Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Jaycie L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2016
Location
Strategic location. Walking distance to Siam shopping district. Next to bts station and there is a 7-eleven just downstairs in the hotel lobby.

Heng I.
Singapore
August 17, 2016
Gd Loc
MBK is just across the road. BTS National Stadium just outside of the hotel. Shower area was small but overall room stayed was cleaned.

Mui L.
Singapore
August 16, 2016
great location
great location, jus next to National Stadium BTS! Aircon in room can be improved as it feel very warm and stuffy in the middle of the night.

Cheung K.
China
August 15, 2016
Good location
If you go shoping near siam, you dont need to change line by BTS, very good price and good location!

Yaneenart S.
Thailand
August 15, 2016
Great location
Small but comfort room. Connected to sky train station.

Nur R.
Singapore
August 14, 2016
Great hotel, but pricey
I had quite high expectations for the hotel, as the price was quite high, taking into account it was Bangkok and not near the Platinum/Siam Paragon areas. When I checked in, the room and washroom were much, much smaller than I thought. The washroom had only enough space for one standing person. There weren't any toiletries given either. They only provided shampoo/body wash and hand soap via a dispensing machine. However, the hotel is very conveniently located, and the 7-11 at the lobby saved me a few times. Staff are also helpful. I may consider staying here in the future.

Lim H.
Singapore
August 09, 2016
The hotel staffs
We encountered a male staff was very un friendly. He was very inflexible and can see that he was not putting any effort in helping us to get a standard twin ( as 2 of us were male adult) We approached a lady staff then after 1/2 hour waiting and she was willing to help but the male staff recognized us and immediately turned to her and speak in Thai and the whole matter was rejected. I thought he shouldn't speak such unknown language in front of us drawing such negative feelings. The hotel is very good but usually the staffs were not friendly. I can understand that if it is peak season, the rooms were full but at that juncture, so many of them are checking out. We only managed to get our rooms some at 3pm some at 4 pm. We arrived at 11am then. Sad to see the staff's behavior.

Sheng N.
Singapore
August 09, 2016
Clean, beside train station and stadium
Reasonably priced and room was clean. Location is beside the train station and there is a convenience store at the lobby of the hotel. A good alternative to the Siam Square area if you dont mind having to change trains for 1,2 stops.

SUWAT W.
Thailand
August 08, 2016
Good Location / Convenient
Good location attached to the BTS station with 7Eleven in the building....

Ade S.
Malaysia
August 08, 2016
Bangkok short break
My 2nd time staying here. Very convenient. BTS just right in front of the hotel. There is 7eleven store at the lobby which has everything i want during my stay. Friendly staff, fast check in and check out. Frontdesk really helpful and polite! Definitely gonna stay here again whenever I'm in Bangkok!