Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Tact L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Petty hotel
I was asked to pay if I wanted wifi for more than 2 devices...what era are they in? Also, there was only 2 pillows in the room. When I asked for 2 more, I had to pay for the fourth. Huh? Please do advise them to get up to speed with customers' basic needs.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

tang K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Pay what you get
Very convenient
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Narumol S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location
Close to BTS, very convinient
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Abdul L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hotel Experience
What I like and always been staying at I Residence is the BTS is just next to it. The room was OK, clean and nice. This time even when I already paid for the breakfast I did not even eat anything as the food 90% has pork which I do not eat due to religion. Last time they had fair enough of pork and non pork food. This round was very disappointing. I would say staying at hotel is OK but if you look into non pork diet you can skip the breakfast.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Nick P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It was a good stay
The hotel was really close to Chong Nonsi BTS that made going to other places more convenient. Reception staffs were really helpful & accommodating. I will consider this hotel again when I return to BKK.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

casey P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
ok
old
Reviewed August 13, 2016

So R. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
excellent location
great breakfast, excellent location, clean room, nice staff
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Janunya K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
The location is great close to BTS, business center, and market. Cleanliness, Service, Facilities, and Breakfast are acceptable.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

MICHELLE F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Convenient, Good location (a step walk to BTS station)
Overall satisfy level is "GOOD" as there room a bit small and no mirror for whole body. I like the hotel because the location and convenient for me to access. Would nice if the hotel improve the sound proof from next door, i have 2 nights with noisy neighbor that having "party" until 3am!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

CHIN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Quite & Relax
Have stayed here many times and things still working well and staff are friendly. BTS station (Chong Nonsi) just beside to make it more convenient. Will stay there again.
Reviewed August 04, 2016