or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 77, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business Center Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Erna A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2015
ok

location,room,price
7
value for money,comfort,good location
Albano D. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Nice

Food, location & great staff
7.7
We liked the location.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
clean hotel & friendly staff

clean, reasonably priced
7.7
good n pleasantly satisfied.
Foo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
near airport

clean, location and friendly staffs
5.7
its a ok hotel...clean but room quite small but with this rate I had no complain....good for a short stay. Many eateries and massage parlours near this hotel but for night clubs/bars you had to go to Jalan Legian nearby 15 minutes taxi ride.
Wong W. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Near Airport

Transit, resting & shopping
4.7
We arrived airport around 00:30 and the hotel can also offer the transportation service from airport to hotel. It is nice.
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Average Stay

staffs and location
4
For a night's sleep, the room was okay but I wouldn't stay here for a long period. There were a few cockroaches in the room and we saw like 4 within a span of hours. Hope that could be retifie. Otheriwse for the amount you pay, its okay.
Sri S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Good for transit passenger, food center nearby

Location, room lighting, hassle-free check-in and check-out
8
Booking via agoda, I search hotel with location, access, and price range.
Emmy A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
STAFF FRIENDLY,CLEAN

COMFORT,CLEAN,FRIENDLY
9.7
GOOD
Colin E. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Good Transit Hotel

Price, location, service
8
As always, I'm never disappointed with my short stay at this hotel. The price and the location are very good for a clean and well-managed hotel. I use this hotel whenever I am travelling through Bali to other destinations and need a good bed close to the airport. If I was holidaying in Bali I would choose somewhere else for sure. There's a convenience store 20 metres away and a very good quality 24 hour warung just across the road. Will definitely continue to use the IBIS Bali Kuta Hotel in future.
Woorin C. Business travelers South Korea, February 5, 2015
Good

Not bad
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel BaliIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04