or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Riverside

27 Charoennakorn Rd., Soi17, South Banglumphu, Klongsarn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby Transport Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Facilities Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby Transport Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2589 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2589)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Great hotel in a nice location

Great service, nice room, good location
9.7
Everything was excellent at the Ibis except the wireless Internet was very slow at times or not working at all. Staff was excellent and friendly, room was great. Would stay there again
Patchareeporn B. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
Central locate with nice view.

central locate nice food and superb river view
9
All is wonderful as the budget hotel. The view from the room also not bad but you can walk around the hotel at the swimming pool area it's very superb view.
Laura P. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
easy night before flying home the next day

staff, efficient helpful staff, on the river
9
very good. clean easy efficient. shuttle to sky train and being on river made transport through the city easy .
Tatsaya B. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
Cozy room by rivserside

Great location, reasonable prices and friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed my time at Ibis Rivserdide as spent my afternoon in a swimming pool. Recommend to visit Asiatique at night (free ferry to the place). Also, local restaurants were one of the best dinning place in BKK.
Dimitri T. Couples Belgium, March 8, 2014
Quite good hotel

nice location next to the riverside, nice swimming pool, nice garden with sun which is difficult to find in BKK
7.3
We had a good stay in the Ibis hotel. The rooms are ok but do not expect to much since it is ibis style, but we knew this in advance, because we previously stayed at ibis hotels. The very nice thing about this hotel is the swimming pool and the location next to the riverside. The garden is nice and you can relax in the lounge sofas in the hotel garden in the evening. The hotel is close to most amenities: shopping mall within walking distance.
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, March 5, 2014
Value for money

Location at river, clean and correct rooms, parking
7.3
Nice stay, internet is very, very slow and defenitely needs an upgrade!
Chinanantha K. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
nice place

location, street food and staff
7.7
nice place and good location. easy to connect BTS because there is shuttle bus service. There are many street food around the hotel.
Ming Z. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
fantastic view and friendly reception

next to the river, reasonable price and nice pool
8
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Stay elsewhere

River views, pool, bed
6
Disappointed to say the least by our stay here. Staff were rude and unhelpful, no room service is available, rooms are cramped for two people, toiletries are inadequate (one dispenser for so-called shampoo/shower gel). Transport is via a brisge across river to the BTS. Would never stay here again despite nice river views.
Rimchi S. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel, comfy with nice riverside view

comfortable room, swimming pool's side lounge & view, price wise
7.7
It's a pleasant stay, actually this is our second time staying at Ibis Bangkok Riverside. We think that everything are just so simple and easy, nice view, location also quite interesting,even for access to nearest city transportation we have to use shuttle, but to get back to hotel we have to take taxi or walk from the nearest BTS station/pier. But overall it's still convenience and we hope to stay there again ......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside BangkokIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02