My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exerior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside Bar Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Interior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Rashid R. Couples Pakistan, April 5, 2014
value for money

great, peaceful and clean
10
It was splendid experience that we had peaceful time for two days. We had fun at beach with jet-ski available on cheap rent. The beach location was very nice at abu dhabi gate area which is like a creek in the sea.
Mustafa N. Families with young children Jordan, March 25, 2014
Comfortable stays

Calm, Cleanliness & quick response
8
Located at the entrance to the city, and anyone can be started from it to all the places in Abu Dhabi. As for stay, its very nice
Maria C. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 9, 2014
comfort

comfort, friendly staff, safe
4
we are a regular customer at Ibis and I can say that their service is pretty good from our first time until the latest. Ibis gate hotel was not so close to Abu Dhabi city but recommended for those who came for business trips and leisure, the hotel was located nicely with good view of the man made river and Abu dhabi city. overall it is worth of the value yu pay for.
Ibrahim A. Groups Oman, March 9, 2014
Enjoyable relaxing weekend

nice breakfast, spacious rooms Nice hotel.
6
Very happy with this hotel, would stay there again
Ibrahim A. Groups Oman, March 7, 2014
VERY GOOD

ecnomical, food and night life
6
enjoyed it and was fun to stay in, very friendly staff
Ronald A. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
Hotel did not meet my expectation or needs.

NONE!
4
Hotel did not meet my expectation or needs. Is poorly located to any stores or restaurants.
Oleg O. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
nice hotel with attentive staff

room, staff
9.7
We purchased a stay in this hotel on, I suspect, discount sale; so, it is really good value for money. I can say nothing ill about the hotel: the room was clean, the Internet was good. Its location is a little bit far away from the downtown, but it is not a problem if you travel on your car (they provide free valet perking). In addition, cabs are always on duty near the hotel entrance. May be, one- a little bit disappointing - moment is the fact that on the check-out they charged me for one local (inside Abu-Dhabi) call. Well, it was not a lot of money - one AED, so, around one one quater - but, for this kind of hotel it was a bit surprising. Otherwise, the stay was perfect.
Feisal M. Solo travelers Tanzania, February 1, 2014
Nice and Pleasant stay at IBIS

Clean, Quiet and Good Located.
7
It was a great stay, Comfortable room with highly cleanliness. I recommend for families also.
Naim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 31, 2014
quick but nice

budget & business hotel, clean
7
it was a quick but nice visit, clean hotel, suitable for business. in another and the location was remote, small rooms. overall, good value to price
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Oman, January 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, expensive, nice
6.3
Our stay overall was excellent. The customer service was attentive and good, they have large room and bathroom and clean. The location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu DhabiIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExeriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside BarIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02