Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand Deluxe
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 7212 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7212)
Sort by:
Huandra L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2015
The manager is very friendly lady. Keep that way.

Flexible n kind!
8.7
Had minor durian problem left by my guest in the room. I did not notice but the manager very flexible to inform me to take that away. There was a reception staff bit furious but she just run her job.
Report this review
Hans W. Couples Netherlands, July 26, 2015
Great location for a dump in need of overhaul

the location is fantastic. can't think of 2 more good points
6
1 small elevator to serve 9 floors leads to long waiting times; the room is in desperate need for complete overhaul (#702). Blinds don't close, bathroom is a mess, plumbing is clogged. Some say its good value for the money, we will not return.
Report this review
Danielle W. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Nice size room for a weekend stay

near BTS, big room, Comfy pillow
5.3
I normally stay in Sukhumvit but was meeting friends who were staying near Silom. The hotel is right outside the BTS and had great pillows, a room that was the size of a flat and reasonably priced. The smell outside was not idea since the canal is right there and the bathrooms were probably the biggest disappointment. If I had tostay in the area again I might still consider it for a night or two.
Report this review
Danielle W. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2015
Good for short stays

location, pillows & room size
5.3
Nice enough hotel if a bit run down. Bathrooms being the most run down with one of the shower drains not working too great caused a dengue mosquito to flit about the hotel the last night we were there (or from the puddles near the air con units outside. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were extremely comfortable. Two minute walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station on the Silom line. Nice but not for more than a few nights.
Report this review
Pojaman D. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2015
Room is ok. Location is very good.

Location, Room, price
7.3
It was convenience since it close to BTS Chongnonci. Easy to find restaurant and go to many places.
Report this review
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Good location

Location, value and convenient
7
Report this review
Bradley W. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
Did not live up to expectations

Location, swimming pool
5.3
We booked a Grand Deluxe but sadly it was neither grand nor deluxe. Paying an extra $40 for our son to sleep on a put up bed with a 3cm thick mattress was pretty insulting. Room was dark. We could not open the curtains as being on the 8th floor we were directly opposite the BTS platform and waiting passengers could stare right in. Beds were extremely hard and the one pillow per bed was way too high. Sleep was difficult as the air conditioner was outrageously noisy. On the last night it started to pour water. The maintenance guy promptly came to fix it but poured yet more water onto the floor and left us with a wet carpet for the evening. SO many rules - felt like I was back at school! There was a whole list outlining each item in the room and how much it cost to replace (at an outrageously inflated price). On checkout we were made to sit in reception (like in detention) until our room was checked to their satisfaction. Funny how they weren't so keen to return our 1,000 baht room deposit which they conveniently forgot we had given them until we started waving our receipt in front of them. Location to BTS is phenomenal but otherwise this is not a great part of Bangkok to stay in. Roof top pool was the reason for our choice and was open late till 10pm. The only problem was that 30% of the walls were covered in algae which made touching them unpleasant. Our old son refused to swim in it. We braved it and hoped we wouldn't get sick from dirty water. Really need to scrub those walls! Breakfast was fine, we had expected worse from the reviews but there was a reasonable selection for the price you were paying and the staff were excellent. I think the same teabag was used all morning and just more hot water was added as it was not even coloured water - stick to the coffee. Had a look at the gym - a total joke, a tiny, tiny room and the equipment was broken anyway. Would we stay there again - sadly no! I am sure there are far better places for the money
Report this review
Tack F. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
location

spacious room, strategic location, stuff is good
7.7
in overall is good
Report this review
Tack F. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
location

spacious room, strategic location, stuff is good
7.7
in overall is good
Report this review
Maureen L. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2015
Great hotel with fantastic location!

Large rooms, clean and next to Chong Nongsi BTS station
8.7
Room was huge and clean. Staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was limited, but I can't say much for the price I paid! Love the location as it was just next to Chong Nongsi BTS Station. There was a boots pharmacy, Mcdonalds snd 7-Eleven located right next to the hotel! Pool looks gorgeous! Would definitely choose to stay here again in my future trips to Bangkok!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

I Residence Hotel Silom BangkokI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior Suite I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong Nonsi

Customer Reviews - I Residence Hotel Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07