Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior
ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and Beverages ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Amsterdam Ibis Centre

Location, price, location
6.3
Is too noisy as every day we can heard train passed by, seriously interrupted our sleep quality. However it is very near to train station when we arrived Amsterdam.
Report this review
Herbert R. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2015
Best location in Amsterdam Central

Location from train station, from all your activities and tours and dining area
7.7
Nice hotel if you use the train travelling Europe only 5 minute walk from Amsterdam Central. The room are small but comfortable bed and enough space for your luggages. We did not use their restaurant for breakfast therefore can not give a rating. The hop-on-hop-off bus and canal stations is just infront of Central station. Dining and shopping area are all 10 minute walk from your hotel.
Report this review
Joseph C. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Superb location

location location location
7.3
this is our 2nd time to stay in Ibis. it is beside/above the teain station so it makes all kinds of public transport accessible. It eould have been better if we were given bottled water just like tge other rooms. I guess the lack of toiletries and bottled water comes with the discounted Agoda rates.
Report this review
Yeow S. Families with older children Singapore, July 31, 2015
Good location, comfortable room

Location, cleanliness of hotel and room, view from room
8
Our stay there was pleasant. Although the rooms were slightly small, it is still comfortable for 2. Location is also good.
Report this review
Fitri M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Location

The location is near to train station and canal
6.3
Report this review
Wibisono G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
worth value hotel based on location

Location Clean Comfort
6.7
Location is very good just next to central station
Report this review
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Reasonable Hotel

Internet connection. Location. Friendly staff
7.3
Stay was ok although we find that the room small n can hear train passing by. Otherwise quite good.
Report this review
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Location

Good Location .You can't be more conveniently located because it is so close to the central station.
6.3
Report this review
Wong H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good location

Close to the main central station, red light district and its s clean hotel
8
We enjoyed our stay there as it is very near to the main train station. The staffs were polite. The hotel was clean. The beds are a tad too small to my liking. Other Than that it's a good hotel to stay in amsterdam
Report this review
Lai I. Families with older children Macau, April 9, 2015
Luggage without security

good location
9.7
Good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and Beveragesibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Receptionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Viewibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02