or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan

Tower 17, A5, Shuguangxili, Chaoyang District, International Exhibition Area, Beijing, China 100028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Lobby Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Interior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business Center Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception
Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Exterior Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Restaurant Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest Room Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ibis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Reception
Area: International Exhibition Area Number of Rooms: 397
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Sarah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Budget hotel in inconvenient location

Price, online booking and near subway station
3.7
Front desk service was horrible and rude. Rooms had not been cleaned for a long time; just look under the bed when you check in and you will see a thick layer of dust.. The location is inconvenient- there were no convenience stores or eating places nearby, and although it is a short walk from the subway station, the location is in the outskirts of the city, which means that it takes on average 1 to 1.5 hrs to reach any tourist attractions. What we were most bothered by was the attitude of the staff. When we asked for directions to a popular attraction, they dismissed us with a surly, "Don't know". They refused to move them to the room even though we could see that the room was half empty. They did not care if the luggage was in the open, and only roped them up loosely after my friend spent some time insisting that they do so. When I asked for the name of one of the staff (it was not only this staff who was rude to us, practically all were either rude or blasé), the manager who was standing beside that staff said there is no reason to give us a name. The manager did not even try to find out why we were upset and only attempted to do so after I said that I would post this feedback on agoda. I would never recommend his hotel to others.
Chan C. Couples Taiwan, September 20, 2013
good for sightseeing

convenient, convenient, and conveneint
6
it's very convenient to reach Beijing airport and also bar street. nice for vacation and business trip travellers.
Naftali U. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
low budget hotel

close to mrt station, close to airport express, close to phoenix shopping mall
6.3
Steven L. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
well run

organised, good service, convenient
8.3
Chao C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2013
good location

clean, comfortable, good location
9
good location. easy to take airport express to airport
Hyeok C. Business travelers South Korea, September 9, 2013
was an ok deal for tehe price

reasonable price, good location, friendly staffs
8
it was the family room with two beds in the room. one bed is kind of small foe an adult and the bes was not that comfortable
Chan T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
excellent location which near to the convention ce

location good price spacious room
7.3
due to the exhibition , i only spent less than 8 min onfoot to go there, as it is really impossible to grab a cab in BJ. thetefore this hotel is highly suggested. Besides, metro station is also nrarby. if you want to shop or eat a bit , phoenix shopping mall is around the corner. all in all , this hotel is a good choice.
Chao C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2013
good location, easy to take airport express

good location, clean, safe
9
good experience to stay with Ibis Hotel. I will stay for next business travel.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Reasonable price and convenient, breakfast is bad.

Hotel is near the metro station, very convenient. And there is a modern, Hong Kong style shopping mall nearby, Hong Kong people would feel like home in it.
6.7
It's the second time for me to stay in Ibis Beijing Sanyuan. Although its breakfast make me disappointed, and the pillow is too soft that makes you feel nothing when you put your head on it. I still would like to recommend you to stay there, if you are looking for a place that's convenient and safe, and the price is reasonable. There are some hawkers selling breakfast outside the hotel in the morning, Jian Bing tastes nice, can try!
Sheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
satisfactory stay, but unfriendly staff

near to subway, near to airport express train, price reasonable
6
satisfactory! Able to change room once complaint on the room air cond. Able to get extra pillows once requested. But no internet in room. Staff at the reception most of the time unfriendly(at times, if you are lucky, you will meet a friendly one).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Beijing Sanyuan BeijingIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - LobbyIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - InteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Business CenterIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - RestaurantIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/LoungeIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ExteriorIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Guest RoomIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - ReceptionIbis Beijing Sanyuan Beijing - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ibis Beijing Sanyuan, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A07