or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40273 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Hotel exterior Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Queen bed Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Queen bed Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin bed Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin bed Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Hotel lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - E corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant
Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Reception Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 606
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2472)
Sort by:
Ery R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Easy access to Trans Studio

Good location
6.3
Nothing Special. Just Easy way to Trans Studio.
Ivan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
inside TSM area

location, room, comfort
7.3
the room was clean and nice.. in Trans studio mall area, so easy to find food and shopping..
Oya H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
nice room and near from transtudio

clean, friendly staff, anf delicious breakfast
8
Keke O. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
affordable hotel with great location

good location, affordable, clean.
6.7
The hotel location right in front of TSM mall, its only need 2 minutes walk to reach the mall. The room is clean and quite comfort.Over all i'm satisfied stay at this hotel.
Margareta M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Good Hotel with Poor Service

only the location
3.3
This is the first time i stayed at Ibis Bandung. I had late checked in, it was midnight. There were 4 other customers on the check in counter with 3 staffs and it took more than 30 minutes for me to be served. They worked very slow and unfriendly. And worst, one staff allowed one customer to passed me by even though he saw me that i've been waiting on the queue line. Aaaarrrggghhh! No bellboy service... Even they saw us bringing 3 bags, they dont offer us any help. Done with checked in... I went to sleep, ant the bed was sooooo small... Unlkie the twin share of other hotels and it was so uncomfortable and caused me a back pain.
Mira R. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable

simple, near highway toll & near mall with various of food
7
Arief R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
very nice

location, price, comfort
7.7
Norazni M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
average

next to trans studio
7.7
average
Eko S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Great hotel with easy access to kids playpark

value for money, easy access, clean
8
it was a very nice experience to stay
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
nice hotel next door to the trans studio

location just next door to transstudio
8
Nice room clean,location is perfect if younwant to enjoy trans studio, 10 minutes from bandung's city of culinaire and attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio BandungIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Hotel exteriorIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Queen bedIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Queen bedIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin bedIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin bedIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin roomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Hotel lobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - E cornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting roomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ReceptionIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bandung Trans Studio, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C03