Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

I Residence Hotel Silom

93 Narathivas Rachanakarin Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7637 reviews

4051 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7637)
Sort by:
Chong W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
good location, friendly staff, value for money
5.3
good location, friendly staff, value for money
Report this review
David U. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2016
Great location!
6.3
Great locations, steps from Chong Nonsi BTS. I see the area surrounding hotel is being upgraded with nice restaurants.
Report this review
Lau G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Excellent location and close to any public transpo
6.3
This was my 2nd time staying here. It is only 2 minutes walk to BTS Chong nongsi. Very good for frequent BTS user like me. If you prefer to board a cab, there are plenty of them too because it is close to the main road. Taxi are cheap in bangkok and they are very friendly. Hotel room was not too big and not too small, I can even place my 2 big luggage bags on the floor for a deluxe room. Customer service and front desk personnel was very helpful and accomodating. Hotel is close to Mcdonalds. Morning time, they were 5-6 hawker stall catering to the morning office workers and etc for breakfast. If you choose to walk to saladaeng (Silom comples and etc), It's only 12 minutes walk. Overall I am very happy with iresidence customer service and its superb location.
Report this review
Gerrit V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 21, 2016
Convenient located
5.7
Nice roof pool
Report this review
Jesse L. Solo travelers Finland, April 19, 2016
Good hotel with exellent location
6
This hotel has exellent location; 1 min walk from Chong Nonsi BTS station. Rooms are clean, nicely decorated. Nice open air swimming pool at roof top. Price is little high, but they have promotions.
Report this review
Rahul A. Solo travelers India, April 18, 2016
Big disaster
3.3
My first and last time in I residence they gave me a room when I checked in insert key in socket to make light on socket came down then AC was not working I complained they shifted me another room AC was hardly working again split AC room I slept all nights in sofa below AC as on bed no air one very night since it's hot I touch side lamp was uneasy was so hot and lamp fell down and broke I call staff as its broken glass pieces and can hurt my feet staff come after 20 min just saw I left didn't send anyone to clean. I slept again on sofa they send me invoice for lamp 4500 TB of very ordinary lamp of 1000 TB I know as I am into interiors only. I negotiate they said 10 percent when I said its ridiculous they did me a big favor of 30 percent discount I end up paying 3000 plus for no mistake and 1000 TB value lamp. This hotel old interiors no AC bad staff and more over even management is big money minded Don't even think to stay here just a friendly advice there Is Heritage and glow same location much customer friendly
Report this review
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Happy Customer
6
I'm from the customer service industries and everyone know that CS people have high expectation. Well, I'm glad to have stayed in I Residence even just for 1 night. If I'm going to Bangkok again, I will definitely choose this hotel again 😁
Report this review
Li H. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2016
Good location plus comfortable room and nice servi
6.7
you can't complain and what you enjoy is higher than the price you pay. Strongly recommended as i have been staying here for a couple of times. Good~
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Second choice!
5.3
A bit hot when u have breakfast at the non air-con roof top dining place. First time experience and lobby counter sometime also dint on the air-con . Breakfast was almost everyday the same menu ;) kind of bored ! I was there 5 days , everyday Fried mee was thinking why can't have one day fried kuay teow or bee Hun !😁
Report this review
Brian R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2016
Good Location
6.7
Location 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Value for money 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4051 reviews Next page
I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Grand DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Junior SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Sky Line - Rooftop Restaurant I Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Executive DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Nearest BTS Chong NonsiI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier DeluxeI Residence Hotel Silom Bangkok - Premier Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08