or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel

573-7 Bujeon-dong, Soemyeon / Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea 614030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel
Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Ballroom Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Ballroom Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Entrance Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Ballroom Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Buffet Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Coin Laundry Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Seomyeon Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Seomyeon Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Surroundings Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Entrance Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Meeting Room
Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Facilities Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Facilities Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Facilities Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Buffet Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Buffet Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room
Area: Soemyeon / Busanjin-gu Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Eric C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
good location

next to good fresh food market. next to subway train station. very convenient
7.7
Everything met our expectations. Very pleased.
Min H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2014
Good

Facility
9
Jarupan N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
At subway exit, really small room

location, location, location
7.7
There are many nice hotels in Busan with the same price range, better room and good location so dont suffer yourself in IBIS small room. We barely have place to put our luggages. Bathroom is also VERY small. No slippers are provided (Even hostels provides bedroom/bathroom slippers.) Aircon stopped working at night. The hotel is located at the subway exit so it's convenience. Taxis dont know the hotel despite showing them the map given by the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to let us check in early because my mom didnt feel well. They did well promoting saving environment strategy...too good that it sounds stingy lol
Shigeru I. Couples Japan, September 23, 2014
Great value for comfort !

Accessibility, good location , hotel staff
9.3
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Ibis ambassador busan

Location, staff, room
7.3
The room was quite spacious as compared to some of the hotels in Korea. It was near the metro and was therefore very convenient for us to sightsee on our own.
Anupam R. Families with young children India, September 21, 2014
very tiny rooms

location is good ,subway is nest to hotel and clean
6
overall it was ok . hotel was clean ,location is very good .But room size is very very small .
Jumesh P. Families with young children India, September 20, 2014
Good hotel with small and clean rooms

Location
7.7
Good
Thanh T. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Good Location, Will stay again

location, affordable, good sized rooms
7.7
This was our second time staying at hotel ibis Busan and we enjoyed our stay here. The rooms and hotel was simple yet comfortable. The location is good for catching the subway and a short and easy walk to the shops. There is even a 24 hour convenience store at the bottom of the hotel and a starbucks too. Will definitely come stay again.
Way H. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Clean and Comfort hotel

Friendly receptionist, Comfort room, Nice location
9
Ibis hotel will never disappointed their customer. We enjoy our stay at this hotel, although the room is a bit small, but it is clean and comfortable. There is a subway station nearby hotel also, hence it is very convenient to go anywhere. The receptionist is very friendly, can speak fluent English. The hotel staff also very responsible, he actually written down the car plate number of the taxi he called for me. I am very impressed with their service.
Ashley V. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
VERY tiny rooms

Clean
4.3
The hotel location is not very good. The rooms are tiny. More Japanese hotel style. The hotel is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel BusanIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - EntranceIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - BuffetIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Coin LaundryIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - SeomyeonIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - SeomyeonIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - LobbyIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - SurroundingsIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - EntranceIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - FacilitiesIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - LobbyIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - FacilitiesIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - FacilitiesIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - BuffetIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - BuffetIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Coin LaundryIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Busan Hotel, Busan

AS-AGWEB-3C04