or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis budget Dubbo

14 Victoria Street, Dubbo, Dubbo, Australia 2830 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Interior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundings ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundings ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Double with Single Bunk ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Family ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Dining area ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Swimming Pool ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterior ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Reception ibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Double
Area: Dubbo Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Claire W. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Tv didnt work. No solution

Not A Lot
4.3
Fire alarm went off , a lot , early in the morning. It must happen a lot.
Kristen B. Groups Australia, May 29, 2014
Excellent staff :) really helpful would stay again

Helpful staff Great prices Great room
10
Amazing :) staff are just excellent I had a small issue and they were extremely assistive
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
nice...

cheap, clean, city
6
Glen L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Basic hotel, good for overnight stay

location, price, staff
7.3
Good for overnight stay but no longer, close to highways, pleasant staff. Nice hotel next door for meals/drinks
Wei C. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
OK place for short stay

location
5.3
it is an ok place to stay if you are there for a night or two. facility was basic. room size was small.
Peiman K. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
Just for passing night

Nice Reception
5
No Refrigerator in summer time so cause to be awe full,
Karen D. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, good value for money, centrally located
9.3
Surprisingly comfortable for its price. The owners are really helpful and they even suggested the best restaurant that i have eaten in my entire life which is the The Old Bank restaurant. Will definitely book again.
Edwin J. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2013
Value for Money

Closeto Dubbo Zoo, Fast food next door and quit place.
7.7
My stay in Dubbo Ibis is very good. I like the location because its only 5 minutes drive to Dubbo Zoo and the fast food Red Rooster is next door to the Hotel. Free tea and coffee at the lobby just help yourself.
Marcelle M. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2013
Just what we needed

It was clean, easily accessible and close to amenities
9
I was very happy, the room was quite small, but as an one night only stay it was perfect.
Ron A. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
comfortable budget accomodation on a long drive

location, price, comfortable secure room
7.3
OK but for those who want to get an early start the breakfast bar should open at 6.30am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis budget Dubbo Dubboibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Interioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundingsibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Surroundingsibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Double with Single Bunkibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Familyibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Dining areaibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Swimming Poolibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Exterioribis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Receptionibis budget Dubbo Dubbo - Double


AS-AGWEB-3C01