or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Brisbane Hotel

27-35 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Queens Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hallway Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Lounge Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar
Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Ibis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Frances M. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
Close and quiet

Clean and comfortable. Close to everything we needed.
9.7
Ibis was perfect for our stay. We came for riverfire and rather than deal With public transport, booked into the ibis for the night. Have stayed here a few times now for various functions and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Mr H. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Ask and You shall receive

Helpful staff
10
Excellent Stay ,A better map for the secure parking on Tank at would be helpful.
Diane T. Groups New Zealand, September 8, 2014
Good on the basics

Bed, breakfast & shower pressure
6.3
The breakfast was good but there were fruit flies around the fruit. Every morning they didn't have us down for breakfast although our room price included it. Otherwise comfortable beds but could've done with another side table. Water pressure was good for the shower and overall a nice place to stay.
Bradford H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Noisy, thin walls

Location
5.7
Walls are super thin so you can hear people talking in both rooms on either side. Additionally the staff were completely disinterested during check in. Overall, this made the experience poor.
Scott T. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Short Business Stay

Location to CBD, Room Rate, Room availability
9.3
Krishna K. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
The Hotel is lie a dungeon
4.7
Bad
Neil A. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2014
Good location and family friendly

Friendly staff, location, comfy beds.
7.3
In town for a couple of days for a family wedding, there were 10 of us including 3 young kiddies. The rooms are a decent size - the family rooms very spacious, and the hotel is very close to inexpensive family friendly eateries. My only complaint is that there is no bottled water in the rooms - either complimentary or for purchase.
Philip C. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Avoid, poor room facilities, No onsite parking
2.7
Parking, dont get me started!!! Have to park nearby! Give your car keys to some unknown parking attendant! He will then move as required, my insurance will love that. Walk back to hotel with luggage! Room, where do I start?! One power point miles from bed, had to borrow extension lead to plug chargers in. One power point in bathroom used for the iron, great! Open door onto bed. Fridge door opened opposite hand to cupboard concealing it & then clashed with wall. Bathroom sink chipped, assume they wash the cups up in there. Small towels. Breakfast, terrible, powdered scramble egg and/or solid fried or poached eggs + cold first morning. Summary, avoid if you have a semblance of expecting quality.
Karen W. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
This hotel is so convenient for short visit.

Cleanliness, spacious, convenient
8.3
I had a nice time staying in this hotel since it is very close to the shops and central. You can just walk within minutes to everywhere in the city. Whether you are staying as a couple, friends, or solo, there is a spacious rooms suitable. I would surely recommend this hotel since it is also affordable.
Lindsay R. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2014
Ibis - Brisbane

Location, room and staff
7.3
Generally satisfactory, the bar was good, but the restaurant food was not to the standard we expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard QueenIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 QueensIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - HallwayIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar LoungeIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BarIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorIbis Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Brisbane Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A05