or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40273 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Facade Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Bathroom Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room
Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Iga Bakar Menara Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Pasta Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 606
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3019 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Eliza L. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOMS

LOCATED NEXT TO TRANS STUDIO MALL (WIDE SELECTION OF FOOD), REASONABLE ROOM SIZE FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR BUDGET TRAVELLERS
8
PLEASANT
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Good

Nice
9.3
Oke
Yan I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Hotel located in the city, very near with a Mal.

Location, Clean, Easy to access
6.7
Very nice hotel and have a good value for money
Titiek N. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Satisfied with the stay

Clean, cozy environment and friendly staff
7.7
Widyawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
nice hotel

cleanliness, small, good condition for young children
10
Good
Satrio W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Family with young children

clean, decent breakfast, good location with connecting to mall
8
Nice and comfortable for my lil fam
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
the best

the room,location and the friendly staffs
10
We enjoyed our stay,lots of foods to try and also there's an indoor theme park which is sooo fun.
Dian I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
great deal for a great stay

great room, great price and good hospitality. keep up the great job guys!
8.7
Even though my family from overseas that stayed here but I got to stay 1 night. And even the extra matress was comfy. My family enjoyed their stay n loved the breakfast, especially the croissants. Yummy! Overall it was a great stay and I would like to recommend this to friends n families. It was surely a great deal price for an excellent room. I hope u keep it up n improve. I almost forgot the hospitality was good, love the service. Btw I hope I get a voucher from Ibis for writing this..lol.
Pang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

near to Trans studio..and shopping mall
7
Awesome
Pang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Comfortable, cleanliness and convenient
7.3
Clean and comfortable room. TV entertainment with lots of good movies even you don't leave the room. Can be very crowded in the morning as hotel has high occupancy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio BandungIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - FacadeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web cornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - BathroomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Iga Bakar MenaraIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - PastaIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bandung Trans Studio, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06