or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Riverside

27 Charoennakorn Rd., Soi17, South Banglumphu, Klongsarn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Garden Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - View Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception
Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Elizabeth E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Beautiful pool, clean rooms and delicious food.

Nice rooms, pretty pool and view, great restaurant
9.3
Ismo K. Families with young children Finland, July 4, 2014
One night this hotel was nice.

Locatin for us, staff
8
It was really nice, we forgot the thing in there and just call to them and we can go pick it up after two weeks when we go there again.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
paper-thin walls can hear everything

no privacy, riverside, perfect staff
6
Ibis is a new modern hotel but windows do not open and walls are paper thin. No fitness center. no bathtub, no refrigerator in the room.
Wimoljana T. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Nice Riverside Hotel

Clean, Value for money, Comfort
9.3
Friendly service. Room was clean and comfort.
Julia N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
comfortable, relaxed.

riverside, swimming pool, fast check in.
7.7
Nice stay. I can enjoy viewing the beautiful river view while swimming. There are lots of beds and sofas for me to relax around the swimming pool.
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Solid hotel, nice location

room, view, nearby food
7.7
Slept well and woke up to nice river view. Nice riverside pool and massage.
Thanawat P. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2014
Time at Ibis riverside bkk

Staffs are very nice and friendly.
6.3
I saw a lot of cockroaches in my room.
Kamolporn H. Couples Thailand, June 27, 2014
Nice Hotel and Swimmingpool

Besied the River, nice Location and Swimmingpool
8.7
Nice Hotel at the River, good staffs
Julia N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
nice and comfortable

swimming, riverside and staff.
7.3
Good and value for me. Swimming pool is especially suitable for children.
Joana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
It was very disappointing :(

Swimming pool
5.7
We stayed here for 4 days & 3 nights. At first, it was fine. A typical and normal hotel nothing outstanding. The duty guards are more polite and keen on greeting guests compared to the people in the reception even some other crews. But the very disappointing event was when we are about to check out from the hotel. First, I asked for help if they can give us a hand going down with our sets of luggage but we waited for more than 20 mins and no one called us if someone will come to help us. So we decided to go down by ourselves. Then, I gave 1500 baht deposit during registration and as I expected I will receive it back when I checked out since I did not consume or damage anything in the hotel. To my surprised the receptionist deducted 140 baht to my deposit fee saying that I consumed a GIN (drink) in their hotel bar. I talked politely to the receptionist saying I never drink alcohol in my whole life and I never avail any drinks from the hotel bar. I told her if she can verify this one for me. But she was a bit irritated showing me the bar receipt with our room number and my surname on it. I told her that this was not my handwriting but she insisted. To settle things I told her if she can kindly review the CCTV to prove that I did not avail this drink but she said they don't have CCTV on that area of the hotel. I started to get crossed since she was dealing with me impolitely and talking to her colleague on Thai language which is very disrespectful because I'm pretty sure that they were talking about the issue when her colleague finally said that they will just check the CCTV. But when I checked the time we're running late for our flight so I just paid for the 140 baht and left. After 24 hours the hotel sent me an email saying an apology. Its just prove that people can access guest details and use this. I am wondering how this thing happened. Very disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Riverside BangkokIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - GardenIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ViewIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Riverside Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06