or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Brisbane Hotel

27-35 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Queens Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hallway Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Lounge Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar
Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Great Location

Clean, great location and friendly staff
7.7
Lewis M. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2014
Excellent Service

Staff at Reception - our book in was a breeze. Staff in Dining - our meals and service were excellent. Staff in Bar - friendly effective service.
9.7
Our stay was very enjoyable. Being at the start of the G20, the staff went out of their way to ensure we did not end up gridlocked. Everyone was helpful when needed without being intrusive. Congratulations to your staff.
Craig L. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Well located next to federal buiildings

Room was large, bathroom was modern, staff were helpful
8
I would say this hotel was in a fair condition and I would stay there again.
Stephen L. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2014
ok stay
6.3
room was not as big as i thought parking is not too convenience, and comparatively expensive.
Frances M. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
Close and quiet

Clean and comfortable. Close to everything we needed.
9.7
Ibis was perfect for our stay. We came for riverfire and rather than deal With public transport, booked into the ibis for the night. Have stayed here a few times now for various functions and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Christine P. Groups Australia, September 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness of room and price
8.3
Very quick check in and comfortable, clean room. Great value for money. Have stayed here several times before and will continue to do so.
Mr H. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Ask and You shall receive

Helpful staff
10
Excellent Stay ,A better map for the secure parking on Tank at would be helpful.
Diane T. Groups New Zealand, September 8, 2014
Good on the basics

Bed, breakfast & shower pressure
6.3
The breakfast was good but there were fruit flies around the fruit. Every morning they didn't have us down for breakfast although our room price included it. Otherwise comfortable beds but could've done with another side table. Water pressure was good for the shower and overall a nice place to stay.
Bradford H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Noisy, thin walls

Location
5.7
Walls are super thin so you can hear people talking in both rooms on either side. Additionally the staff were completely disinterested during check in. Overall, this made the experience poor.
Scott T. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Short Business Stay

Location to CBD, Room Rate, Room availability
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard QueenIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 QueensIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - HallwayIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar LoungeIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Brisbane Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A03