arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5 Nutchapun P.
Thailand
June 23, 2016
To complained service mind
Location only
when i arrived at the hotel i got discomfortable fisrt of them is receptionist and staff so rude they performance don't professional ,don't speaking with soft tone and the seconds ,take a long time to check in process. After i have already checked in i was follow a staff to go to my room but when i was hear i still waiting cleaner to clean the room around 15 minute eventhought i was long time on the check in process and late check in 3 hr.Inaddition to nobody staff tell apologize or try to describe what's something wrong to me.It's too bad service mind that i have ever been.

10 Jude C.
New Zealand
June 23, 2016
Return
We use this accommodation as we pass through to Koh Samui. They have updated their breakfast this year and it is a large range to chose from. very nice

6 katsuya T.
Japan
June 22, 2016
before
Good at last time only, Not free wifi, breakfast also, Only location!

8.4 Shawque S.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Very ideal location hotel
It is the best hotel in terms of location very convenient. Hotel is also clean and the cleaner comes everyday without fail. Service is good and prompt. Staff, although not so conversant in English, but are receptive and service oriented.

5.6 Ming L.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Convenient and great location but the receptionist is rude
The hotel is over rated as 4 stars hotel. Facilities not much and room condition is average only. Pros is the hotel location is very strategy and near to BTS station. Very convenient. The cons is the receptionist services during night shift is very unfriendly. The receptionist is rude and not willing to help and when asking for information.

7.2 Chintana C.
Thailand
June 21, 2016
Nearby BTS (Skytrain)
Walk only 2 mins from BTS - Chong Nonsi

5.6 AI K.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Blackout time
There was a blackout during that one night I was there. Unfortunately, it was close to 30-40minutes, yet there was no one who offered any assistance in terms of candle or torchlight. All lifts and phone were not connected during the blackout. Since I was alone, I did not venture alone into the staircase neither dare to leave my room in case I could not get back in, since it was all powered by electricity even the access door card. Something you should plan for in situations like this.

9.2 Pia R.
Philippines
June 19, 2016
Bkk trip
Fast checck in and check out. If you just need a convenient place to stay while exploring BKK, this place is perfect. I didn't use any of the facilities -- there wasn't much. I recommend not to get buffet breakfast -- there are a lot of great places to eat nearby. Right netx to BTS!

8.4 Yoon C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Good locations and excellent service
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is just right for one or two occupants, clean and with all necessary amenities, nothing much you can complain with the money that you paid for. Great locations and local foods are surrounding the hotel. Don't forget to try the little coffee house right in front of the hotel.

8.8 Lee B.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
A recommended Hotel
Real value for money. BTS station is just across the road. Room a bit rundown but is very comfortable. Staff were helpful. I recommend this hotel.