or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan

Tower 17, A5, Shuguangxili, Chaoyang District, International Exhibition Area, Beijing, China 100028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Lobby Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business Center Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room
Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Buffet Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Tableware Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Tableware Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: International Exhibition Area Number of Rooms: 397
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Yithan M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Value for All , Location near airport

Value , location transport , convenience
7.7
Value , location transport , convenience
Tien D. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Good location, quality is ok for the price

Good location, good price, fast check-in/check-out service
6.3
Location is the best thing. However quality is just acceptable for the price. Windows are not clean outside, wifi in room is not stable. In general it is accepable for budget trip.
Kim H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Small hotel, but clean

Clean room, good price, wifi
6
John Y. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2014
small but affordable

affordable , clean, staff spoke English
6.3
stay was okay . bit far from main attraction and not many places nearby to eat. place was clean.
Piang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Just 5 min walk from the subway station

Room was clean, easy to find and value for money
7.7
The renovation was a bit old but overall my stay was pleasant provided with the money I paid. Will continue staying there if I visit Beijing again.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Strategic location, close to train station

Near train station, easy to locate, value of money
7
Mei K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
very close to metro station

location and the staff performance
6.7
Martin V. Solo travelers Denmark, July 28, 2014
Not worth it

1. I did not have to stay there very long 2. Friendly staff 3. Wifi
4.7
I stayed there for a couple of nights. When I arrived I found the bath room dirty with old hair on the floor. I contacted the front desk the next morning and they cleaned the room to my satisfaction. The room was not very cosy, but the bed was all right. Don't think I'll come back there again though.
Yew T. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great location...value for money

near shopping mall, subway and airport train
8.3
Room a bit small..but location great.
Ei L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Efficient and pleasant stay

Cleanliness, fuss-free check-in and check-out and location
8.3
Had everything I needed for a simple night's stay. Location is great — mall and airport express access at the doorstep. Free and easy to use wifi was a lifesaver!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan BeijingIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - LobbyIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business CenterIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - BuffetIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - TablewareIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - TablewareIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ibis Beijing Sanyuan, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B06