Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior
ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and Beverages ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Lorreta H. Groups Ireland, May 18, 2015
Triple room too small

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
I enjoyed my stay, however my room sleeping 3 was far too small, I felt claustrophobic and problems sleeping. There was also no kettle and tea and coffee making facilities in the room
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2015
next door from amsterdam central station

location, location, location
6.3
Wong H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good location

Close to the main central station, red light district and its s clean hotel
8
We enjoyed our stay there as it is very near to the main train station. The staffs were polite. The hotel was clean. The beds are a tad too small to my liking. Other Than that it's a good hotel to stay in amsterdam
Fay W. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good location

great location
6.7
Hansen S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
BEST LOCATION IN AMSTERDAM

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, HOSPITALITY
8
THE BEST HOTEL THAT I EVER EXPERIENCE IN MY EUROPEAN TRIP.
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
na

na
6
Yip J. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Clean hotel

Clean hotel, Location, Convinient Shop
7.7
Good hotel. Close to train station. Very comfortable stay
Cameron Y. Groups United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
A central, clean and friendly hotel

location near the station, onsite bar, frinedly staff
7
This is a nice place, located within a 30 second walk of central station. We (a group of 8) had 4 very small but clean twin rooms but due to "Kings Day" (national holiday) the cost was extremely overpriced!!! I cannot comment on the food as did not eat there but I would stay here again just not at the rate we had to pay!
Mana N. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Near rail station

1near rail station 2reception good mind 3clean room
9
No hot pot no coffee no tea in room i dont like
Sudarat T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
good location, but noise from train station

location, room condition (worth money), friendly staffs
6.3
it was okay to stayed over two nights at this hotel. the location is good but it could be better if we cannot hear the noise from the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and Beveragesibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Receptionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nearby Attractionibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Roomibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interioribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Viewibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05