or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn

Soi Ngam Duphli, Rama 4 Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Sathorn Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Marinus L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2012
Great hotel in quiet neighbourhood

in Bangkok business district
8.3
This is already the fifth time I stayed here and this is not the last time. Very friendly staff , helpfull finding a room when you want to check in very early.I like the neighbourhood so much ther, in the business center of Bangkok but still feeling in a smalltown village. I recommend this hotel especially for first time visitors to Bangkok. Metro is just around the corner , a five minutes walk. Go for it.
Abdul L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location hotel

Clean, convenient
8.3
I checked in at Ibis Sathorn on the 10 NOv 2012. Checked in process was fast and efficient. However while walking towards my room, i encountered some housekeeping staff who are not welcoming nor friendly. Nonetheless, the whole experience of the hotel ai one of favourable. The fact that i stayed at Ibis Sathorn testifies that fact that im very happy satying at there.
Indra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
always be good with ibis sathorn.....

clean,cheap,good breakfast,good facility.good time always
7.7
i loves to stay at ibis hotel....hotels is good and always wanna come back to ibis sathorn bangkok. you can also go to massage in front off the hotels(malaysia hotels)
Nightlife Tip: just by taxy only 50 bath to go to silom area...go to dj station..so crowded (location beside bally hotels )..love it the music
Alvin C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
So close to being the perfect hotel...

Clean and well maintained
8.3
Nice, clean and modern looking hotel. Staff were very efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. There's a 7-11 across the road, ATM, money exchange, massage services and cafes. Location wise quite strategic, near the shopping belt of Bangkok. Room was rather small but okay for a couple.
Kwang N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
It is very clean and neat hotel

Good location, many restaurants nearby
7
Generally it is good, but the sound proof in the room is not good and always got big groups coming in and can be quite noisy.
Tassanai B. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service
7.7
Excellent staff and accommodation. It was nice place and very convenient to go to the tourist attachtion places. The sevices were good too.
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2012
nice location

nice location
6
this is not my first to stay in this hotel. the reason that i choose this hotel because it is located in the city and easy to reach to city center. and it s very convenience to find such a good restaurant around the hotel. i recommened the italian restaurant which just around the corner.
Quinten A. Couples Belgium, October 31, 2012
good quality for good price

clean, friendly
8.7
Good hotel for an acceptable price. Near mrt and friendly personnel. Some great restaurants and local places are very close. The rooms and hotel were clean too
Ekasit W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 25, 2012
nice location

nice location
6.7
This is not my first to stay in this hotel. The reason that i choose this hotel because it is located in the city and easy to reach to city center. And it s very convenience to find such a good restaurant around the hotel. I recommened the Italian restaurant which just around the corner.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2012
good hotel

great location
8
very good hotel great location, easy go out for food too. but, not easy go to MRT station
Travel tip: good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn BangkokIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06