or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong

59-5, Myeong-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Interior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2649 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Priscillia Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Close to city and shopping area

Central location, clean rooms, free shuttle service
6
The hotel is in the heart of the Myeongdong district, which is very convenient for shopping, entertainment and dining. It also provides free shuttle service to nearby attractions.
Amphai T. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2013
Convenience, valued for money

Convenience, Clean,friendly staff,
8.3
We enjoyed staying Ibis Seoul Myeong-dong, it's convenience to go anywhere, staff were very helpful...
Shi H. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Great cleaniness and centrally located.

Cleaniness, convenient, affordable.
7.7
Satisfied for overall. However,there is a room for improvement for the services provided by the front desk. Great cleaniness, adjustable windows, close to shopping areas, also vending machines provide.
Preeyanand H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2013
Great Location

Great location, convenience to get to subway, close to shopping area.
7
Still have smoking smell even if we requested non-smoking room
Astrid W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
It's very well located. Heaven for girls, shopping

Location, shopping, food
6.3
Liu C. Groups Taiwan, March 14, 2013
really great location for city traveller

superb location right next to subway station and airport shuttle bus stop is just in front of the hotel. comfortable and clean room, with free wifi provided. friendly staff who can speak english or ch
8
Heini S. Business travelers Finland, March 13, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clean, close to public transport, helpful staff
7.7
Eunice N. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2013
Great location with airport shuttle at doorstep

Right behind the hotel is the main shopping area. You can find lots cosmetics brands and popular eating places here. The subway Euljoro 1 is just 5 mins walk away. Namdaemun Market is alsnearby
8
Yee N. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
The hotel is cozy and the location is excellent.

Cozy, comfortable, convenient
7.7
I have a very nice stay in this hotel, and I will be back again for my next trip to Seoul .
Welly S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Reception not helpful. Room is clean butvery small

location, location, location
5.7
The hotel location is second to none. Nearby Myeongdong, Namdaemun. The room is very small, the amenities is minimum. They only provide towels and soap. When booking, we requested for 2 beds, but when checking in they said they were out of 2 beds room. So they gave us a queen-sized bed (which I think its too small for a "queen" bed).. So we spent 3 uncomfortable nights there.... We believe they have 2 beds (maybe in upper class booking) but they didnt bother to satisfy our request. So I'd say the reception service was not satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong SeoulIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03