or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Nana Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Facilities Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2666 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Poh F. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Easy access to majority nightlife

Comfort, friendly, good location
9.7
Great. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Center location to main nightlife entertainment within walking distance. Clean rooms, but without smoking room. Might consider having a smoking floors.
Naseem B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
very convienent to local shopping and night life

location, easy to get to, and comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable enjoyed the stay. there is plenty of eating places and lots if night life
An T. Couples Vietnam, November 10, 2013
Very good hotel

location, room and service
7.7
We are very happy with this hotel. Location is good, near BTS station and the surrounding area is exciting. Room is comfortable at a reasonable rate. Well managed hotel!
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Great Place to stay

The location, the cleanliness and the price
7.7
I have stayed there twice now and cannot complain at all. The hotel fairly knew, the rooms a re quite small but very nice and for the price it is hard to beat.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Great value for money

Good staff, central location and easy access to sky train
8.3
Having stayed in several hotels I this area there are some I would never return to but Ibis Nana is one I would certainly return to and it really is excellent value
Mariam A. Couples Pakistan, November 8, 2013
We found the hotel as per our expectations!!!

Good location neat and freindly staff
7.7
We throughly enjoyed our stay at IBIS Nana it was close to shopping areas also they have free shuttle service till the nearest MRT station.
Louis D. Solo travelers Canada, November 8, 2013
very pleasant and convenient

good location, guest friendly, felt secure
9.7
K U. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Comfortable. No complaints

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet night sleep
6
Satisfactory. I will return. It reasonable value for money and it was a lot better than the hotel I have been staying in previous years - The Royal Ivory Hotel just down the road which is somewhat tired, dirty and run down. So Ibis Nana was a refereshing change. Its location is perfect for a solo traveller and I would not recommend hotel for families or couples.
Neil S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Good hotel centrally located close to Sukhumvit

vl
7.3
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
As good as ever

location, location, cleanliness
8.3
My fifth stay and high standards remain the same. A further improvement is the return of an outdoor bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Nana BangkokIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07