Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fusion Lounge
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Alsagoff S. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Redundant connecting doors!
5.3
Bad. I feel so irritated when the connecting doors problem were not rectified even on the day I checked out, btw I stayed for 3 nights! The staffs were not helpful, the IT guy who promised to fix the programming of cards too did not solve it. All are full of empty promises. They made me wait outside my door at 2am with my 10mth baby. I called to express how pissed off I was and all they say was ,"do you want to change rooms madam?".change rooms at 2am? Oh yes I forgot to mention that the room is so small that when I fill the rooms with 2 30kg luggage, it's all occupied. They didn't even clean my dad's room(who is sharing the connecting door with me on day 2)!! No apologies whatsoever from anyone in the hotel. hotel is so far from town and in the middle of nowhere. I can't seem to find a point to compliment excepts its location not far from the grand mosque. Please ibis, improvement is much needed.
Syed S. Families with young children Pakistan, December 27, 2014
a comfortable stay

friendly staff, peaceful location, Customer service
8
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 22, 2014
Value for money

Food, staff, wireless Internet
9.3
It was nice
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Good and Quiet location

Restaurant food is great
8.7
Overall, our stay in Ibis is very good except that the access in swimming pools and spa facilities is not provided free.
Mustafa N. Families with young children Jordan, March 25, 2014
Comfortable stays

Calm, Cleanliness & quick response
8
Located at the entrance to the city, and anyone can be started from it to all the places in Abu Dhabi. As for stay, its very nice
Naim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 31, 2014
quick but nice

budget & business hotel, clean
7
it was a quick but nice visit, clean hotel, suitable for business. in another and the location was remote, small rooms. overall, good value to price
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, January 26, 2014
Little Expensive but good serviced hotel

Food,location & services
7.3
We are family of 4 pax and were staying in the standard room of this hotel ! The room was average and having all room ameneties like aircon,LCD,hot and cold shower etc were in good working condition ! Food was also good and enjoyable ! However,all guests travelling with family should note that this is the hotel which consider children aged 12 or less as a child and can be accomodated in the same room and on the same bed,however,if they want to have an extra bed then it is chargeable ! Rest all is perfect according to what you pay! We are not completely satisfied as there many three star hotel are available at the same or little bit less price !
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, January 26, 2014
Little expensive compare to other options availabl

Location,food and services
7.7
We are family of 4 pax and were staying in the standard room of this hotel ! The room was average and having all room ameneties like aircon,LCD,hot and cold shower etc were in good working condition ! Food was also good and enjoyable ! However,all guests travelling with family should note that this is the hotel which consider children aged 12 or less as a child and can be accomodated in the same room and on the same bed,however,if they want to have an extra bed then it is chargeable ! Rest all is perfect according to what you pay! We are not completely satisfied as there are many three star hotels are available at the same or little bit less prices !
Yap C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2013
will visit again

nice stay, good customer service, affordable room
7
i enjoyed the stay and my family loves it. It is quite easy to get around to all tourist attraction places
Yap C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Nice hotel but location a bit poor

Nice staff, clean and quiet
5.3
Generally good but staff should be stricter towards managing the customer especially those that cut queue at the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu DhabiIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee ShopIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fusion LoungeIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomIbis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03