or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Riverside

27 Charoennakorn Rd., Soi17, South Banglumphu, Klongsarn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Garden Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - View Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior
Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2396 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Ross A. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Great Location

Modern/clean. Eating places and supermarket across main road. Easy walking distance to sky train.
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant, great location by the river, close to transport and shops ,staff pleasant and helpful, room very nice - comfortable bed and nice shower.
Bill M. Couples Canada, November 14, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Quiet ,clean good breakfast
8.3
Very good as we were just there for a layover for a flight
Linda D. Couples Canada, November 13, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, pool and cleanliness
7.7
Great
Gilbert K. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Staff attitude and facilities

(1) The bell boys are very helpful. They are some of the best I have come across. (2) I like the swimming pool, well maintained and clean. The room is clean and with good lighting.
9.3
Excellent overall.
Linda D. Couples Canada, November 12, 2014
Great location.

Location near the river was great. Very interesting to watch the river activity day and night. Pool was wonderful to beat Bangkok's heat. Rooms clean, modern with comfortable beds.
8
Andrew C. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
ibis riverside

staff location rooms
10
Very enjoyable would recommend
Wipawan K. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great room and pool

love the pools location and rooms r big
7.3
We love the pools. We also love the size of thw room.
Yen P. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
A good hotel for short stay

Location, best value for $ and a very good rest comfortable bed.
6
Overall it was a clean hotel with excellent bed but the breakfast selection was bad. I paid THB250 for breakfast on a weekend and most of the food was gone when i was there.
Swee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Food, service and value
7.3
Comfortable stay. Food at cafe is great with sampler-style thai food.
Tran P. Families with young children Vietnam, November 3, 2014
Good location, good view

Riverview, good swimming pool, nice staff
7
The hotel has good location on main River of Bangkok. Staff is nice and helpful. Swimming pool is good, our child really like it. About room service, i dont know because we book via Agoda with low price or not but hotel didn't provide toothpaste and toothbrush, customer had to prepare themselves. The bed is quite small but still can fit for my family with 2 children. Beside buffet, customer can order with a la cart menu for dinner but dont have many choices. Breakfast has buffet only, so i suggest to book breakfast when you book the room otherwise it charge 299 bath/person. There are some local food shop around hotel but the food is not variety and may not suitable for your taste. There is a shopping mall very close to the hotel which is Senafest, you can eat there with many choices of Japanese, Thai, Chinese or Korea food. We had a very good hotpot at Texassuki restaurant there. In overall, we had a good stay at Ibis hotel and will comeback if we have chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside BangkokIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - GardenIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ViewIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01