Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn

Soi Ngam Duphli, Rama 4 Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Sathorn Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business Center Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Cam T. Business travelers France, March 3, 2013
I spent a nice stay

GOOD AREA FOR BUSINESS TRIP
8
My stay was good. the rooms are well cleaned. The food is good. This hotel is well located, next to the MRT Lumpini, so very convenient to to go the center area
Report this review
Kaset M. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2013
Simple, Clean Hotel good for a quiet Getaway

Cleanliness
8.3
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is located at a convenient location, easy to find.
Report this review
George B. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Ok hotel but would not stay there again.

Clean & fair value for money
6.3
Stayed four days, room o. K small compact room. I booked 2 twin rooms as we were traveling with friends. But they got a double which was not their chosen sleeping arrangement.
Report this review
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 25, 2013
Great Hotel

Affordable and well olcated
9.7
I booked for 2 nights and extended my stay for another 3 nights because i just loved the location and the feasibility of the place
Report this review
Herbert S. Solo travelers Germany, February 23, 2013
Clean place reasonably priced

cleanlyness, friendly staff and early checkin accepted.
7
Report this review
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 22, 2013
Affordable and great location

Well situated
9.3
The ibis hotel is well situated, there are all the commodities around the place. It is in quiet surrounding. There are all the transport facilities just a walking distance from the hotel. It is a well chosen hotel specially by europeans visitors.
Report this review
Trung T. Couples Vietnam, February 20, 2013
Clean but unhelpful

Clean
6
I stayed there for 4 days with my girlfriend. The only good point of this hotel is clean and next to 7-11. The receptionists are unfriendly and unhelpful. There were many chances I needed to ask for simple information regarding transportation and places, but they didn't provide a good answer. Location is also not good, it like in the middle of nowhere. For me, I will not stay there again.
Report this review
Surya A. Couples February 18, 2013
great place for quick stay

clean, location, price
6
Report this review
Koji F. Business travelers Japan, February 18, 2013
Very reasonably priced.

The room was very cheap. Close to a convenience store. Clean room.
6.7
The hotel looks relatively new. It is very reasonably priced.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great hotel, Great location, Great staff

Comfortable rooms, close to good restaurants and night spots. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Silom and Lumphini Park
10
I stayed in this hotel for 16 days. I never had any issues at all with my stay. The staff were friendly and did a great job with servicing the room. The rooms also have good security as it is a card system to enter the room and you have a safe to store any valuables. There is also ample storage space to keep your belongings. Bathroom is a little small in the room type i had, but quite serviceable.
Restaurant Tip: Directly across the road from the hotel is a little restaurant called Moon Restaurant. The best way to describe it is Cheap and Good. Service can be a little slow for the meals when they are busy, but it is worth the wait. Food is always tasty and very affordable for any budget
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn BangkokIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - EntranceIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03