or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40273 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Facade Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 606
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2650 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Mohammad H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Short, fun & energetic

Location, food & new rooms
9.3
It was a memorable one. We had fun.
Hartono T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Good location

a good place, near to Trans Mall and Trans Studio
7.3
We enjoy staying here and just need to walk to Trans Studio.
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Good Hotel but room is very small.

Good Location, Fast Check In and Fast Check Out, Close to shopping mall
7.7
Good Hotel but the room is too small. Bathroom also very small. It is Budget Hotel instead of Three Star Hotel. Location is good near to Park and shopping mall.
Kent S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Good location to visit Trans Studio

Clean room, next to shopping mall, next to Bandung Trans Studio
7.7
I chose this hotel because it is very closed to Bandung Trans Studio. Same parking location for hotel, shopping mall and Bandung Trans Studio. Very convenience if you plan to visit Bandung Trans Studio.
Susy B. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff,great room,close to the mall
9
Super awesome trip,the room is great,staffs are friendly,and also this hotel has straight access to trans mall
Yosef R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Budget Hotel with Good Location

Cheap, Clean and Convinient
6
Its was standard, it is for rest and sleeping after a long day. it is not a resort where you can "ENJOY" the hotel
Quirine H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Good

Near Trans Studio, near shopping area, near foodcourt, and clean rooms.
8.3
It's good/oke, clean room, but breakfasf have to included. Thanks.
Ani G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
awesome

clean, comfort, nice
8
We have an amazing experiences during our stay at the hotel.
Beni S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable, nice hotel, closed trand studio

Clean, friendly staff, closed main atraction
4.3
I with my family stayed 1 day and satisfied with facility, closed trans studio
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Enjoying and relaxing

Got Internet, easy to find food and really near to shopping mall
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio BandungIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - FacadeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web cornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bandung Trans Studio, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06