or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Brisbane Hotel

27-35 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Queens Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hallway Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Lounge Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar
Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Kyle W. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2015
Very clean & tidy

Clean & tidy, very central to the cbd, friendly staff
8
Very good except for the parking, you had to park down the road & around the corner and didn't miss on parking fees
Khalid S. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
Good location. Close to the city.

Location, Close to CBD, Close to shopping
8
Satisfactory. However, was shocked when was told that have to pay separately for parking.
Chongji E. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Value for Money

Good location (near town); Value for money; Clean.
8.7
Good!
Sandhy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Perfect

Room size, comfy bed, brand new hotel
9
Overall was very satisfied with this hotel
Caroline M. Groups Australia, January 25, 2015
lion king

price clean available
8
Shannon P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
Excellent service and great room

Clean, central, comfortable
9.3
Staff were very friendly and exceptionally helpful, always. Only downside was having to pay $15 per day for parking.
Severine M. Families with older children France, January 4, 2015
Convenient hotel in Brisbane

location, quiet, value
8.7
Our stay in Ibis Brisbane was really good. Spacious & clean rooms , all amenities around the corner . I recommend for 2/3 nights visiting Brisbane city.
Cathy H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Lack of care by reception.

Location, location and the comfy bed
5.3
I was very disappointed with the fact that the facilities on your website included car park. When we arrived we were told we had to park about 4 blocks away (it was raining!!) AND had to pay an additional fee for the parking. There was nowhere on the site when I booked saying parking was an extra fee. I booked this hotel as I believed the parking was included AND onsite. When I discussed this with the staff member on reception he acted as if he didn't care and when I pointed out I won't stay there again he just shrugged and said "ok". What happen to customer service?? I wouldn't be able to treat my clients like this and still have a job.
Heimanath N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness
7
Good and happy
Wesley H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
SO So

Location near cbd
6
Nothing much to shout about. Could be better in terms of the wifi connections.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard QueenIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 QueensIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - HallwayIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar LoungeIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03