or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Nana Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Entrance Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Buffet
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Pieric R. Couples Switzerland, February 7, 2014
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
8
Our stay in Ibis Nana Hotel was good like everytime. Friendly staff, good location, Really good thai restaurant next to the street and many bars to enjoy nightlife
Gregg B. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
very impessed

i liked the location, helpfull staff, nice and tidy room
8
I really enjoyed my stay here, every thing met my expectations, after having some bad experiences with hotels in Thailand this was such a nice experience, the lunch buffet is great and the staff helpful, close to night life and guest friendly policy is a bonus, I would stay here again should I visit Bangkok.
Michael B. Couples Switzerland, February 1, 2014
Centrally located, helpful staff

Centrally located, helpful staff, moderate value for money
7
Our stay at Ibis Bangkok Nana was OK. The hotel is very centrally located in near the Nana BTS station. Good to go out and have a couple of drinks. Though definitely no family hotel since it's right next to the Nana red light district and you can see many Men accompanied by asian girls throughout the hotel. Also a little run down and the interior is pretty old. Rooms were clean though. All in all you can find better hotels with better value for money at the same rates.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
I was only in BKK for 3 nights to show a Friend.

Cheap - Next to Terminal 21 Mall - Next to Sky Train
7.7
The hotel is cheap and is OK. But, the Nana area is terrible. Dirty, Dirty, Dirty. I will not be going back to Soi 4 in Nana. The next time, I think I will stay on Soi 6 or another part of BKK.
Sergelen T. Families with older children Mongolia, January 21, 2014
Nice stay

clean, comfortable, good value for money
9.3
As we were on transit in Bangkok we selected this Ibis hotel for one night and it was a good choice. The room was clean, the bed comfortable. The location is great – restaurants, shops, nightlife.
Clas N. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2014
Ok stay at a clean hotel

good staff, good service, helpful with transportations
6.7
Nicola C. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

Friendly staff, clean room, close to required location
6.7
Staff were friendly room was fine. The best bit was the cricket was on the TV!
Arifin M. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
clean, breakfast, attentive staff

clean,breakfast,attentive staff
9
Realy happy for staying in this hotel, the staff are kind and helpful ,they have free tuk-tuk from hotel to the makn street,the breakfast menu quite complete and have a delicious taste, looking forward to staying in this hotel again next time
Donald L. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Accepts dogs
9.7
Since the hotel is located in the night business area, it was quite noisy at night and hard to drive to. Rooms were clean, but a bit too small. Food was good and they accepted dogs. Next time we will stay at one of the other Ibis hotels in Bangkok that accept dogs.
Colin B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
watch out for hidden charges

the room is clean and it's pretty affordable for such a good location
6
Stay was relatively enjoyable until I found out about the hidden phone charges. Yes, they charge a lot for LOCAL calls. Do not make phone calls if you stay there. The rooms were kept clean. The rooms are small and there are not a lot of amenities, but that's okay I guess for a budget hotel. It's in a good location for nightlife and shopping. If you want to see the historical and religious sites, you will need to take a lengthy cab ride, but there are plenty of cab drivers trying to hustle you outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Nana BangkokIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BuffetIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01