or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Riverside

27 Charoennakorn Rd., Soi17, South Banglumphu, Klongsarn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Garden Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - View Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception
Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2166 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Wannapa T. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2013
A nice place to rest

Nice pool, nice river view, good staffs
7.3
The stay was good. It's a very good place to rest, to swim and sun bath. It's already my second time here. However, the bed is not so comfy. It's been used for quite sometimes & it needs the replacement.
Chi K. Couples Portugal, August 30, 2013
It's a simple hotel good for family

nice river view, and nice pool
6.3
It is a simple hotel with a nice riverside, you can enjoy the pool and yet the your just next to the river, good for releasing. this is hotel that we always go back every time when we visit Bangkok
Chantheary O. Couples Cambodia, August 28, 2013
Staff was not frienly

Only location
4
Staff was not friendly. Check in very slow .No body take care and accompany guest to the room. The staff in the restaurant also no friendly. I feel very bad about the staff. May be No More to stay this hotel.
Alex C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Enjoyable place to stay with the family

Swimming pool, good location, good value for money
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Ibis Bangkok. We live in Bangkok with two small children but it is nice to stay close to the river so that we can spend the day visiting the nearby attractions. The hotel is right on the river and just a ferry hop away from Saphan Taksin where we could get the river ferry and BTS. The hotel has a nice swimming pool and enjoys views across the Chao Praya river.
Arturo O. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
pleasent, comfortable, conviniently located to att

service, language, cleaniness and value for money
9.3
Service was great, from language to prompt assistance on any concern and well located to many tourist attractions.
Turki A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
it was fantastic and i recommend it to every one

sitting around swimming pool and using the metro
8.7
Esperanza C. Couples Spain, August 19, 2013
Great

The price, the breakfast, the location
9.3
Very cool, I think Ibis Bangkok Riverside is a wonderful place to visit Bangkok. Is very cheap and also very good hotel and the location is perfect to take the boat and the BTS to visit the city.
Maureen C. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2013
Outstanding cultural interest and social diversity

It is near the river with a riverside view. The outdoor dining and the clean comfortable room and bed.
8.7
Extremely satisfactory--excellent value for money and an ideal for easy access to cultural locations.
Martha W. Families with young children August 14, 2013
Good hotel.

The location is strategic.
7.7
Yau K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
very very good

very very good
8.3
best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside BangkokIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - GardenIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ViewIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07