Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Nana Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Facilities Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Awful location

Clean, comfortable, big
7
Sandeep S. Solo travelers India, March 16, 2013
location suitable for Any kind of traveler.

Budget, Quality, Fun
8
I always like the IBIS style. The staff does not bother you for anything still provide the best service. This Hotel is on Soi 4 which is a famous night out street. Bustling all the night. but ibis is just bit inside to be a quite still close to everything. Breakfast is very good and very much variety. Outside many big small local food shops restaurants bars. And any one would like to stay here.
Tung H. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
poorly manage breakfast voucher system

clean room although a bit small, value for money food but no voucher hand record system very messy!!
5
below expectation as i had stay in many ibis hotel around the world. the reception male staff is lousy in service, don't know how to say sorry!!
Barret H. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2013
Great price, location

Comfort, price, location
7.7
Great comfortable stay. I feel safe at this hotel. Very close to Nana nightlife but yet quiet hotel good enough for families or solo traveler. Guest friendly too no hassles. Always plan to stay here or at Boss Suites down the soi.
Eng X. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
A nice hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, Near Mrt, Night life city
8.3
Karuppannan R. Business travelers India, March 12, 2013
its a nice and good experience stay in ibis nana.

Nice location, Good food. and around hotel nice bar
7
Its a nice experience to stay in ibis nana. The hotel in very nice location. every thing on walking distance. the staff is friendly and speak good English.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
perfect hotel for a short stay

frendliness of staff, qualit buffet breakfast, quiet location
7.7
I booked my room several months in advance but was given a room for a disabled guest. Consequently, the bathroom was modified to accommodate wheelchair access and therefore there was no bench space for toiletries. This was minor matter but I am surprised that I was not given forewarning. I still don't understand why the in room safe can only be accessed by getting on one's hands and knees. It must be a real, challenge for disabled guests.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Close to all the action

Clean, quiet, free wifi
7.3
I found my stay at Ibis Nana to be quiet good, Breakfest coffee needs to change though, was awful. Staff are good and speak English well, Free wifi is a bonus. Even though advertised as a smoke free hotel, there are still persons smoking in there rooms which manages to make its way to adjoining rooms and hall ways, Ibis need to impose strict fines on offenders.I would stay again.
Avtar K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
location is perfect

location, price, comfort
7.3
Keith F. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Excellent hotel well situated

Location , VFM and nightlife
9.7
The Ibis Nana Hotel Bangkok is not the only guest friendly hotels on Sukhumvit Soi 4. But it's certainly one of the cleanest and most affordable hotel to stay in Nana red light district. It's a big hotel with about 200 rooms and still quite new looking for a hotel that's 4 years old. Rate between 1200 baht to 1600 baht I use my A club card here and get my points plus dicount I have stayed at the Hotel Ibis a few times now first in 2009 when it opened to 2011 last February The Ibis is a good quality hotel and I'd give it 7 out of 10. The reason being that it's a very minimal hotel. There is no swimming pool and no gym. I did recieve an email to say there is free internet Wi-Fi though and does count for something. The rooms at the Ibis are simple and nothing fancy. What I mean is that there are no suite rooms or deluxe or any other fancy room description with inflated rates. There are only 2 room types; standard with one double bed and standard with 2 twin beds. And that's all. As I mentioned before, the Ibis is a simple hotel with clean rooms. The rooms sizes are around 24 square meters. And they are your basic utility rooms with a space to hang your clothes, flat screen television, room safe, air con and a few odds and ends to make guests feel comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Nana BangkokIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02