or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn

Soi Ngam Duphli, Rama 4 Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Sathorn Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - View Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1785 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1785)
Sort by:
W H. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 17, 2012
just basic but ok

clean central located
7.7
ok close to public transport centra located good price
Travel tip: easy to book good price/ for what you get hard matras
Vatcharakitt A. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2012
good location

good service
6.7
this hotel locted in a very good position. It is the business center area and not to far from the public tranport. the room was ok suit for the price, overall is recommend to stay.
Parichart J. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2012
Nice hotel services

Nice location
6
The services were very good. I love the car park space here as there are lot of parking space. The room environment was very nice however the room was a bit small. The security & staff was very good & nice services. The clean up is not tide and neat as the under bed was still unclean.
Melanie P. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2012
Good hotel but caters to the "tour bus" crowd

Near to the housing for Embassy employees
7.3
The downside of the hotel is that it does not offer internet access in the rooms. If you need to do any work, you must head down to the lobby and find a seat. The good news, they do have a bar in the lobby.
Travel tip: Immediately across the street is a 7-11 that offers a wide variety of "snack" food & drinks so if you've declined paying extra for the offered breakfast, you can pick up a bun or a sandwich there. There is an OK restaurant immediately across from the parking lot entrance/exit and an open street bar about a block down the street (take left as you're walking out of the exit of the parking lot) which makes an OK drink - other than that (of course try the cart vendors) there's not much in the area.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
value for money

cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
I've been staying here a few tines and will not go to other hotel due to this place is convenience and strategic location. The staff very friendly and always smile, helpful and always extend greeting to guests. Cleanliness is the best part in this hotel and never regret to stay for long and short term.
Andrew W. Groups Canada, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel, decent location

Clean
6.3
nice hotel with clean rooms. staff and service wasn't amazing. within walking distance to mrt station, but not a great location. a bit far from everything. overall it was acceptable.
Andrew W. Groups Canada, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel, decent location

Clean
6.7
Nice hotel with clean rooms. Staff and service wasn't amazing. Within walking distance to MRT station, but not a great location. A bit far from everything. Overall it was acceptable.
Prinya K. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2012
Great location and service with a smile
8.3
Best location to shopping in the Central of Bangkok. Near Sub way station. Near Market and mini mart , easy to find something to eat all-day all-night.
Atchara K. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2012
Such a very nice hotel!

The hotel and the staff.
8
since ibis hotel is international, you will never be disappointed by the service. the staffs there performed very good job. hotel atmosphere is standard. it's very convenience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Every area of hotel is no smoking. So sometimes it's unavoidable that some of guests might have smoking in room. So please notice that some of guest rooms smell cigarette though you have request for non smoking.
Krittapas V. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2012
Great location but very noisy

''show we care ''
6.7
i was staying at ibis hotel a couple month ago and everything was fantastic and thats why i chose to come back. i was specific for high floor, quiet or the corner end but when i checked in my room is next to the elevator. i was really tired on that night and i dont want to say much plus maybe your occ% is high and i checked in at 2 am. i was about to sleep and the next room was started to laught and giggling with a group of guys and a girls.not a pleasant for arrival. the next night from 8 pm on ward. i heard vacume cleaner on, furniture moving or someone mop the floor etc. i was not sure that you suppose to clean the room at this time tll 11.30 pm or on ward. i understand about your circumstance but i pay the accomodation to sleep but you try to push or maximise(revpar)- revenue per available room. sorry if i was wrong whether the noise is from guest or house keeping but it is diturb guest privacy who is staying. when i ring to the front noone answer the phone to assist me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn BangkokIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ViewIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01