Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 77, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 305 reviews

178 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Vu N. Couples Vietnam, May 6, 2016
near airport, near supermarket
5
nice staffs, clean room
Agus H. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2016
Budget hotel
5.3
Friendly staff. Budget hotel, perfect for short stay. Quite small bathroom. Variety option for breakfast.
Wanda M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2016
close to airport
6.7
good hotel, close to airport, an easy acces to get around.perfect
Chiu C. Malaysia, April 25, 2016
good hotel for overnight
5.3
we took "welcome to bali packages", which includes 1x airport transfer, and breakfast. the room was clean and the bed are comfortable. however, the breakfast taste "so-so" and i would like to suggest to have more variety of food if possible. we tried the massages at the hotel and it's not bad! overall is worth and value for money.
Niken A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2016
Bad ac
3.7
I think the air conditioner at my room,is not too cold . I think this is bad,because for someone who travel with little children,this is so horrible . Please check the facilities again before someone's check in
Verdini S. Families with young children Italy, March 21, 2016
very good
6.7
very good nice staff
Laurentius H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2016
OK as usual
5
Stayed here many times on transit. Great for short stays.
Supradila D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2016
Great location and valuefor money

Clean, confort and strategy
8.3
Great place to stay and I will recommended to my collages
Tan L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
3 nite stays

LAOTA resto and pecel TINUK and others traditional foods nearby
5.7
Located far from nowhere except airport, and close to very annoying Joger Outlet that cause traffic jam,and that's made us had to walk mostly, taxi fare just got ridiculous for a traffic sake reason,,
超 贾. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2015
memorable time in Bali

food staff clean
6
the location is convenient and kind staff, but the a/c and bed are uncomfortable.
1 - 10 of 178 reviews Next page
Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel BaliIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05