Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40273 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Exterior Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Exterior Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Interior Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Facade Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - View Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant
Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen Terrace Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web Corner Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Restaurant Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting Room Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 606
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3229 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3229)
Sort by:
Irine I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Good service

clean room, good service, accomodating
8.7
we brought a 3-month old baby and they provide us with baby cribs, nice service.
Robert M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Excellent hotel

Hospitality, food & room
8.3
Excellent
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
nice and convenient

near to mall, near to food, convenient
8
it was a good stay as usual. need to improve on sanitary. dirty towel was found.
Lilianty K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, location, location
7
Superb
Keneth Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
“Ibis Bandung Trans Studio Review”

Good Hospitality from the FO & Concierge, Good Breakfast Menus
7
I stay here only on 27 June - 28 June'15 with my Family here is my review. Good Hospitality from the FO & Concierge, Good Breakfast Menus but still need detail on room cleanliness please, i found dirty male underwear from the previous guest on the top of closet near to window and the shower area not that clean that's so nasty for me. I've been to Ibis Gading Serpong that's better for me. Because of this sorry i have to give you "Poor" Keep Working on It, please. Cheers, Ken Tanone
Andri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Good location

Attach to trans studio bandung
7.7
It was good except for the breakfast.
Robert T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2015
All is good except rest room too small

Locatoon,, Cleaning,,,, services
7
I feel the from officer woman was not so friendly,,,,, not smile
Kus S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Good

Clean, nice location and cheap
8.7
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Good for short trip to Trans Studio

Near Trans Studio
7.7
Pleasant
Suprapto N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Location, amenities

Location. Amenities
8
Location. Amenities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bandung Trans Studio BandungIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ExteriorIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ExteriorIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - InteriorIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Pub/LoungeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Pub/LoungeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - FacadeIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web cornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - ViewIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Oopen TerraceIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Guest RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - LobbyIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Web CornerIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - RestaurantIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Meeting RoomIbis Bandung Trans Studio Bandung - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bandung Trans Studio, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B04