or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong

59-5, Myeong-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Interior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness Room Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business Center Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Ariana R. Families with older children United States of America, April 21, 2014
Very nice stay at Ibis

Location is great; staff is friendly, caring and speak English very well; rooms are very comfortable.
10
Our stay was very nice. The location is excellent, shopping and many places to eat are very close by. The staff is excellent - very nice, very helpful, all speak English.
Kristine S. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Overall pretty satisfied with the room and service

Has an inhouse Laundry room! located just walking distance to MyeongDong Shopping District. Room was cozy
5.3
overall not too bad. slight encounter with the laundry room, service staff was very reluctant to come up when i called. Wasn't very helpful. otherwise, the concierge staff at the main entrance were very helpful!
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Comfortable and with nice view from room window

easily accesible to all the major departmental store
8.3
Gerene S. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Fantastic

Convenient, Clean, Hot Bath
8.3
I am back again to this hotel. Standard still there. Will definitely return
Winston L. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
wonderful place

location, comfort, good english speakers
10
the hotel was superb and the place has the best location in myeongdong
Rongxi T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Super enjoyment

Location is good, Very convenient and clean.
8.3
It is very convenient as you can just take airport bus 6015 directly in front of the hotel. Staff speaks English and are helpful. Price is a little on the steep side though.
Jennifer O. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
superb location, attentive staff

airport bus stop, allowed early check-in, English-speaking staff
8
Hotel allowed us to check-in at 11 o'clock at no extra charge. Airport bus stops right in front of hotel. Lots of places to eat and shop all around. Hotel also has water refilling station per floor.
Chua P. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
Happy, satisfied

Location, Service, comfort
8
This is my 2nd time staying in IBIS and it was still great. Location is so convenient. This time, hotel allowed us to check it at about 11am, it was a wonderful news after the night flight; we were able to take a rest. Definitely will return to IBIS if I visit Korea again and also strongly recommend it to my friends.
Kyon T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Great location and comfortable beds!

Location, comfort and friendly staffs
8
From the time I checked in I was glad I made the right choice. I walked less than 200 meters upon alighting from the airport limousine. Check in staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and cozy, I slept well for the 5 nights I stayed there. The only problem I had was with the air condition, was not able to turn off the heater.
Sam T. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Convenient location, polite and helpful staff, goo

location, friendly staff, Free WiFi
8
so far so good, will stay again for future travelling in Seoul only two things: 1. the temperature of air-conditioner cannot adjust, always stay between 26 to 27 degree. felt hot during the sleep time 2. not many choices for the TV programme, always repeat and repeat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong SeoulIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Meeting RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Fitness RoomIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03