or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40273 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Facade Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Bathroom Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room
Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Iga Bakar Menara Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Pasta Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 606
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Sukmawan U. Families with older children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Family Trips

Clean, Quick check in/out, integrated with the Mall and Family Entertainment Studio
7.7
Feel enjoy and have Fun with Family.
Respati W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
It was a very small room but it's very comfortable

Comfort, helping staffs, parking space
7
It was a very relaxing experience
Hon W. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Bandung 2014

Comfort, Clean, and Strategic location
9
Staff were good manners and room is clean...value for money,....
Visca H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Simply nice clean & comfort

Mall, good staff, reasonable price
7.3
Ira R. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Affordable hotel in center of Bandung

Clean, strategic place, good service
6.7
Enjoy short holiday with my couples
Adiel P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
close to trans studio and mall and value for money

affordable, close to mall and trans studio, clean standard
7.7
It was a good time, staff was helpfull and value for money. Child friendly as well
Hui E. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great location, modern and a great deal!

Located next to the TSM, 24/7 room service, super easy check in and check out
9.3
I stayed two nights and we booked and pre paid online so due to their policy you cannot charge back anything to the room because we are prepaid which I found slightly inconvenient. Be prepared with cash if you didn't include breakfast or want to order room service! We didn't eat breakfast there but they have a very impressive 4-6am slot for super early people, 6-10 for the regular buffet and a later 10-12 continental type. The room service promises to deliver in 20 minutes but we were informed that it was going to take 10 mins longer which was fine, the food was a great big portion and was very good. In terms of the room, everything is very clean modern and wifi works great in room. Staff was also very helpful when we asked questions over the phone or in person. The only complaint is that the hot water was very unstable our second night and went from cold to super hot to cold for some reason! Otherwise we got the room at a great price and the quality of the room was great!
Dharmawati E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
very good location, comforf and clean.. nice staff

location, room and clean
8.3
Very happy.. ThankQ so much
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
nice hotel and reasonable price

good location, near amusement park for children and near shopping mall
8.3
Good staff, shopping and relaxing
Muhammad N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Affordable, Comfortable and Convenient

Friendly, Cheap, Excellent service
9.7
Will definitely come back again the next time...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio BandungIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Single RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - FacadeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Twin RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web cornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - BathroomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Iga Bakar MenaraIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - PastaIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and BeveragesIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bandung Trans Studio, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04