely clean as well. i d love to stay again if i got another chance.
Report this review
Daniel T. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
Avoid This hotel

only location is good
5.7
Disappointed. Booked and paid for a room 3 months ahead, first night at hotel is fully booked, has to be sent to a nearby lower star hotel. During my stay at I-Residence Silom, the room service is slow and the used towels are recycled during room service. There isn't any box of tissue provided in room except toilet paper. The room is quite small and a bit run down. The shower control is crazy, the water can be hot and then becomes cold. I wouldl give this hotel a 3-star rating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02