or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis budget Canberra

Corner Federal Hwy and Antill Street, Watson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Interior ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Interior ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Restaurant ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Reception ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Restaurant ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Shops ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Interior ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Interior ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Interior ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Room ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Business Center ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Room ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Room ibis budget Canberra Canberra - National Gallery of Australia ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Room ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Parliament House
ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Room ibis budget Canberra Canberra - Food and Beverages
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Luke W. Groups Australia, September 12, 2014
Great for a quick stop over

Lovely staff, late check in, value for money
8.7
Janine K. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Ibis budget

Clean, tidy and very easy to find
7.7
Rita B. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Awesome

location. friendly staff.room with shower and toilet
10
Pleasing.
Sungkwon P. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
be away from it
3
Do not take shower. 8kilo from the city. Verysmall room. Workers are not nice at all. Not recommend.
Colleen G. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
Visiting the ADFA open day

Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, pricing
9.3
My 17 year old son and I stayed at this budget Ibis accommodation. The staff were very approachable and personable. They were lovely any time we spoke to them and this goes a long way for word-of-mouth recommendations for future business.
Graeme F. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
frigging Cold

No need for fridge room is very cold anyway
5.7
Frigging cold - very thin doona and no blankets meant that I needed to wear lots of clothes to get to sleep which was uncomfortable and broken. additionally the door handle was broken and I kept cutting my hand on the broken remnant of the handle - advised staff but not fixed on second day after advice
Kristina W. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Convenient and fuss free

It is affordable, clean and close to shops.
8
It was pleasant and hassle free that I want to stay again.
Maree R. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
clean and tidy, hot shower, plenty parking

location, plenty parking and it was clean with a hot shower
8.7
we just used motel as an overnight stay and found it ideal for this. the rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly.
Teresa T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
good value for budget hotel

friendliness of the staff, price, location
8
Stay was good, room was clean as were bedding - most important. Very friendly and attentive staff also - which is a bonus.
G H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
Valuable and Enjoyable trip with

Comfortable cheap and friendly
7.7
Cool and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis budget Canberra Canberraibis budget Canberra Canberra - Interioribis budget Canberra Canberra - Interioribis budget Canberra Canberra - Restaurantibis budget Canberra Canberra - Receptionibis budget Canberra Canberra - Restaurantibis budget Canberra Canberra - Shopsibis budget Canberra Canberra - Interioribis budget Canberra Canberra - Interioribis budget Canberra Canberra - Interioribis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Roomibis budget Canberra Canberra - Business Centeribis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Roomibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Roomibis budget Canberra Canberra - National Gallery of Australiaibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Roomibis budget Canberra Canberra - Parliament Houseibis budget Canberra Canberra - Guest Roomibis budget Canberra Canberra - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A08