or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 77, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business Center Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Average Stay

staffs and location
4
For a night's sleep, the room was okay but I wouldn't stay here for a long period. There were a few cockroaches in the room and we saw like 4 within a span of hours. Hope that could be retifie. Otheriwse for the amount you pay, its okay.
Sri S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Good for transit passenger, food center nearby

Location, room lighting, hassle-free check-in and check-out
8
Booking via agoda, I search hotel with location, access, and price range.
Woorin C. Business travelers South Korea, February 5, 2015
Good

Not bad
6.7
Christine T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Good location great value for money

The location is strategic, room service is great and good valur for money
9
My stay with the hotel has been great because my sheets are being changed everyday...the location is good since it is the venue where I am going to present my paper...i will recommend this hotel to my friends going to Bali...
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
sleep and breakfast

internet, location, value
8.7
Alfredo B. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The room and toilet are clean, the aircon is working fine and there are several english channels in the TV. The hotel is near the beach and many restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
Yosia B. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Busy Hotel

Near airport. On Main Road. In business area.
6.3
The services provided by hotel is excelent, the airport pickup service at 1am is a plus and hotel check-in as easy as the booking. It is in a good location for travellers who are keen for a late night walk-abouts as the streets are still busy and businesses are still open late in the night. The hotel service is great however because of its location the traffic to the hotel can be challenging at day time.
Erna A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
good enough for budget hotel

clean,comfort,budget hotel
7.7
room is clean and comfort,wifi is good.location is near from everything.nice budget hotel
Siti N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Simplicity and clean

I love the ibis simplicity concept and clean room. Keep clean and comfort.
8
Xueli G. Families with older children China, December 6, 2014
Very convenient hotel

good service, good food, good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel BaliIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03