My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel

893-1, Daichi-dong,Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front Office Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business corner Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le-Cafe Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Buffet Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le - Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le-Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Spa
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin Laundry Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PDR Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Orchid Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Olive
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
No frills hotel with good location near COEX.

Friendly, Clean and English speaking staffs.
6
Great hotel for business travelers to attend COEX hall. Near all F&B areas and great selections of Korean type food and drinks.
Aik H. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Disappointed

In house service
5.3
Very disappointed. Despite the staff speak English frequently. I dont think I would choose IBIS again. The location is quite bad as I was need to walk quite from the subway station. The room was very small. The bathroom was very small. The hotel card system lousy. Locked me out of my room around 11 am after I return from my breakfast outside where my actual check out timing 12 pm.
Atsumasa Y. Business travelers Japan, March 17, 2014
It is very nice and convenient hotel

Location, Cleanness, good food
8
The room was very confortable with a good size of the bed with many TV channels available. The price worth it, and I would like to stay at this hotel when I visit there the next time.
Shawn K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Average

Location
3
Fumiaki I. Business travelers Japan, February 2, 2014
one of the ideal hotels I stayed

good price, central location, comfortable room
9.3
This hotel is one of the ideal hotels I recommend. 1) Very reasonable price as central Seoul city hotels. 2)The room is very clean, 3)High speed internet is free, 4) Near to Coex 5) Shuttle bus station to airport is in front of the hotel, 6) The staff speak English frequently. So that cost performance is very good. I strongly recommend this hotel in Seoul.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 30, 2014
Normal 3 star hotel

Internet & Location
6
The hotel was normal 3 star hotel. The room was very small. The bathroom was very very small. I dont believe I would choose IBIS again
Hon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Great Value and Easy Access

Great Value, Easy Access, Clean
7.7
I always pick this hotel when I have business trip to Seoul because this is easy access to the airport bus terminal, subway etc.
Andrew F. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great location, good value

Location, convenience, great service
9.7
Very nice, no complaints. Staff helped solve problems promptly. English skills were excellent. No unexpected charges.
Peng K. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Shuttle bus stop to the airport is nearby, breakfast quite good, a lot of restaurants around
6
Huiting L. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2014
Comfortable stay

clean room, many eating places around, quiet
7.7
stayed for 4 nights, around 10-15 min walk to subway, no bottled water provided in room. good shower facilities. many eating places around the hotel. taxis do not know this hotel location well though. best to get the korean address from hotel when taking taxis. area is quiet, to go myeongdong and hongdae will need to take train for 30 - 40 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel SeoulIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front Office Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business cornerIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le-CafeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BuffetIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le - BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le-BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - SpaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - SaunaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - SaunaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BathroomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin LaundryIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PDRIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - OrchidIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Olive

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07