or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside Bar Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Khosbayar B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 9, 2015
Far from downtown. But great hotel for businessmen

- Cleanisness, - food , -facility
7
I was staying there quite a long time. It is a great hotel. Close to Zayed Mosque and Yas island. Feels very comfort to me.
Khosbayar B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, kind, good food
7.7
It was great to me. Was very economical. As well as training facilities were good.
Alexandru B. Solo travelers Romania, February 21, 2015
nice

clean,quiet,nice bed
7.3
Tammilee P. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 14, 2015
Best beds ever

The beds, the view, the restaurants
9.7
Very good
Saad S. Solo travelers India, January 28, 2015
Not a happy one

Location, parking and view
5.3
This branch of Ibis definitely needs lots of improvement. Water logged in our washroom, and there wasnt any action taken after repeated calls. Anyways, we stayed for two days only, but please dont even consider this one to be even close to the standards and hospitality of other Ibis hotels.
Joobong G. Business travelers South Korea, January 16, 2015
Begian cafe on the ground floor
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Alsagoff S. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Redundant connecting doors!
5.3
Bad. I feel so irritated when the connecting doors problem were not rectified even on the day I checked out, btw I stayed for 3 nights! The staffs were not helpful, the IT guy who promised to fix the programming of cards too did not solve it. All are full of empty promises. They made me wait outside my door at 2am with my 10mth baby. I called to express how pissed off I was and all they say was ,"do you want to change rooms madam?".change rooms at 2am? Oh yes I forgot to mention that the room is so small that when I fill the rooms with 2 30kg luggage, it's all occupied. They didn't even clean my dad's room(who is sharing the connecting door with me on day 2)!! No apologies whatsoever from anyone in the hotel. hotel is so far from town and in the middle of nowhere. I can't seem to find a point to compliment excepts its location not far from the grand mosque. Please ibis, improvement is much needed.
Mubarak A. Couples Jordan, December 27, 2014
Not bad..

Free parking
7.7
Syed S. Families with young children Pakistan, December 27, 2014
a comfortable stay

friendly staff, peaceful location, Customer service
8
Terrell F. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
Close and comfortable

Proximity, cost, and location
9
The stay was short, sweet, and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu DhabiIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside BarIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fusion LoungeIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08