Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis budget Dubbo

14 Victoria Street, Dubbo, Dubbo, Australia 2830 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Room ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Room ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Reception ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Coffee Shop/Cafe ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Interior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundings ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundings ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Double with Single Bunk ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Family ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Dining area ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Swimming Pool ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Reception ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Double
ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Room ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Room ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Room ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Room
Area: Dubbo Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Worst accommodtion we have stayed in

ibis budget Dubbo
2
Terrible
Mathew B. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
It's alright

comfortable bed, decent TV, close to food and takeaway shops
6
Hotel not too bad, decent price and comfortable bed. Enough power points and a nice newish Samsung flat screen TV. Also quite close to lots of takeaway fast food and restaurants, and only a ten minute walk to the main street of town. Negatives, mattress kept sliding forward when sitting up in bed, shower curtain doesn't stop water from going all over the bathroom floor, only soap and toilet paper supplied in bathroom so you need to bring your own shampoo, tooth brushes etc. Coffee cups weren't very clean, bed was remade using the same sheets and really looked like they just tucked the sheets in and didn't change them at all. There was hair in the bathroom on the wall, left my room on checkout day to have breakfast and was locked out when i returned to the room at 930am (checkout isn't until 10am)
Zhanhong H. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2015
Good

Close to everything
8
Chris H. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Good place to stop over

Staff we're helpful and friendly on arrival, great stop over point for my trip from adelaide to armidale.
8.3
Good room and facilities to refresh before hitting the road again the next day. Close to few food options etc.
Zhanhong H. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
right

big,nice and clean
8
Benny S. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
nice hotel but little concern with security issue

location, affordable, clean
7.3
it was nice, we came very late (1.30AM) and checked in thru machine in front of front door but machine only gave us 1 room key while we booked for 2 rooms. buzzed the intercom and friendly staff woke up and assisted us very quickly. very happy with the service. but little concern with safety/security. my friend smoke near front door, approached with 3 youngsters and asked for cigarettes. tell them no and 1 of them almost followed him to the hotel entrance. our concern, they shouldnt be able to come to smoking area if they are not hotel guests and at least there should be security patrol around the area.
James W. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2015
convenience

location, cleanliness, modern
9.3
Marina T. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Budget hotel

location to dubbo zoo, price, friendly staff
8.3
Good value for the money. There is a nice pub 2 doors down. No smoking in the hotel at all (big plus) and a small swimming pool.
Kirsty T. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
Dubbo Ibis

Cheap clean and comfortable
8
The hotel was nice and clean with good size rooms however the pool was broken so it was a bit disappointing considersing we had booked there especially due to the fact that there was a pool
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
the hotel was adequate.

!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Roomibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Roomibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Receptionibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Coffee Shop/Cafeibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Interioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundingsibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundingsibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Double with Single Bunkibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Familyibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Dining areaibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Swimming Poolibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Receptionibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Doubleibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Roomibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Roomibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Roomibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03