Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3662 reviews

2080 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3662)
Sort by:
Stella O. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
Good
6.7
Good location. Will recommend!
Ida L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2016
Clean room
5
Clean room and hotel. Good convenient location. Bathroom quite small but functional.
Kang G. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2016
Great relaxing group holidays
6.7
Extended family holidays, time for bonding together with great food
Paul G. Solo travelers Norway, May 16, 2016
Pleasant stay
6
We stayed for 2 nights & were very happy. Check-in & check-out was quick, the room was small but clean & the location was ideal. A little expensive compared to other Ibis hotels in Bangkok but just about worth it for the convenience.
Malyvanh P. Families with young children Laos, May 16, 2016
Good location
5.7
The room is quite small
Pui Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2016
Surprised
6.3
We had checked in 1 day before my actual birthday and to our surprise when we came back to the room at night, there was a slice of birthday cake and a card. It really felt good! Hotel wise... Good location, Room comfortable n clean! And there is a 7-11 just inside the hotel too!
Mega L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2016
Nice location, not so good room
6
Good location, small room, not so many amenities
Jing Y. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2016
Good location
5
7-11 right in the hotel
Axil T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2016
Friendly staff, good location
6
Overall good stay but doesnt have enough power plugs. Only 2 available. Clean but there's a small stain in the toilet after room cleaning. Not sure what but I have to clean again.
Ong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2016
My Stay
6.3
Perfect location with friendly staff. 7-11 and BTS are right at the door step. Only qualm is that the room is not very sound proof so pretty disturbing when people return late and making lots of noises.
1 - 10 of 2080 reviews Next page
Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07