or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan

Tower 17, A5, Shuguangxili, Chaoyang District, International Exhibition Area, Beijing, China 100028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Lobby Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business Center Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room
Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Buffet Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Tableware Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Tableware Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: International Exhibition Area Number of Rooms: 397
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Strategic location, close to train station

Near train station, easy to locate, value of money
7
Mei K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
very close to metro station

location and the staff performance
6.7
Martin V. Solo travelers Denmark, July 28, 2014
Not worth it

1. I did not have to stay there very long 2. Friendly staff 3. Wifi
4.7
I stayed there for a couple of nights. When I arrived I found the bath room dirty with old hair on the floor. I contacted the front desk the next morning and they cleaned the room to my satisfaction. The room was not very cosy, but the bed was all right. Don't think I'll come back there again though.
Yew T. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great location...value for money

near shopping mall, subway and airport train
8.3
Room a bit small..but location great.
Ei L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Efficient and pleasant stay

Cleanliness, fuss-free check-in and check-out and location
8.3
Had everything I needed for a simple night's stay. Location is great — mall and airport express access at the doorstep. Free and easy to use wifi was a lifesaver!
Sulistio K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Stayed for 5 nights. I got what i paid for. Ok laa

Nothing best but everything was okay. Internet sucks in my room 812. Cleanliness of the room is moderate. Housekeeping and reception staffs fulfilled all my needs if i use chinese language.
5
My stay was okay. Nothing special abt the hotel. I recommend this hotel since it has easy access to subway and shopping mall (phoenix mall). Be careful when u cross the street though. The traffic light for pedestrian and vehicle are somehow confusing.
Eric M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Convenient and quite location

Proximity to the airport shuttle, close to shopping and restaurants, public transportation
8.3
The room I stayed in at Ibis was modern, clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for convenience in getting around Beijing and although it was centrally located, it was in a quiet, largely high-rise residential area. The only negative I can say is there isn't a restaurant inside the hotel, although there is a bar, but there are several places to eat including a Starbucks, other cafes and a Thai restaurant within an easy 5 minute walk as well as a Watson's drug store. The subway and airport shuttle are both one block away.
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
average room, staff is not friendly

close to airport train station SanYuan station, only 20 min train ride
5.7
average, good wi-fi speed in the room. close to MRT station, less than 10min walk.
Ivana H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Near the metro, Slow wifi

Near metro station the staff can speak English helpful nice business hotel
6
It was nice stay since the hotel is near to the metro and the staff is helpful.
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2014
unfriendly staff, dirty room
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan BeijingIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - LobbyIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business CenterIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - BuffetIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - TablewareIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - TablewareIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ibis Beijing Sanyuan, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B04