or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn

Soi Ngam Duphli, Rama 4 Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Sathorn Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting Room
Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Takernglap K. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2015
Good to stay for business

Price, simple, location
6.3
It's a simple hotel with proper room. The location is good for business and entertain at night since it's not far from Silom and Patpong. There are several local food shops in walking distance with good taste and good price too. There are also many tourists in this area so you also can find apartment s and guest houses around this hotel.
Alex A. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Comfort

Location, clean, budget
8.7
It is o k
Xuan L. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
This is my 7th or 8th stay

Price, clean, staff
7.7
Very Bad wifi
Norfarida Y. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Hips, Colourful and stylish

Hips, Colourful and stylish
10
Hips, Colourful and stylish
Raphiphat H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2015
Good

Service
9.3
Good
Porjete T. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
so so so

best lo cation
8
Jocelyn B. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
Great hotel, reception service needs improvement

clean, comfortable, value for money
8.7
We had a wonderful stay. Room was clean and comfy. The reception staff needs to improve their service level. Not so friendly & not informative at all. We were not informed in advance that the buffet lunch is not available during punlic holidays. We waited for an hour. When we asked the staff she just mentioned it is served at 12pm & wan not proactive enough to mention that it's closed on holidays. Whenever we request for anything we felt as if we were not welcome & disturbing them. Please improve your services, be friendly & warm.
Jocelyn B. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2015
Unfriendly staff

Clean, comfortable, value for money
8.7
We had a wonderful stay. Room was clean and comfy. The reception staff needs to improve their service level. Not so friendly & not informative at all. We were not informed in advance that the buffet lunch is not available during punlic holidays. We waited for an hour. When we asked the staff she just mentioned it is served at 12pm & wan not proactive enough to mention that it's closed on holidays. Whenever we request for anything we felt as if we were not welcome & disturbing them. Please improve your services, be friendly & warm.
Heather L. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Good location, Small rooms

Location
6
Stay was ok, The location is great, but the rooms were very small and the smell in the parking garage could knock you down it was so bad.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 27, 2015
Best hotel if you are coming with families

The staff, location and close to 7Eleven
9.3
Amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Sathorn BangkokIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04