Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong

59-5, Myeong-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Interior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2692)
Sort by:
Chau T. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
Great Hotel, very convenient

Location, quick service, clean
10
Cheng M. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
convenient

very convenient location, check in/out was fast
9
Air conditioning was not sufficient. Borrowed fan from conceige.
Rachel C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
Very good location, in the heart of myeung dong

Respectful staff
8.7
Arlaine D. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Great location!

Location, shopping centers, access to airports
7
I enjoyed my stay at Ibis Seoul Myeong-dong Hotel, because its great location to shopping centers, restaurants, street snacks, mini markets, and everything that I need, to travel in Seoul city, without have to go somewhere else.
Darlene F. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Friendly, helpful and polite staff. Clean hotel

Location, English speaking staff, Free Wifi in room
9
Fantastic stay! This is my 2nd time staying here and I was even more impressed than I was previously. Staff spoke much better English, they were professional and very polite. It was raining during my stay, and it was a bonus that they provided umbrellas for loan. It is centrally located right outside the airport bus stop and within walking distance to two subway stations, Euljiro 1-ga and Myeongdong station which makes this hotel even more convenient. Spa was a definite bonus . Bear in mind that rooms/toilets size are small, but standard size for Korean hotels.
Pauline Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Great location

Great location for shopping, friendly staffs and very thoughtful because they have english and japanese speaking staffs with a badge on their uniform to indicate the spoken language.
8
Chwee P. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2013
A clean and cosy hotel with very good location

Near to shopping areas, and airport limousine bus stop
8.7
Theerawee T. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2013
Good location with reasonable price

Clean cheap and good location
9
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
convenience!

airport bus stops outside hotel, walking distance to shopping area and restaurants and great service
9.7
We arrived at Ibis at 7am and wasnt able to check in until 11.30am. we were so tired but we had to wait in the lounge. they should allow early arrivals to check in.
Liwei L. Couples China, April 21, 2013
Very good location

location, service, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong SeoulIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01