or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis Amsterdam Airport

Schipholweg 181,, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1171 PK (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Amsterdam Airport
ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitness Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Center ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Center ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room
ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bathroom ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Garden
Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 644
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.8
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Yiqian L. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Exciting and fun stay.

Simple, clean and relatively cheap.
8
Decent stay. Although it is a distance from the Amsterdam City Centre, it is close to Schipol Airport, and the Airport Shuttle Service provided is excellent.
Suwannee J. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2013
nice garden

nice garden,complex hotel,far from the airport,but convenience shuttle available whole night
7.7
Tuan T. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Hotels consistent with budget savings

location, convenience, budget
5
Small rooms and lack of facilities. However, there are unacceptable to one savings budget. The position is particularly handy and budget savings
Rene H. Groups Netherlands, December 28, 2012
close to airport

close to the airport
6
Not very cosy. Very crowded. Too little reception staff.
Irma H. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2012
Transit Hotel

Hotel shuttle bus
5.3
When we checked in, the receptionist asked for my credit card for the payment. I told her that we've booked/paid online and showed her the Hotel Voucher. As she insisted that it's not shown in the computer, I asked her to check with the Manager. Finally without saying anything, she gave us the room keys. Later we found out that in our room the TV didn't work, also the safety deposit box. They asked us to move to another room and reluctantly we just said OK. Later in the evening when we used the basin & shower, we found out that they're clogging (the water didn't run through causing little flood). We reported this and again they suggested us to move to another room. This is really too much, moving again late at night???? So they said they'd send somebody but the person never came. The next morning, I reported again to the reception and finally they sent somebody to fix them. Quite tiring particularly when you're traveling and have to face nuisance like these....
Nadiya H. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Okay for sleeping.

The best feature of the hotel has got to be the free locker room.
6.7
my mother and i stayed here for a night. we went there from schiphol with their shuttle, free of charge. we loved that. breakfast not included, but there are several vending machines down in the lobby for snacks and coffee and tea. we loved the room, it was clean and not as small as we thought it would be. the bathroom was also clean, with a bathtub. we were especially thankful for the free locker room they offered. it was basically an empty room where you could store your luggage "for as long as you want", said the reception guy. so they gave us a key card for the locker room, we returned it, and asked for it again when we went to get our luggage back. it was safe, nothing was taken.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask them to send a timetable of their airport shuttle. It runs every hour or every 45 minutes, I can't remember. A very helpful feature of the hotel.
Olivier D. Groups France, October 6, 2013
Week end agréable à Amsterdam.

L'hôtel est agréable, un bon rapport qualité prix pour un week end. Les bus à proximité permettent de rejoindre le centre ville rapidement.
8
Le séjour s'est déroulé sans problème. Un personnel agréable et disponible. Les chambres sont de bonnes qualité.
Thm B. Groups Netherlands, October 7, 2012
Geweldige locatie maar kleine kamers

nvt
5.7
leuk hotel ja min punten - bad deur ging niet op slot. - 2x 1 persoon bed ben er 3 x uit gevallen, door de matras gewoon wegschuift. - bedden in midden spleet 2x door gevallen, bedden shuifven uit elkaar. bij elke omdraai. - rug pijn van slechte bedden, heb beters gehad links en rechts. - ontbijt te duur weinig keuze, en veel smaak als koffie en orange te zuur. plus punt ligging voor schiphol. schutllebuss ruime hotel(tegen over kammers) vriendelijk personeel
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitness Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Centeribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Centeribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bathroomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terraceibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terraceibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terraceibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B04