or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Nana Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Facilities Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2500 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2500)
Sort by:
Effendy L. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good Location

Clean. Good Location. Fast Wifi.
8
Room was small but clean. No lock available inside the bathroom. Wifi is good. Located a small road in Nana area and near to BTS Nana. Another option for transportation is taxi which can be found everywhere in this area. Stone throw away to Seven Eleven, ATM, restaurants, and nightlife cafes.
Effendy L. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good Location

Near BTS. Close to major attraction. Clean room.
8
Room was small but clean. No lock available inside the bathroom. Nice pool. Wifi is good. Located a small road in Patong area but near to the beach. Stone throw away to Seven Eleven, ATM, and restaurants.
Gan B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice location for nightlufe

Small room but clean, near to Nana bts and nightlife.
4
Enjoy my stay with fast check in and checkout and the room is clean. Near to Nana plaza to experience the nightlife and convenience to bts and shopping.
Hisashi I. Solo travelers Japan, June 22, 2014
good

Location,reception,price
7.3
Katie W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Extremely comfortable stay

Room cleanliness, room comfort, location
8.7
After a month of backpacking around Bali, a friend and I booked the Ibis Nana after our flight into Bangkok. The room was great: extremely comfortable beds, clean and quiet - just what we needed. Location was great in Nana close to many bars and restaurants and lots of tuk-tuks driving down the street so it was easy to get around the city. We left feeling very refreshed!
Panot Y. Solo travelers Thailand, June 19, 2014
It's ok

Location and service
7.3
Good even the room's so tiny..what love most is location.
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Very Convienient

Internet, Location, Price
8
I Use IBIS hotel chain a lot, they are all good. The IBIS Nana is great, close to the nightlife but also quiet Will stay again soon
Andreas M. Solo travelers Sweden, June 4, 2014
Perfect hotel for nightlife in Bangkok

Clean rooms, great staff, great restaurant
10
From start to finish a great stay with no problems at all. Free transfer to the BTS so you can easily get around Bangkok. I will return to this hotel if I should go to Bangkok again.
Brian E. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Enjoyed time there

Room, shower, cable TV ,wifi
7
Enjoyed stay comfortable rooms coffee, tea, making, nice bedding, and pillows. Can recommend for close to things for shopping and transport
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times

excellent, clean, cosy
8.7
i can never get sick of this hotel. the standards of the hotel are up to my expectations. be it the customer service, cleanliness, location and price are up to my expectation. make up of room every day promptly with bedsheets changed and staffs are very friendly and helpful. will definitely come back to ibis nana if i travel to bangkok next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Nana BangkokIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06