Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40273 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Interior Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Facade Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room
Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web Corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 606
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Yulia R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Limited variety of breakfast menu.

Location, mall, price
6.7
The breakfast menu were so limited. They dont even serve omelette for breakfast! The taste of the other food was not too good also. The restaurant were so crowded that we hardly find a staff to clean our table. Not a very good bfast experience.
Report this review
Elysabeth L. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2015
Recommended hotel near TS Bandung

Excellent service, great facilities, best location
9.7
I spent 2 nights at Ibis Trans Studio Bandung and it was great. The check-in process was faster than I thought and the staff were very helpful. The room was big enough, comfortable, and very clean. I also appreciate the saving mode sensor on every bathrooms and public toilet. At first, I thought the location of this hotel is quite far from Trans Studio Bandung but, turned out it was just a few steps away from TS Bandung and TS Mall. So, I will absolutely stay here again if I want to go to TS Bandung again someday.
Report this review
Dinda A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2015
Nice but small room

Staff was helpful
7
It is nice but the room was so small
Report this review
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
good place for shopping n eating..

good location- just a few step from shopping mall & theme park,bigger room space, good service.
8
although we arrived early than their check in time the staff still assist us to do check in process n try to give room as early as 12pm.. good service..
Report this review
Sharon N. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
The hotel restaurant food is too salty and limited

Clean , comfort and tv program
4.7
So far so good but wifi is weak . The hotel food is too salty or too sweet . No much choice other than a shopping mall beside the hotel . Shopping mall open on 12 noon . Feel that the location is not as good as the review . A bit disappointed !!!
Report this review
Arszandi P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
All in one

Attraction, MICE, and budget hotel
8.3
The room was clean and good design. In the theme park and mall complex. You can stay with that all amenities
Report this review
Siti M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Business trip

Wifi, express check in and check out and fast room services.
7.7
Great.
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 20, 2015
Awesome!

The staff were very helpful. A really great location.
9.3
I requested for the highest floor, and tadaaaa.. They fulfilled my request, without any hesitation. I just love how the staff treated me, i requested them to print out my boarding pass since i don't know where is the nearest printing service, and it was midnight already. the printed it out for me with no charge. aww i love them. if you planning to stay at this hotel, make sure request for the highest floor and a room facing to the TranstudioMall, your morning view would be an awesome as ever.
Report this review
Enriko S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
good location

location, staff, malls
8
Report this review
Almeida S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
great location and affordable price

location, affordable price and not to spacious
6.7
i was staying for 1 night with a baby, everything was fine the things that i feel is the restroom is very tiny and a bit dirty
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio BandungIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - InteriorIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - FacadeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web cornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web CornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - FacilitiesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - BathroomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ReceptionIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bandung Trans Studio, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07