or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Siam Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ibis bangkok Siam Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Square Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Reception Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
all good

nil
7.3
all good. except never mentioned clear in Agoda website whether wish to include breakfast or not.
Anik L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Very good location, efficient staff

Location location location
9
Nice and perfect location is very convenience to explore especially when the weather in bkk is very hot. Location close to public transport esp. bTS or MRT is must.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Convenient comfort

location, service and room comfort
7.7
Ibis provided a satisfactory stay during our short 3D2N stay in BKK. Ideal location right next to Nation Stadium bts and MBK. Quite pricey compared to guesthouses I've stayed at just one or two soi away though. If location is most important to you, Ibis is recommended.
Livianti L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Excellent

Responsibility, helpfully staff n strategic location
9
The staff were very responsible and helpful. we had booked a room at ibis and gives notes to makesure a smoke-free room because we were bringing a baby but when we arrived it turned out the room was very smell of cigarette smoke. My husband insisted on the responsibility of the hotel because the hotel room may be fully and our room finally moved to mercure with that slightly larger room , its nearly midnight n we really need a rest. very strategic location directly opposite to the BTS and very near everywhere. greatly save the cost of a taxi and not get stuck. Overall we were very satisfied And will back.
Hoi Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Excellent Location

Good customer service Excellent location Clean
7.3
Chai H. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Comfy room, Great Location thats all

Great location, At BTS, Comfortable room,
6.3
The room were comfortable & location were great. However the pillows were too soft. Frankly I did not expect an hotel located in BKK not to provide room sandals. All hotels even the cheaper ones I stayed before provided. I can accept the hotel not providing toothbrush but walking in the room barefooted is certainly out. Luckily my friend staying in another hotel pass me a pair of room sandal. Hotel staff were not friendly during check-in.
Jocelyn W. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Location , location, location

Centrally located within many malls, just in front of MRT station , and very nice hotel
9.7
Other than great location, it is very clean , comfortable and nice staff。
Jacqueline C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Location is prime. BTS station right by doorstep.

Location, clean rooms.
8.3
Very satisfied except some of the staff are not very friendly or helpful. Not flexible with late check out. Room was clean and comfortable and the location unbeatable. National Stadium BTS station right outside and 5 mins walk to MBK. Also lots of street food right outside the hotel.
Say H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Great location, clean, reasonable price

Great location, easy access to BTS and clean rooms
9
Nice
Pornrat S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2015
Good location

Friendly staffs
7.7
There are lots of shopping mall around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel BangkokIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ibis bangkok Siam Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Siam SquareIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08