or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exerior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside Bar Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Groups Pakistan, June 18, 2014
Good price and not recommend for family

Parking. Internet. Friendly staff
6.3
Izak S. Couples South Africa, June 7, 2014
very good

location, parking, restaurants
8.7
Very good
Alison M. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Good value ,very basic, clean

price,
5.7
Check in was quick. Room was ready and clean. Pool area was busy no available beds. Bar and food service was extremely slow and very unorganised and not enough staff!! had a long wait for food and a drink.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Good and Quiet location

Restaurant food is great
8.7
Overall, our stay in Ibis is very good except that the access in swimming pools and spa facilities is not provided free.
Karthikeyan S. Couples India, April 27, 2014
It was not a pleasant stay.

Nothing. Nothing. Nothing!
3
Not a pleasant stay. there was no one to help us out from the very entrance starting luggage collection, peculiar life operation, identifying the room etc. we opted for non smoker room....suddenly there was a fearful fire alarm went bang.... when enquired, the reception in a very cool tone mentioned that this is because some one smoked in the non smoker zone. so, why would the fire alarm ring fearing all the inmates in the hotel just to alarm one person?????? i reqeusted for an adapter to charge my mobile. i got an instant reply saying "Not available"!!!!!. thankfully we did not choose to eat there. Location is not easily accessible by own car, although metro taxis were available. the rooms were supposed to be sound proof( as they claimed) but was quite noisy as we could hear the maint work. otherwise it was a decent hotel, cleanly maintained. Ofcourse, the bathroom door was not closing Net-net, i would not recommend this to my known circle as it was a waste of money.!!!!!
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2014
Very comportable in a great location

Location, Cleaness, Staff
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at Ibis Abu Dhabi. Personally, I have stayed many different Ibis in different countries but Ibis Abu Dhabi was one of the finest Ibis I have been to.
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Very bad experience due to the staff
3.7
Very bad experience due to the unfriendly and unprofessional staff. The room was not clean, the bed was hard, and the valet did not park my vehicle.
Johnny J. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Most Enjoyable

Friendly Staff, Well Kept and Esquisite
10
My stay was memorable and worthy of future visits.
Rashid R. Couples Pakistan, April 5, 2014
value for money

great, peaceful and clean
10
It was splendid experience that we had peaceful time for two days. We had fun at beach with jet-ski available on cheap rent. The beach location was very nice at abu dhabi gate area which is like a creek in the sea.
Mustafa N. Families with young children Jordan, March 25, 2014
Comfortable stays

Calm, Cleanliness & quick response
8
Located at the entrance to the city, and anyone can be started from it to all the places in Abu Dhabi. As for stay, its very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu DhabiIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExeriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside BarIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05