Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside Bar Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Mateusz M. Business travelers Poland, September 3, 2014
Good hotel for a night stay

price, comfort, location
7.3
Armando A. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
budget hotel with basic accommodation

cheap, easy to find, wifi
5.3
They have fast wifi, though its far from the city but very accessible by taxi. Room has basic needs like towels, complimentary coffee. But cannot even provide adoptor for socket so we end up empty battery on our cellphones. Strong water supply for shower with good AC. Its budget hotel so we cannot expect much. Breakfast is fair at least you can eat something.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Pakistan, June 18, 2014
Good price and not recommend for family

Parking. Internet. Friendly staff
6.3
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2014
Very comportable in a great location

Location, Cleaness, Staff
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at Ibis Abu Dhabi. Personally, I have stayed many different Ibis in different countries but Ibis Abu Dhabi was one of the finest Ibis I have been to.
Ronald A. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
Hotel did not meet my expectation or needs.

NONE!
4
Hotel did not meet my expectation or needs. Is poorly located to any stores or restaurants.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Oman, January 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, expensive, nice
6.3
Our stay overall was excellent. The customer service was attentive and good, they have large room and bathroom and clean. The location is good.
Feras A. Business travelers Lebanon, November 7, 2013
It is a good stay for short business meetings

Affordable, quite area and close to the location of maqta bridge
7
I would recommend this hotel to others who have business in maqta area in times where prices are at a hike. It is close to exhibition area as well.
Hilmi I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Nice stay...

food, view, location
8
The view is nice, great service, the room is clean too, variety of food. As business traveller I recommend this hotel.
John J. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
I needed a room and the price was right

excellent parking available, bed was comfotable
6.7
OK new, clean hotel in a quiet location on the edge of the city. Just off island and halfway to the airport from downtown Abu Dhabi. Just a short taxi away from the Souk at the Shangri la hotel which had a good choice of resturaunts and some shopping. 4 floors of underground parking. Small room and no inroom safe. Internet was OK but not excellent.
Wissam B. Business travelers Lebanon, September 21, 2013
its ok

just normal
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu DhabiIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Poolside BarIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fusion LoungeIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08