or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

i Tara Resort & Spa

109 Moo 3, First Sand Beach (Laem Pak Bia Beach), Ban Laem, Phetchaburi, Chao Samran Beach, Phetchaburi, Thailand 76100 (Show on map)

Book now!

i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bar i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Room i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Room i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscape i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Twin Rooms i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Double Rooms i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscape i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villa i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Garden i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Oceanview Villa - Interior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beach Front Villa - Interior
i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Little Playground i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa House - Exterior i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa Terrace for Thai Massage at Spa House i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Night Lighting at Spa House i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa product i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Mini Fitness Center i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Kayak Activities i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Sunset on the beach i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Atmosphere at night i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beach i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Honeymoon i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Fishing Boat
Area: Chao Samran Beach Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Santi S. Families with young children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Comfortable with a good service.

good atmosphere, calm, and relax
8
Rachan K. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2014
Nice hideaway from Bangkok

Quite - Nice Pool - Good food
9
This place is only 2 hours drive from Bangkok and the area is not crowded. The place was fully booked but we did not feel the crowd except for breakfast. The choice of breakfast could have been more but they were good. Our stay was pleasant. Pool were nice but you cannot really play much on the beach. They were quite steep. All you can do i walk on the sand. Nothing much to do at this place except going to the Royal project to observe the mangroves and birds. You can also take hire the fisherman's boat for a trip to Laem Phuk Bia. Overall the place is highly recommended!
Pornthip S. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nice local hotel

Nice design, nearest beach,
8
Sakhon K. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Nice lstaff but terrible bf and lack of management

Just only room and hotel location
5.3
We were staying on Sat Aug 02,2014. It isn't relaxing place and face of seminar group without any notice from hotel. The extremely noise come from karaoke room until 11.15PM! The staff can't do and control anything. After they finish at karaoke room they were singing, play guitar and drunk around the beach and garden. Terrible night for us!. The breakfast look like 1-2 stars hotel, no omelet, scramble or good breads. We try to comment with staff before check out. They just said "Sorry for didn't notice. They will notice customer before booking but didn't notice because we're booking from AGODA then Sorry please come on weekday for next time" ...
Tanachit K. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Good Value

Clean Friendly Comfort
7.7
Good Value. Will go back again.
. Couples July 20, 2014
Happy holiday

Good service
7.7
Areeya C. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
nice happy funny

location food scenic route
9
happy time ,nice hotel I 'll be back.
Sethakulwichai M. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
the room is ok

beach, room, garden
6.7
enjoy to stay
Ben B. Couples Netherlands, June 22, 2014
Great resort hotel in a mediocre location

room, breakfast and garden with see view
7.7
The stay at the resort was great, and with your own transportation it's a good base to explore Pethburi or the beaches just south that are a bit nicer than the beach near the hotel. If you're not after swimming in the sea or walking long walks along the beach (a bit south of hotel the beach is blocked by rocks) the resort as such is a wonderful place.
Ian M. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2014
Good deal close to Bangkok.

Pool, close to Bangkok, newly built.
8
Nice new room. Kids loved the pool. No problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villai Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bari Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Roomi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Meeting Roomi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscapei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Twin Roomsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Seaview Deluxe Room - Double Roomsi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Landscapei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Hotel Exterior of Oceanview Villai Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Gardeni Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Oceanview Villa - Interiori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachfront Villa - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beach Front Villa - Interiori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Little Playgroundi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa House - Exteriori Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa Terrace for Thai Massage at Spa Housei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Night Lighting at Spa Housei Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Spa producti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Mini Fitness Centeri Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Kayak Activitiesi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Sunset on the beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Atmosphere at nighti Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Honeymoon i Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Fishing Boati Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bird Watchingi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Salt Fieldi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Bird Watchingi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - The First Sand Beachi Tara Resort & Spa Phetchaburi - Mangrove forest


AS-AGWEB-3B06