Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Brisbane Hotel

27-35 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Queens Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hallway Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Lounge Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar
Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 405 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Gia V. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Needs some TLC

location, comfortable bed, location
7
The hotel met all my basic needs, however the floor that I was on needed some work as it seemed to be quite run down compared to other floors.
Report this review
Cheyne C. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
Great hotel was a pleasure to stay

The view of the river we had, that it was clean and tidy. The aircon worked
8.7
Great will stay there again
Report this review
Hasnil H. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Location

Good Location. Convenience. Near to Queen Street Mall
8.3
Good
Report this review
Sandra A. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Satisfyied

Great location for our conference venue, room excellent size
7.7
Report this review
Eiok K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
holiday in Brisbane city

excellent location ; value for money ; comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Highly recommended

Beds, Food, Location
9.7
Best value ever! Small problem - one bed had a leg missing so my wife landed in a heap! Fortunately we had 2 queens so used the other (which had the table on the wrong side for us). The maintenance guy was called whilst we were out but couldn't tell that the leg was missing! None of this spoiled our stay and the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Brian K. Families with older children New Zealand, June 25, 2015
Good stay clean and tidy. Could do with microwave

Clean. Location. Food.
8.7
As already scribed.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Great stay

Good location near to queen street mall. Very clean room. Very helpful and friendly hotel staff 👍🏻👍🏻
9.7
We are happy with the hotel's hospitality, the best. Will definitely come back to Ibis if we visit Brisbane in future
Report this review
Yun L. Business travelers China, June 10, 2015
very good

rooms are clean and confortable
8.7
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Cheap and easy

Cheap last minute booking. Staff where great and was in a great location.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard QueenIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 QueensIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - HallwayIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar LoungeIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Brisbane Hotel, Brisbane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01