Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2969 reviews

1765 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 15, 2014
Very clean

Cleanness. Price. Bed comfort
9.7
I stayed only one night. I found the room very clean and comfortable. Staff were very nice and cooperative with me. The hotel is perfect for business travellers compared with the reasonable price. The down side is there is no smoking room in the hotel and no pool.
Report this review
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Extended stay

Location,food,night life.
7
Good only problem was language communication.
Report this review
Francisco R. Business travelers Chile, September 14, 2014
Excellent place to stay.

location, staff and room
10
Very nice hotel, friendly and smart staff. Near Nightlife, safe area-
Report this review
Riccardo M. Business travelers Italy, September 13, 2014
clean room, close to BTS

clean room, close to BTS, value for money
7.3
The hotel is good, clean and staff is professional. The location is a bit hardcore, 100m from nana square, soi 4. if you are travelling to experience BKK craziness the location is perfect.
Report this review
Nanthawan N. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Great Location, Not suitable for Kids

Nightlife, Price, Staff
8.3
Pretty Good Sized Room, Clean and not overly noisy though it is in the middle of all the buzz. Recommended for families with no younger children.
Report this review
Shaun S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Great Location

Family Mart Just down the rd, Tuk Tuk to take you to Nana BTS, bars are just down the road
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Ibis Bangkok Nana. I only stayed one night. The bed was comfortable, shower had good water pressure, unfortunately the power points weren't close to the bed for charging phones. i had the buffet lunch all you can eat, which i thoroughly enjoyed
Report this review
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
First trip

Location, restaurant, night li
7
No problems. Fulfilled the purpose I needed?
Report this review
Lun K. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good location, near public transfer

Good location, near public transfer
6
Good location, near public transfer
Report this review
Karin Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Disappointed

Noisey. Messy. Crazy
4.7
I used to love staying in ibis nana hotel for couple nights. It's always good value and quietl Last week it was my first fine to stay for the whole week and i was so disappointed. The hotel seems to have no control of the other guests making noises, slamming the doors and yelling in the hall way all night I told the staff at the front desk and was told that they have staff checking in each floor at every 30 min BUT if they did they would have stopped that I will not go back
Report this review
Kah J. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Room very clean , location nice .

Best location . Nearby BTS .. Clean
9.7
Very nice , I feel comfortable when I stay in this hotel , hotel staff giving good service , the price of hotel was worth !
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1765 reviews Next page
Ibis Bangkok Nana BangkokIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BuffetIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08