Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Hicham K. Business travelers Lebanon, July 12, 2015
good

location
8.3
I changed my hotel i requests a pick up from the airport but no one show wen i came to the ibis hotel they was doing some maintenance and it was a bit noisy But for a business trip it is so far so good
Report this review
Samir A. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
Business Travel

location service food
8
great
Report this review
Samir A. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Business Travel

location service food
8
great
Report this review
Chris T. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
Good

Close to the airport, clean, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Weerasak U. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2015
Good service

Food
10
Report this review
Nico M. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
its all good.

cleanliness, location, value for money
9.7
its all good.
Report this review
Rabiah N. Business travelers Lebanon, April 19, 2015
comfortable and affordable stay

location
10
Report this review
Wilma V. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Great hotel

friendly staff, clean and i love the kitchen..
8
i love the comfort during my sleep, quiet, I am satisfied.
Report this review
Norain M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
nice room

room,food & staff
10
Report this review
Khosbayar B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 9, 2015
Far from downtown. But great hotel for businessmen

- Cleanisness, - food , -facility
7
I was staying there quite a long time. It is a great hotel. Close to Zayed Mosque and Yas island. Feels very comfort to me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fusion LoungeIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07