or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel

893-1, Daichi-dong,Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Double Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business Corner Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Disabled Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin Laundry Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Double Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna spa Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front office Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Breakfast
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le cafe Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - La Table Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Gym Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauda Spa Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Gym Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Good Location Friendly Staff

quick response
7.7
good location, decent room but not luxury kind. 15 mins walk to coex. shuttle bus to hotel at won across the street
Travel tip: There some restaurant and 7 eleven beside or near the Hotel
Fai C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great location but small room

Many restaurants around the hotel
5.7
the hotel is very closed to coex mall and seolleung and samsung subway stations. the hotel room is clean but small. there many restaurants can be found around the hotel.
Lillian Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2012
Neat and tidy hotel

Staffs with perfect English, Clean hotel rooms
8.7
The hotel staffs were friendly and are able to communicate well in English. A parcel of mine arrived late, after my departure from Korea and the hotel staffs were kind enough to help me keep the parcel until my friend goes to collect it on my behalf. I really appreciate their help and service. The hotel is located about 15min walk from COEX.
Chern-Horng S. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Small room but lovely stay

free shuttle bus to coex mall and calt; direct bus from inc airport; rooms are neat and clean
7.7
the rooms are small but clean and neat with essential facilities. staffs are helpful and friendly, and of course english speaking, despite one of them told me a wrong information on bus services. there are also free shuttle services to coex mall, the big underground shopping mall and calt. if travelling via inc airport, there is also a direct bus through and fro, unlike many other small hotels. however, the location is a minus point for this hotel as the surroundings do not have anything much within walking distance except the coex mall, and the nearest metro is at least a 10 mins walk, a dreadful walk for a very cold weather.
Shopping Tip: I would recommend this hotel for a shopping at COEX mall or a business trip given the quiet environment and less rowdy area. Not so good for people who are interested for sight seeing.
Glynn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Lovely hotel, professional service

Walking distance to subway
9
Rooms were standard but nice. Service was good. Helpful to tourists and reliable!
Tai H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Location

Quiet, professional look and feel, efficient reception staff
7
First-time stay in this hotel and was happy with my choice. It is conveniently located within walking distance from Coex. It was a fortunate choice not to stay at Intercon Coex as the Nuclear Security Summit was on during my stay and that whole area was in locked-down mode. There are many F&B outlets all within walking distance from the hotel; some are small independent ones and some are located in the Posco Building next door.
Liling L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Great Hotel with Airport Bus Services

Airport Bus Limousine Stops
8
Its a nice hotel, has the airport bus stops and the rooms is nice and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: COEX Mall and Lotte World
Liling L. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Friendly staff and free wifi hotel

Direct limousine bus from incheon and gimpo airport
7.3
Small rooms but i surprise with the automatic closet that the hotel have. Its clean but i think need more light for the room. Nice hotel and close to some restaurant and subway walking distances
Seungjae L. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2012
small but nice hotel

Clean and Nice
6
I like the hotel in general except the location from 10 minute work from Metro Station. The toilet and bathroom is tiny.
Yang C. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Good location and service with a smile

Best feature of the hotel is my room, comfortable bed and suitable arrangement while I stay in the room.
9
It was the first time that I visited Seoul for my business trip. It was good that I have chosen ibis hotel which presented a good/clean environment, staff with smiling face and sincere services.Especially, ibis provided me a comfortable room after a busy day schedule. There was a famous bakery - I can have my favourite choice from sandwich/cake/bread/set meal/tea/coffee at anytime. Overall, I have no regret choosing ibis as my first choice of accommodation anywhere in the world. So long there is ibis in the country.
Shopping Tip: There is a nice shopping area which just two train station away from the hotel. (gangnam station).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel SeoulIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DoubleIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CornerIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DisabledIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin LaundryIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DoubleIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna spaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front officeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BreakfastIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BathroomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le cafeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - La TableIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GymIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauda SpaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GymIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PDRIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna SpaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ondol RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03