or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel

893-1, Daichi-dong,Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Double Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business Corner Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Disabled Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin Laundry Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Double Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna spa Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front office Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Breakfast
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le cafe Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - La Table Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Gym Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauda Spa Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Gym Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Nathaniel C. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Great value

Value, clean, comfortable
8
My girlfriend and I have been to Seoul a number of times but this was our first stay in Gangnam. The hotels south of the river tend to be a bit cheaper but are a bit further from central Seoul and Seoul Station. It's about a 30 minute metro ride to Seoul Station, but unfortunately the Ibis is directly in between two metro stops and it's about six blocks from either to the hotel. If you don't mind walking a bit, I don't have anything negative to say about the Ibis. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean, had quiet and clean air-con (can be a problem), and the bed was comfortable. The room was small, but nothing out of the ordinary for Korea. I would definitely stay here again.
Hyung S. Business travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2013
awesome place to stay

awesome place to stay awesome place to stay
8.3
Jennifer L. Couples September 15, 2013
Affordable business hotel.

Comfortable bed, Decent location, Nice breakfast buffet
9.3
After years of staying in love hotels around Seoul, staying in a more business oriented place like this was a nice change of pace. It was an easy walk from our hotel to COEX, though it did take some time to find the place from the nearest subway station. The staff was kind and attentive, and the breakfast buffet was pretty good.
Jose A. Couples Colombia, September 1, 2013
Nice and I will visit them again

Location, Cleanness, attentive staff
7.7
Was good, the service and people were nice a friendly. Well located, and clean.
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, August 25, 2013
stable IBIS quality standard for reasonable price

location, standard of room, price
4.3
I just used it for sleeping, thus did not use the facilities such as spa, restaurant or bar etc., but enjoyed the professional checkin staff, the international standard of the hotel and the comfortable bed perfromant wifi in the room .
Peiyi W. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Convenient location with clean facilities

Good location, easy to get taxis or subway, clean and large room
8.7
Was there for a short business trip. Overall very satisfied with the hotel because of the big rooms and good wifi speeds. Staff was helpful and hotel location was good.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
centrally located, clean, friendly staffs

good location, clean, price slightly high
6.3
overall good, it will be good to have variety of restaurant and facilities around
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Good all round budget hotel

Good room, attentive staff, value for money
7.7
Just a pretty good hotel for business travellers. Staff have good English skills. Breakfast a little on the basic side.
Jong H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2013
Cozy and Great place to have sleep

clean, cozy bed and simple room layouts
8
I went in the morning to have some sleep since I was so sleepy and wanted to fall deep-sleep. I loved their bed which was cozy enough and after I woke up I hooked my laptop to their wireless internet and did my works. The table in the room was spacious enough to put my laptop and my arms all together. I had chance to use the 24 hour fitness but did not mind to go. They have a Kimbop store and a convenience store near the hotel (10 foot walk distance). Its in the center piece of Seoul (Gangnam area the #1 wealthy district).
Derrick B. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
loved it!

fun. friendly, good location
10
omg this place was so good! best hotel on the planet not even lieing wont stop cant stop going there please i want to go back yeayeayea!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel SeoulIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DoubleIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CornerIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DisabledIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin LaundryIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DoubleIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna spaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front officeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BreakfastIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BathroomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le cafeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - La TableIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GymIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauda SpaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GymIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PDRIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna SpaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ondol RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03