or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

i Tara Resort & Spa

Moo 1, First Sand Beach (Laem Pak Bia Beach), Ban Laem, Chao Samran Beach, Petchaburi, Thailand 76100 (Show on map)

Book now!

i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Bar i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Meeting Room i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Meeting Room i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Landscape i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Twin Rooms i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Double Rooms i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Landscape i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villa i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Oceanview Villa - Interior i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beach Front Villa - Interior
i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Little Playground i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Spa House - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Spa Terrace for Thai Massage at Spa House i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Night Lighting at Spa House i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Spa product i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Mini Fitness Center i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Kayak Activities i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Sunset on the beach i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Atmosphere at night i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beach i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Honeymoon i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Fishing Boat
Area: Chao Samran Beach Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
. Couples July 20, 2014
Happy holiday

Good service
7.7
Areeya C. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
nice happy funny

location food scenic route
9
happy time ,nice hotel I 'll be back.
Sethakulwichai M. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
the room is ok

beach, room, garden
6.7
enjoy to stay
Ben B. Couples Netherlands, June 22, 2014
Great resort hotel in a mediocre location

room, breakfast and garden with see view
7.7
The stay at the resort was great, and with your own transportation it's a good base to explore Pethburi or the beaches just south that are a bit nicer than the beach near the hotel. If you're not after swimming in the sea or walking long walks along the beach (a bit south of hotel the beach is blocked by rocks) the resort as such is a wonderful place.
Ian M. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2014
Good deal close to Bangkok.

Pool, close to Bangkok, newly built.
8
Nice new room. Kids loved the pool. No problems.
Utcharapun K. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
reasonable

quite, clean and inexpensive
8
I went there with my boyfriend. Everything was so good. It was clean and pretty .The only thing i worried about was the parking lot. There is not eniugh space for every car during a long holiday. Somebody had to park on the road outside the hotel. Anyway, the hotel was very very nice. I would recommend my friends to stay there.
Sujin S. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2014
Clean and comfortable room.

Clean and comfort
5.7
Noppadol J. Families with young children Thailand, May 2, 2014
nice place

good dinning---nice pool---friendly staff
9.3
Nithi P. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Nice peaceful hotel

Peaceful location and privacy
7
Kavin K. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Excellent Room

Room condition
8.3
Comfy bed / Large room / Nice beach / Good breakfast /

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villai Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Bari Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Meeting Roomi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Meeting Roomi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Landscapei Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Twin Roomsi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Double Roomsi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Landscapei Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villai Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Oceanview Villa - Interiori Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beach Front Villa - Interiori Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Little Playgroundi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Spa House - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Spa Terrace for Thai Massage at Spa Housei Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Night Lighting at Spa Housei Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Spa producti Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Mini Fitness Centeri Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Kayak Activitiesi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Sunset on the beachi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Atmosphere at nighti Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Honeymoon i Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Fishing Boati Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Bird Watchingi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Salt Fieldi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Bird Watchingi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - The First Sand Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Petchaburi - Mangrove forest


AS-AGWEB-3A08