Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Riverside

27 Charoennakorn Rd., Soi17, South Banglumphu, Klongsarn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Garden Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - View Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception
Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2202 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Colin J. Groups United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Reliable hotel brand smack on the riverside

Location, Cost, Value for money
8.7
I stay with a group of friends quite regularly at the weekends - even though I live in the Western suburb - due to its lovely riverside location, accessibility to the city, and affordability. On this occasion I was allocated a room on the 3rd floor (320). The entire corridor smelt of cigarette smoke - the room however was as fresh as always - despite a friendly request from the management to the hotel guests to politely refrain from smoking within the hotel area.
Colin J. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Cofortable, affordable and well located

Location, Pool, Riverview
7.7
It was not my first stay, pretty standard for an Ibis
Kanlaya T. Business travelers Micronesia, August 9, 2014
I love Ibis

food - room- service
10
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, August 6, 2014
At the river Chao Praya

At the river, new and clean, staff
7.3
The best thing with this hotel is the location at the river Chao Praya, you can feel a light breeze from the river winds...
Praew T. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2014
Good value for what you pay :)

1. Close to many yummy restaurants 2. Close to BTS sky train 3. Friendly staff
8.3
I booked the river view room which is quite nice view looking to the river. Nice deck so I can again look to the river and have coffee. But coffee is not very nice though. Breakfast is not so yummy, not a lot of selections. Zena fest shopping mall is close in walking distance. Massage places are very close and cheap and comfortable. Restroom is quite small but clean. I recommend this hotel for people who doesn't want to pay much money but want to enjoy Chaopraya river :)
Ian D. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
A paradise on the river

Lovely Pool, Good views of the river, pleasant staff
10
A little hard to find but a nice hotel on the river.
Thop N. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
Nice Room

Nice room Good Location Nice staff
10
Thitivat K. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2014
Riverside hotel

location (riverside) and staff
7.3
just fine
Soh L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
River view

Clean room,river view nice pool
4.7
Very comfort with river view,near the shopping mall and restaurant.
Ian I. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
good hotel

food pool staff
8.7
Good friendly staff who made me feel at home, easy to understand and very helpful. A little more variety required for breakfast servings, try some Thai food. great pool and surroundings. Room very quiet and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside BangkokIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - GardenIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ViewIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03