or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 77, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby
Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business Center Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Yong C. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Friendly
10
Felice K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Near airport and my fave restaurant

Location
6.7
The only reason I usually stay at this hotel is because it is located at the opposite of my fave 24hrs chinese restaurant. The hotel itself is okay. Can't complain. Only good for short stay and you aren't going to spend most of your times at the hotel.
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
No slipper no refrigerator

Curious
6
First time stayed in Ibis Hotel which doesn't has slipper and refrigerator inside the room.
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Goods

Clean, easy to find foods
7.7
Anne T. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
So far so good

Price reasonable ,clean and easy to find
4.7
Don't have any arractive place around this area . Only can stay at hotel in the night .
Yusniar A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Nyaman,bersih,staff ramah

Nyaman,bersih,staff ramah
8
Sybille C. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
ok for a short stay

clean room - internet - hot water
7
The room was clean and comfortable - but make sure you get a room at the back, as the front of the hotel faces Jl Raya Kuta which is an extremely busy main street. The hotel is close to the airport, so it's ideal for an early morning departure.
Jessica L. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
good location, good staff, value for money

good location, good staff, value for money
10
good location, good staff, value for money, near airport, near kuta area, near kuta beach, near beachwalk mall
Dwiyacitta G. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
take a long time for check in

good location
6
we arrived for early check in and the staff didn't allow us, it was around 12.00. We understood for the regulation. the reception staff said i can make registration and the key would be take at 2 pm. We decided to go for luch near hotel after finished make registration and we left our luggage to reception (they gave me a receipt). we came back at 2 pm, but we can't take our key for silly reason, "computer system was restart". it took around 20 minutes to wait. Beside that we saw our luggage in public area where anyone can pick it up. i took my luggage, no one is aware of it or ask the receipt. this makes so easy for anyone to steal our luggage.
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Cheap, simple and convenient

The staff are very helpful and location is just 10-min drive from airport. But the room is very small and unstable wifi service. Not much to complain as price is cheap.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bali Kuta Hotel BaliIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Bali Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08