Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Riverside

27 Charoennakorn Rd., Soi17, South Banglumphu, Klongsarn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Business Center Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby Transport Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2746 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
Another happy stay at the Riverside

Every staff member that I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. The food is well prepared and presented, and not over priced. The shuttle to the nearest Skytrain station is a plus.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, even though I did not take advantage of the delightful pool on this trip. I was impressed by the addition of a French staff member, who's English skills were quite good. A smart move by management. The 2000 baht deposit for four nights stay, although totally reasonable, was unexpected, due to no mention of it during the reservation process. I look forward to my next stay at the Ibis Riverside.
Report this review
Budihono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2015
No Porter, No Service, No Smile

Everything Cut Cost so Pure Services
5.7
Report this review
Danaiphol J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2015
Definitely come back

Price, staff, location
8.3
The place was lovely and relaxing. Many local food places nearby
Report this review
Pintoko R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Great view over chao phraya river

View, easy to get local foods, near asiatique
8.3
Comfortable, stay in family room with bunk bed for the kids. Its suitable if u wants to enjoy bangkok in different way. Easy to get foods around the hotel for local, chinnese, western. Taxi to pratunam only about 150 bath but ask receptionist to call.
Report this review
Carl G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Ibis Riverside June 2015

The pool, some of the exceptional staff, rooms
9.3
Very good. There were only a couple of issues that were a problem. One of these was nothing to do with the hotel, but the guests that stayed there. The location issue is sorted with the connecting shuttle to the station. I would recommend an activity room where they can hold themed nights.
Report this review
Idy C. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Big Swiming pool with big garden and river view

Pool, river view, great value
8.3
It's our second time stay, as usual great money for money, large room with simple decoration, comfortable bed with cool air con. We didn't eat at hotel as there is lots local Resturant outside of course I will go for these.
Report this review
Jinwoo C. Couples South Korea, June 25, 2015
Greatest experience in thailand

cleanness, swimming pool, kindness
9.3
When I enter Ibis for the first time, ibis gave me very tidy impression. Ground floor was huge enough and all of staffs were so kind. The most touched things in ibis was the swimming pool. It located right beside the river so I could see beautiful nights views of bangkok every night. Actually my bangkok travel was not really good with many reasons but I can say Ibis was definately great. If you are hesitating to consider hotels then I truly recommand this hotel.
Report this review
Moses T. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Excellent value for money, poor location though

Bunk bed for my children, clean environment, heated swimming pool
8.7
It was an overall good experience, considering the price we paid. The buffet breakfast was value for money as it only cost 200 baht per adult, and kids dine for free. The pool floor was sandy though, the heated water (or maybe due to the ambient temp?) made it comfy to swim. location was not so ideal and quite secluded with only Senafest around with limited shopping, and the shuttle service to BTS was only 1-way, so it can be quite a hassle with young children.
Report this review
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Sbort stay in Bangkok

Hotal rate, swiming pool, next to river
7.3
I like to move around in town by BTS. This hotel is far away from BTS, it is not convenient for me.
Report this review
Ingeborg V. Families with young children Netherlands, June 21, 2015
Weekend get away

Swimming pool, location, holiday feeling
9.7
As always an excellent stay! Highly recommend it as a Bangkok stopover hotel! Great pool! Great when traveling with kids! Lovely tapas dishes!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Business CenterIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - PlaygroundIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08