Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan

Tower 17, A5, Shuguangxili, Chaoyang District, International Exhibition Area, Beijing, China 100028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Buffet Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Lobby
Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business Center Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Buffet Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Tableware Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Tableware
Area: International Exhibition Area Number of Rooms: 397

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
622 reviews

311 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Zoheb A. Business travelers India, April 14, 2015
Nice hotel good service

Location good
7.7
Report this review
Khalid A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
The Worst Hotel ever I booked
4.7
Very small room.Very Small cupboard.small toilet. I have stayed in many Ibis hotels in different countries but this was the worst ibis. I would never stay here again. Not worth of our money. I hardly find any good thing about this hotel.
Report this review
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 6, 2015
comfortable stay

clean, great location, good access anywhere
6.3
train from the airport stops very close, metro available calm location
Report this review
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 5, 2015
comfortable stay

clean, great location, good access anywhere
6.3
good location, stop of airport train, metro all accessible very easily
Report this review
Li H. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2015
Good location. Price a little high.

Location. Wake-up call service. Free wifi.
6.3
OK. Location is great for airport.
Report this review
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 29, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, great feeling
7
the second time there, good location, close to metro and airport train
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Conveniently located budget business hotel

Location to airport express train station, quiet rooms, resonable price
6.3
I had a recent one night stopover stay in this hotel before I continued my journey the following day. I was able to book this hotel at very short notice and the location allows me to get to this hotel by train from the airport and back to the airport the following day without wasting time waiting for traffic jams to clear in a taxi. Although the room is quite basic, it serves what I need - which is a reasonably priced stopover hotel with easy access to Beijing airport.
Report this review
Nitin S. Families with young children India, February 25, 2015
Good location, hotel could be better

Location, connectivity, tariff
7
We stayed for 5 nights. Some observations: 1. Rooms are small. If you are with children, consider Novotel which is just opposite Ibis. 2. Due to Chinese New Year, there were no services - Laundry, Restaurant (except breakfast), Bar, regular house keeping, etc. 3. Staff is OK, but could be more polite. Almost gives a feel of a hostel.
Report this review
Chutikan W. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2015
my impressive for Ibis Beijing Sanyuan hotel

location, convenience and service
9.7
very good
Report this review
Tay T. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Hotel Room is very old and run down

Very poor internet WiFi at 8th sty
3.7
We stayed at 8th sty, and experience no internet WiFi at all, reported to front desk staff but she just explain due to high traffic access, no action taken.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 311 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan BeijingIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - BuffetIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - LobbyIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business CenterIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - BuffetIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - TablewareIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - TablewareIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08