Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior
ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and Beverages ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Wong H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good location

Close to the main central station, red light district and its s clean hotel
8
We enjoyed our stay there as it is very near to the main train station. The staffs were polite. The hotel was clean. The beds are a tad too small to my liking. Other Than that it's a good hotel to stay in amsterdam
Lai I. Families with older children Macau, April 9, 2015
Luggage without security

good location
9.7
Good location
Lai I. Families with older children Macau, April 4, 2015
Good location

good location, good location and good location
5.3
good location
Junqiang L. Families with older children China, February 28, 2015
Good location

location, service
3.7
It will be better if the room area will be larger.
Hoay L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2014
perfect location

Location, friendly staff and View of the hotel
8.3
We loved the location cause all the attraction and shopping are just in walking distance. The hotel room is very small for 3 person. We thought if we booked for 3 person , the room should be bigger than the twin room but it was disappointed. However we feel very welcome and enjoyed our stayed in Ibis hotel cause the staff are very friendly especially the buffet restaurant manager Naima.
Teresita Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Location

Near Amsterdam central
6.7
Room is small for 3 people, location of the hotel is good in which Amsterdam central station is 7mins walk , where you can the train that brings you to other part of Europe, if breakfast is not in your accommodation, it is so expensive,
Ira T. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Great location, next to Amsterdam Central Station

Location
6.7
The location is great, just next to Amsterdam Central Station (we didn't even have to cross the main road which was good for our eldery parents). It was very convenient for us who arrived in Amsterdam via train from Paris late at night. Staff were great and helpful. Rooms are basic and small but as expected. It is clean,comfortable and afforable.
Cheehiong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Told that all rooms are not air,conditioned.

Location location and location
6
Wifi not available in room. Wifi in lobby powerful
Kristine G. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Okay, good location, slow internet, small room

Location, public transport, clean
5.7
It's an okay hotel... Not the best hotel during my trip in Europe. The room was too small with only 2 single beds when we booked for a triple. I like the location, very convenient since we took the train in and out of Amsterdam.
Peggy W. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2014
Hotel location is good

location and friendly staff
6
Location is the only plus point. First time staying in a Ibis hotel. Was rather disappointed as it didnt provide basic stuff like kettle and coffee/tea. Toilet/bathroom was rather small, comparable to a B&B hotel in London.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and Beveragesibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Receptionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Viewibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04