Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Nana Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Entrance Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Buffet Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Entrance Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Nearby Transport Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Entrance Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2859 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Rod B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Fine but nothing special

Clean,
7.3
My stay was fine but I found it was noisy, no carpet on the landings meant when a door shut it echoed, didn't sleep well. Breakfast was OK but not included in my deal and I thought expensive for Bangkok otherwise not bad value for money.
Report this review
Tanweer A. Couples Pakistan, May 4, 2014
This is good budget hotel

Location, Price & Night Clubs
7
Overall this is a good budget hotel. I enjoyed to stay there, staff is cooperative, location is good, easy approach to Nana station.
Report this review
Jie Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good

english speaking staff, good location, free shuttle
8
it was nice and very convenient. However, toothbrush and shaving equipment were not provided. The free shuttle service was good and staff were generally friendly
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
A good hotel in a good location

Quiet location, shops near, nightlife
8.3
This is my third stay in Ibis as it is situated far enough from the streets, easy shopping
Report this review
Vijya B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
nice ,clean hotel at budget price

clean, friendly and near night life
5.7
very good, clean hotel at budget price and near all restaurant and night life
Report this review
Hasnor R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay with friendly staff

1. Well located within public transport 2. Night life 3. Friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Kohei F. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
Comfortable enough.

Central location, Cleanliness and Friendly & Flexible service
9
It's enough value for money. (booked with Special Offer for Early Bird) One thing have to mention was, my room located the corner, not enough range of WiFi for my mobile. It's OK for my laptop, however need to be improved for strength of WiFi at the corner. Other points all are excellent and good for every type of customer.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
A pleasent hotel within a walking distance of bars

Location Well priced Staff
7.7
Aside from finding half a condom wrapper in the shower when checking into my room overall it was a pleasant stay. Staff at the ibis nana are truly nice genuine people with also a wealth of knowledge of BKK and it's surrounding areas!
Report this review
Franklin S. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
This is a complete dump checked in & checked out

Dump dump dump
2
The worst hotel ever room full of cockroaches checked in then checked out a hour later really annoyed I've wasted my time & money!Wouldn't stay here if someone paid me too
Report this review
Terry F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Poor

None
3
Terrible
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Nana BangkokIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BuffetIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01