or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis Amsterdam Airport

Schipholweg 181,, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1171 PK (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Amsterdam Airport

ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitness Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Center ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Center ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room
ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bathroom ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Garden
Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 644
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Dorothy M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Very Basic Hotel

closeness to airport and use of shuttle bus
5.3
Very small rooms, no coffee/tea making facilities in rooms. 2 towels supplied, no bath mat etc. very basic hotel, definitely would not stay there again.
Abdulla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 25, 2014
Nice

Clean., staff friendly,parking near the hotel,price
8
I like them tooooooo much really nice room and clean
Humphrey C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Enjoyable

Shuttle connection with airport, good food variety although only 2 restaurants
9.3
Erin L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2014
room is confortable

good location, and good designe for the lobby, but you have to pay expensive for car parking
7.7
Mylene F. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
Very poor access to city and taxi cost a lot!

Good space in all ways such as bar, restaurant and lobby... Food is okay and in the bar they serve until 1am.
4
Just enough that we have a place to stay. No choices coz all hotels in city Center are fully book already. No access by public transportation to city and every taxi ride cost 50€. Very expensive accommodation and there's nothing to see nearby. It's in the middle of nowhere! Staffs are rude and unfriendly. When We're checking out and I have a baby trolley plus luggage nobody helps us to bring our luggage to shuttle bus waiting area. This is not a family friendly hotel.!
Fazli M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Easy to move around

location, free airport shuttle, easy access
6.7
Wu D. Business travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2014
ibis Amsterdam Airport

Cozy
10
Fazli M. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Pleasant and easy to move around

Location, free airport shuttle and spacious compared to city hotel with affordable price
6.3
Stayed there with a breeze coz of the location and the airport shuttle
Sharon K. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

Free shuttle bus to airport
6.3
We stayed 4N at this hotel because of our budget. The hotels near the Centraal Station are more costly. This hotel is convenient as it provides airport transfer but there's nothing around the hotel if you need. Room is small with all the basic needs.
Thanathip A. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
Under Ibis standard.

close to the airport,
3.3
It was poor, Under ibis normal standards. 1st I book 2 standards double room for 4 people. at the checkin we arrive at 11pm it was late and we have to wait almost 40 mins to check in, I book through agoda and i never have a problem, The staff said they only have 1 room from my booking , so they put us in the 1 room for 4 people, but the gave us free breakfast instead I didn't complain, and then when we check out, I check my credit card bill, I was charge 145 euros for something, I send the email of my creditcard bill to the manager, and I got a refund back, but from my point of view it is under the ibis standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitness Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Centeribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Business Centeribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bathroomibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terraceibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terraceibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Balcony/Terraceibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Loungeibis Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C03