or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40273 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Facade Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Bathroom Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room
Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Iga Bakar Menara Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Pasta Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 606
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2737 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2737)
Sort by:
Suprato B. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
nice hotel and good location

clean, good location and luxury
9.7
enjoyed
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Value for money

Clean, convenient and comfortable
9.3
It was great! The room is comfy and clean. Though the toilet a bit small, yet comparing with the room rate, I feel it's much more worth than I paid. Fast check out service for prepaid room bill.
Callum M. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff, transporation
7
Dimas P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
nice, suprisingly great!

location. it is in the same location with indoor theme park and also a mall and a luxurious hotel. then it is near to other city attractions such as shopping area in jalan riau. then near to airport.
7.7
I really enjoy the room. The room is quiet, the room is surprisingly comfort. The staff is all nice to me and very helpful. When i call the room service to change my towel, the staff come to my room in less than 5 minutes. The receptionist is well, check in/out process is fast and no hassle. Overal i enjiy my stay in ibis hotel for 3 nights. Keep the good work guys!
Elisabeth W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Perfect hotel for short business trip

Clean, close to Mall and great internet
7.7
I stayed there because of work and had to use the internet at the hotel. The internet connection is alright, can be enhanced though. The hotel is clean, the room is clean an cozy. The staff is very helpful. The parking is great. The hotel is next to Trans Studio Bandung so very close to shops and restaurants.
Milda I. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2014
pleasant stay

location , comfortable room, fast room internet
8.7
the location is great. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. also there is a fast room internet connection
Ahmad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
This is nice n clean hotel with good for money

chaap, good location and good location
9.3
Near to the trans studio, this is what we came for!!!!
Ivan N. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Clean, best price, location at the mall

clean, price, at mall
8
Nice hotel, clean, good price, located at the mall, but the foods surroundings is too expensive
Mohammed R. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
hotel location near mal

good
7
Marc L. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
What a fun place to stay!

Room design, wi-fi, and breakfast!
9.3
This hotel is incredible for the price! Clean, friendly staff, and awesome location..right next to a huge mall and the Trans Studio Amusement Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio BandungIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - FacadeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web cornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - BathroomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Iga Bakar MenaraIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - PastaIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bandung Trans Studio, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A04