Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

i Tara Resort & Spa

109 Moo 3, First Sand Beach (Laem Pak Bia Beach), Ban Laem, Phetchaburi, Chao Samran Beach, Phetchaburi, Thailand 76100 (Show on map)

Book now!

i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bar i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Room i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Room i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscape i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Twin Rooms i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Double Rooms i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscape i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villa i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Oceanview Villa - Interior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beach Front Villa - Interior
i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Little Playground i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa House - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa Terrace for Thai Massage at Spa House i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Night Lighting at Spa House i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa product i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Mini Fitness Center i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Kayak Activities i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Sunset on the beach i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Atmosphere at night i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beach i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Honeymoon i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Fishing Boat
Area: Chao Samran Beach Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 533 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Nicholas W. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Great resort

Staff, location and cleaniness.
10
i Tara Resort and Spa is a gem in the Phetchaburi area. The secluded beach is pleasant despite having quite a few shells scattered around. Staff are very friendly and attentive plus the breakfast included is pretty good. You choose the options from the menu ranging from Thai dishes up to American breakfast and Danish pastries. The Beach bungalow is an excellent room, not too far from the beach and with the door open you can hear the sound of the ocean. Overall an excellent place to stay and will be returning again for New Year :D
Report this review
Kanitta K. Groups Thailand, August 9, 2015
beautiful pool, near beach

beautiful pool, near beach
8.3
Fell good
Report this review
Eric Y. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2015
Plenty of mosquito in the room

View
4.7
Plenty of mosquito, water shower is not good - inconsistent water supply
Report this review
Pornsawan W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2015
Private beach, beautiful place

Very good location
9.7
Couldn't change a thing
Report this review
Orawan S. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2015
์Nice Hotel on Petchburi Beach

Clean and Big Room, Excellent Breakfast and Good Food
8.3
We were there 3 hours early but because we booked 2 rooms. They let us stay in one room until the other room was ready. We liked the ceiling. It was high and made us feel the room was bigger and more comfortable. The hotel location was ok, it was not hard to find. Room Service was very good. Clean food and service were great. Only one thing to comment was the parking space. It was limited and under the sun, no shade at all.
Report this review
Thoranit R. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2015
Pleasse fix them

Location , not so crowed( not to many tourists), big bed
6.3
The price is a bit too high. However, there are not many hotels at the same grade or higher in that area. Not enough parking. Please plant more big trees. Some equipments in room are old and not working well. Need better clean up.
Report this review
Thanakorn O. Families with young children Thailand, March 15, 2015
best service, suitable for child

servive, room is clean, better for child
8
Very comfortable and private
Report this review
Lenna Q. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Peaceful, quiet, beautiful beachfront hotel

Peaceful, quiet, beautiful beachfront hotel
5.7
It's quiet, peaceful and beautiful beachfront hotel with wifi connection all over the hotel premises. There is only 1 coffee house and a small gym with 2 machines only. I had a spa treatment during my stay, I'm satisfied with my spa - value for money and good service even tho the masseur doesn't really understand english. The hotel is located nowhere near anything....so if you want peace and quiet, this is the place to be. Total relaxation.
Report this review
Nussara S. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2015
clean nice and big room

food good, room nice, big room
8.7
It was nice resort, but to far from restaurant. It good for relax. very quiet area.
Report this review
Nussara S. Families with older children Thailand, February 8, 2015
nice good clean

nice room, good food, nice area
8.7
It was nice resort, but to far from restaurant. It good for relax. very quiet area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villai Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bari Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Roomi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Roomi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscapei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Twin Roomsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Double Roomsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscapei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villai Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Oceanview Villa - Interiori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beach Front Villa - Interiori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Little Playgroundi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa House - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa Terrace for Thai Massage at Spa Housei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Night Lighting at Spa Housei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa producti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Mini Fitness Centeri Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Kayak Activitiesi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Sunset on the beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Atmosphere at nighti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Honeymoon i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Fishing Boati Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bird Watchingi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Salt Fieldi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bird Watchingi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - The First Sand Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Mangrove foresti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Restauranti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Sports and Activitiesi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spai Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Playgroundi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spai Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Restauranti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Restauranti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Swimming Pooli Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Restauranti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Lobbyi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Swimming Pooli Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Swimming Pooli Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beach Front Villai Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Entrancei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundingsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Entrancei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01