or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan

Tower 17, A5, Shuguangxili, Chaoyang District, International Exhibition Area, Beijing, China 100028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Lobby Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business Center Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Buffet Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Tableware
Area: International Exhibition Area Number of Rooms: 397
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
Not for non-smokers

Clean, close to airport train, good Japanese restaurant walking distance
6.3
Walking into a non smoking room was like snorting an ashtray. The room absolutely stank and I had the window open the whole time, despite it being -5 outside. The bathroom wasn't much bigger than the toilets on an airplane. The hotel would be suitable for someone looking for easy access to the airport train & won't be in the hotel much.
Tin Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Very convenient location right next to the subway

Convenient location and easy access to the BJ Airport Express Line
8.3
Very enjoyable stay here. Would have been better if the front desk assign a city view room to us.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
easy access to airport, close to train station

easy access to airport, close to train station, fast check in and check out
7.3
Chao C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2013
Good location

good location,easy access to airport train, cheap
8.3
The room is not large, but it is located in good location. It takes within 5 min walking to hotel from MRT station.
Yun L. Families with older children China, December 3, 2013
Location is convenienct to airport

(1) Location is convenient, (2) Near shopping centre, (3) Price is reasonable
7.3
Location is great. However, WiFi is not available in room. Wifi is only available in lobby. Even though the calble Intenet connection is available in room, the access speed is very slow and not acceptable. Staff is helpful and friednly. Toilet paper is not sufficient for three persons using in family size room.
Dave Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Decent stayover

near to the train station towards to airport
7
simple stayover before flying back. near to the airport with less than 30 minutes of travelling time by train to airport. other than that, i do not have much comments on any other aspects as i only had a one night stay.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
easy access to airport, centralize location

easy access to airport, centralize location, fast check in and check out
7.7
Sarah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Budget hotel in inconvenient location

Price, online booking and near subway station
3.7
Front desk service was horrible and rude. Rooms had not been cleaned for a long time; just look under the bed when you check in and you will see a thick layer of dust.. The location is inconvenient- there were no convenience stores or eating places nearby, and although it is a short walk from the subway station, the location is in the outskirts of the city, which means that it takes on average 1 to 1.5 hrs to reach any tourist attractions. What we were most bothered by was the attitude of the staff. When we asked for directions to a popular attraction, they dismissed us with a surly, "Don't know". They refused to move them to the room even though we could see that the room was half empty. They did not care if the luggage was in the open, and only roped them up loosely after my friend spent some time insisting that they do so. When I asked for the name of one of the staff (it was not only this staff who was rude to us, practically all were either rude or blasé), the manager who was standing beside that staff said there is no reason to give us a name. The manager did not even try to find out why we were upset and only attempted to do so after I said that I would post this feedback on agoda. I would never recommend his hotel to others.
Chan C. Couples Taiwan, September 20, 2013
good for sightseeing

convenient, convenient, and conveneint
6
it's very convenient to reach Beijing airport and also bar street. nice for vacation and business trip travellers.
Naftali U. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
low budget hotel

close to mrt station, close to airport express, close to phoenix shopping mall
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ibis Beijing Sanyuan, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B03