or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Nana

41 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Nana Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Facilities Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant
Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
average hotel; very slow internet

bus to bts;clean;nice
5.3
internet is not acceptable; 1 youtube will buffer too many times their bus service to bts is excellent they charged me 130b=4usd for 1 phone call to order pizza from pizzahut !!!wow
Mohamad A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
average hotel; very slow internet;

bus to BTS;clean;nice
5.3
Internet is NOT acceptable; 1 youtube will buffer too many times Their bus service to BTS is excellent They charged me 130B=4USD for 1 phone call to order pizza from PizzaHut !!!WOW Hotel does not allow food-delivery to be sent to room!!!! You have to go down to get it yourself!!!!!!!
Sook T. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Clean room with very basis amenities

Very friendly hotel staffs, free shuttle to nana station
8.3
Mohamad A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
average hotel; very slow internet

bus to bts;clean;nice
5.7
internet is not acceptable; 1 youtube will buffer too many times their bus service to bts is excellent they charged me 130b=4usd for 1 phone call to order pizza from pizzahut !!!wow hotel does not allow food-delivery to be sent to room. you have to go down to get it yourself.
Eghard V. Solo travelers South Africa, April 12, 2013
Great location,clean rooms, friendly staff.

The rooms are modern clean although small. The staff very friendly. The location is excellent if you want to explore all Bangkok has to offer.
9.7
I am a solo traveller and spent two weeks at Nana. Had a fantastic time! The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms more than adequate. Location is fantastic, 5 min. walk from Nana Plaza! Will definitely stay there again. Very guest friendly!!
Adam S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
the hotel was surprisingly quiet and very comfy

comfy bed. quiet and inexpensive
8
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Great Value for Money

Room quality for money.
8
My stay exceeded my expectations. I only needed a clean room for a reasonable price, and this hotel met my needs. Value for money, I think it is one of the better options in Bangkok. I will stay there again.
Hunjik J. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2013
It was nice and clean hotel.

Clean, easy to access, kind hospitality
9
Reni D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
comfortable

the room is comfort, bath room is very clean, the services are very nice
8.3
I was very comfort stay at hotel Ibis Nana, and I will recommended this hotel to my friends if they will go to Bangkok. The location of this hotel is in city center, it makes me so easy to go to any places in Bangkok.
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Best hotel in its price range on sukhumvit

Value for money, Staff, close to nightlife and entertainment
8
After trying several hotels in the same price range, I have found this hotel to be the best. Only draw back is that it is a bit of a walk to the skytrain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Nana BangkokIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07