or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 77, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business Center Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Siti N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Simplicity and clean

I love the ibis simplicity concept and clean room. Keep clean and comfort.
8
Xueli G. Families with older children China, December 6, 2014
Very convenient hotel

good service, good food, good location
7.7
Vicente L. Business travelers Timor-Leste, December 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good design, friendly staff, Wife faster
6
The hotel is new design of interior, and good to stay....
Priscilla A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
nice ibis resort style

design, simple and helpful
7.7
Yong C. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Friendly
10
Vicente L. Business travelers Timor-Leste, November 16, 2014
Good Design Hotel

Near by Area, Wife faster, freindly staff
6
It is good design hotel to stay.....
Felice K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Near airport and my fave restaurant

Location
6.7
The only reason I usually stay at this hotel is because it is located at the opposite of my fave 24hrs chinese restaurant. The hotel itself is okay. Can't complain. Only good for short stay and you aren't going to spend most of your times at the hotel.
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
near the airport

near the airport
6
overall condition was ok. but the airport pickup was around 40 minutes late due to some fault in their receptionist. chose this hotel based on the price and location near airport because the next day we need to leave to other place. surrounding area was good with many food choices. hotel cleanliness was not bad, however we were promised a voucher because we book during a promotion period, however 1 receptionist was saying they are out of voucher and will give us the next day, the next day we asked they said we are not entitled for voucher. so i just left knowing we dont need the voucher anyway, but it was just not well coordinated. food was standard.
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
No slipper no refrigerator

Curious
6
First time stayed in Ibis Hotel which doesn't has slipper and refrigerator inside the room.
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Goods

Clean, easy to find foods
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel BaliIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03