Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Nana Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Entrance Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Buffet
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2812 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
No frills stay

Price, Location, no surprises
6
As per my expectation of a budget hotel.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Very enjoyable stay.

Staff, Location and transport links.
9
Very enjoyable stay,rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and polite and the hotel is well located for access to the Skytrain which made travelling around Bangkok very easy.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
enjoyable

location,staff,amenities
8
was very good all what I expected room comfortable, food was good the staff where helpful courteous and had good English will stay again and also recommend to friends and family
Iain F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
great value

Location, quiet and clean
7.7
This is a great little hotel in a great location provided for restaurants and nightlife. Rooms are small and compact. Toilet/shower rooms are also small but I have never had any issues with that as usually only staying in this hotel for a night or two. I would not have any problem staying longer though as it really has everything I would need. Buffet restaurant is handy and choice of food is good and also inexpensive. Will continue to stay here on my visits to Bangkok.
Hrant A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
i will be back

location, price, staff
7.7
all was at good level, except shower room- no hot water, cold one was just dropping
Mega F. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
small room and bathroom but clean, good location

friendly staff, clean room, location
7.7
As we know standart quality of ibis, make us comfort to choose this hotel, with great value of money and near to bts also nightlife, include breakfast, clean room but very small bathroom.
Haitham Q. Groups Oman, March 20, 2014
This hotel was very good price ... No issue during

No Noise - Nice outdoor cafe- Location
8
Mega F. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2014
nice room but small and near to bts nana

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
7.7
I extended one night, because lazy to find and move to another hotel anymore since i know the quality of this hotel.
Ainikki V. Business travelers Finland, March 19, 2014
Nice hotel, only the room a little bit small

location, cleanliness,
7
Chalisa B. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2014
Near to Nana BTS sky train & nightlife

Clean room , mince staffs & free wifi
8
The overall of the hotel are good. it's a standard service hotel, the room is clean, not far from Nana BTS station and it's serounded by the local pub & restaurant and also shopping street. The reception staffs are nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BuffetIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07