or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel

893-1, Daichi-dong,Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Double Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business Corner Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Disabled Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin Laundry Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Wedding Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Double Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna spa Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front office Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Breakfast
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le cafe Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - La Table Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Gym Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauda Spa Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Gym Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Sook F. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
No frills 3-star business hotel

service, clean, no frills
6.7
In fact the hotel is having renovation till March 2015, so the breakfast is served at one of the temporary meeting room. However the cost of the breakfast (18,700KRW per person) is not justifiable, the spread is very limited. Overall, it is a clean 3-star business hotel closed to COEX, room is small.
Xiangjun S. Couples China, January 3, 2015
Shocking double room with single amenities

the location is alright
4.7
I booked double room that clearly indicated it was for two people. Yet I had only one set of towels and complimentary bottle of water. I suspected they assigned a single room to me by mistake. But when I questioned the front desk staff, I was told that I had to pay for extra amenities. Truly shocked by her response, I questioned how it was different from a single room. She could not give a satisfactory answer but tell me it was hotel policy. Totally unacceptable and shocking experience!
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel with stable fast internet

Stable fast internet and strong jet hot water during winter
9.7
Overall the price paid is value for money and I am very satisfied with my 3 nights' stay during winter.
Munchurl K. Business travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
it was a very comfortable and convenient hotel.

good price and place
9.7
Very good hotel.
Juanita B. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Value for money, Small room and minute bathroom

Location, Nearby restaurants, Value for money
7
Good value for the price paid. Tiny pre-fabricated bathrooms, but you can imagine you are in a spaceship.
Vincent C. Business travelers Guam, October 31, 2014
Satisfied

Location, value, service
7.7
If I have meetings in this location in the future, I will choose to stay at Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel again.
Edgar D. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Good value for money

location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Will definitely come back
Doris S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Ok stay nothing fantastic !

1. Location 2. Location and 3. Location
5.3
So so stay, will not stay again! This is the first time I am staying with Ibis Gangnam, rather disappointed I must say. Room is old , staff not that friendly and aircon is not exactly working. For the price, I think I rather go for other hotel or paid slightly more to stay at a better grade.
Yuna W. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Convenience, and Helpful Staff
7.3
No bath tub in the room but there is a spa downstairs available 24H! Lots of places to dine around the hotel and a walking distance to COEX.
Jessie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Great Stay!

Great Stay! Great Location! Great Service!
9.7
It was great! Especially those who travelling for business trips. Fast and friendly service, strategic location - not that near to subway but not that far too and it is near to Coex (City Airport). A lot of taxi in front of the hotel too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel SeoulIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DoubleIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CornerIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DisabledIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Coin LaundryIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - WeddingIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - DoubleIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna spaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front officeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BreakfastIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BathroomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le cafeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - La TableIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GymIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauda SpaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GymIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PDRIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Sauna SpaIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ondol RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le BarIbis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Le Bar

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06